Thanksgiving Sale use Code PIE25
It's a 10

It's a 10 Miracle Hair Mask

It's a 10 Miracle Hair Mask does 10 things instantly!
$30.00
$27.00
Save 10%
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
 

Reviews

Based on 29 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • It's a 10 Miracle Hair Mask (29)
Show All 29 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Will Never Use Another Conditioner,love,love,love It!
    LOVE IT! this is the best conditioner i have ever used. you just need a little bit in your palms & slide it through your hair.OMG it makes your hair soooo..soft,conditions GREAT,smells yummy. it has really changed the contition of my color treated hair.i have been using it now for about 8 months.IT'S WONDERFUL!
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 30, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    My Hair Feels Silky And Soft
    Wonderful Product.. makes your hair soft and helps repair damaged ends. I am an absolute hair fanatic and can honestly say this is good stuff. I have very damaged hair from straightening and getting it highlighted quite often so finding good products that help repair my hair is important to me (and hard to find). Well worth the price!
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 8, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!
    I just recently started using this product once a week, now that I'm blowdrying my curly hair every few days and flat-ironing my hair every morning. I had first started using the It's A 10 Leave-In Product at the recommendation of my hair stylist and was very pleased with it, which led me to look at It's A 10's other products... and the difference using this hair mask is AMAZING. I especially noticed a difference when I was blow-drying my hair afterwards - my hair was silkier, softer, and less frizzy. My hair felt less stiff or "crunchy" that you sometimes get after flat-ironing. If you abuse your hair on a daily basis as much as I do, giving this to your hair is as refreshing as drinking lemonade during a heat wave! Treat yourself and your hair, you're both worth it. :)
    14 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 1, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Wow Nothing Else Can Compete!
    if you dont have this you must get it! the price is irrelevant when you see your hair after the use of this product! bravo, its a 10, bravo...
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 17, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Saratoga, CA, USA
    5 Star Rating
    Name Says It All
    This product is unbelievable. It is the best mask I have found and it is a constant search for me. My very curly frizzy hair is soft, smooth, and healthy. I am comparing it to very high end products and it beats them out. I took it to my salon and had my hairdresser use it and she was very impressed with the results.
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 24, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Louisville, KY, USA
    5 Star Rating
    I Love This
    I love the entire it's a 10 line! The hair mask I use once a week in the shower, I leave it on for about 10-15 depending on how much time I have. I bottle recommends 3-10 I think. As soon as I rinse my hair it feels like babys hair, no damage no tangles just soft and healthy. I have fine hair and it doesnt weigh it down or make it feel oily.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 21, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Folica.com
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Mask!
    Ive heard good stuff about this brand from the buyers in the Folica offices, so I tried this mask twice last week. My hair felt supersoft after and no tangles. I recommend it!
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 9, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Middle Georgia
    5 Star Rating
    Great
    this is a main topic around my hair salon, everyone swears by it! hair feels instantly softer before you even get out of the shower. would recommend to those with thick hair or fine hair: it does weigh your hair down. would recommend!
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 17, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Longview,TX
    5 Star Rating
    Best Hair Mask
    This is the best hair conditioner ever made. My hair is long and tends to get very dry on the ends. After using this product the ends look smooth and soft. I use it at least once a week, sometimes twice. Should be in everyones shower.
    19 out of 19 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 7, 2009
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name