Take 20% off site wide with code FRIENDS20

GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Masque

GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Masque is a superior moisture treatment to smooth, soften and add shine to damaged, frizzy hair.
$65.00

GLOSS Moderne is Clean Luxury. Gentle on hair and the Planet, this collection avoids dangerous toxins and is 100% sulfate free + paraben free.

Resplendent moisture-treatment masque for instant gratification and startling shine. Use weekly or even daily, and get swept away by the signature fragrance of Coco de Soleil. Get Glossed.

  • SKU: 006428   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Deep conditioning treatment
  • Keratin compounds smooth and strengthen hair
  • Hydrates hair
  • Restructures hair shaft
  • Reduces frizz
  • Signature Coco de Soleil fragnce
  • Sulfate, sodium chloride, gluten and paraben free
  • Not tested on animals

Directions

Massage into rinsed hair for 5+ minutes.  Rinse.

Water (Aqua/Eau), Cetearyl Alcohol, Cyclopentasiloxane, Cetyl Alcohol, Emulsifying Wax NF, Stearamidopropyl Dimethylamine, PPG-3 Benzyl Ether Myristate, Glycerin, Isododecane, Cetyl Esters, Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter), Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Seed Butter, Dimethiconol, Cetrimonium Methosulfate, Cinnamidopropyltrimonium Chloride, Bertholletia Excelsa Flower Extract, Keratin, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Fragrance (Parfum), Panthenol, Theobroma Cocoa (Cocoa) Extract, Passiflora Incarnata Fruit Extract, Plumeria Rubra Flower Extract, Carica Papaya (Papaya) Fruit Extract, Mangifera Indica (Mango) Fruit Extract, Psidium Guajava Fruit Extract, Polyquaternium-4, Quaternium-91, Hydrolyzed Soy Protein, Hydrolyzed Vegetable Protein PG-Propyl Silanetriol, Cetrimonium Chloride, Leuconostoc/Radish Root Ferment Filtrate, PPG-1-PEG-9 Lauryl Glycol Ether, Citric Acid, Disodium EDTA, Caprylyl Glycol, Sorbic Acid, Chlorphenesin, Phenoxyethanol, Methylisothiazolinone, Benzyl Alcohol, Coumarin, Limonene.

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Masque (58)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Just Tops! 5 Star Rating
    having tried MANY tops lines, this finally made a difference in my hair texture and condition.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 12, 2011
    / Boston, M A
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Fabulous! 5 Star Rating
    I read about this in a blog and decided to try it for my decidedly un-shiny gray hair. It is nothing but fabulous. The smell is great. It's thick, so a little goes a long way. But most of all, it impart a softness and shine to my hair that I thought was impossible to get back.

    Don't hesitate - it's wonderful.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 11, 2011
    / Marlton, NJ
    HAIR TYPE
    Grey / Dry Hair
  • Great Results! 5 Star Rating
    It took a few tries but I really noticed the difference in my hairdrying time and the shine in my hair is wonderful. I really didn't need to flatiron my hair after drying it and there is no frizz! I love this stuff!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 10, 2011
    / St. Paul, MN
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Dry, Bleached Hair? No Problem With This Masque! 5 Star Rating
    My hair is black and I decided to bleach my hair and dye it a light brown in April 2011. Since then, my hair has been dry to the point that I wish I had never bleached my hair in the first place. In addition, I like to use straightening and curling irons everyday which adds to my dry, broken ends.

    After using this masque (twice!), I feel like my hair is replenishing its softness and moisture! In my opinion, using this product will only make my hair better in terms of silkiness and protection against heat damage.

    Everyone should try it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 22, 2011
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Very Average Masque 3 Star Rating
    I've used a number of masques on my dry, curly hair, and this one was only average. It wasn't worth the money. There are a lot of other masques and hair treatments out there that have left my hair softer and shinier than this one did.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 22, 2011
    / Atlanta
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • I Love This 5 Star Rating
    This stuff is kind of expensive but you really only need to use a little bit each time. I have super thick hair that is halfway down my back and normally I use a palmful of conditioners but I just use about 2 quarters size of this stuff. It makes my hair like normal people hair! I can just blow dry and leave it afterwards; I don't even need to flat iron it! It's so soft, smooth, silky, shiny and NOT frizzy and coarse like it usually is. If it wasn't so expensive I'd use it every day!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 20, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Still Unsure 3 Star Rating
    This product has been on my "wish list" on Folica for purchase for a while, so during their last sale I took advantage and purchased this masque. I was really impressed with all of the reviews, but I am unsure about if the product lived up to the hype. I am mixed, and have curly hair. I blow dry it straight every once in a while, so I used this product to deep condition with prior to the blow out. It didn't leave my hair as soft as I would have liked, or as other products have left my hair in the past. I saw one reviewer noted to leave the product on overnight. I will try that next and see if my results are the same. The fragrance of the masque is to die for! It smells so great on your hair and lasts until your next wash! My boyfriend couldn't stop complimenting me on how "coconutty" and "beachy" my hair smelled. HOopefully my 2nd time around will bring better results!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 13, 2011
    / Florida
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Amazing Results... 5 Star Rating
    I absolutely love this masque. I have highlighted, baby fine, long, dry and damaged hair from daily blow drying and flat ironing and this masque is definitely a lifesaver for my hair. Doesn't weigh it down and I've been using daily since purchasing. It detangles and moisturizes and glosses like nothing I have ever used. I did purchase the shampoo and conditioner from the same line and found it to be a tad too much and really not necessary....this masque is perfect on its own as a daily conditioner with any shampoo (or as an bonus touch of moisturizing and glossing every few days). My hair went from dry and frazzled to sleek and glossy in a matter of minutes! Totally worth every penny. I won't be without this one in my arsenal of hair products!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 30, 2011
    / GA
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Soft Silky Beautiful Salon Hair!!! 5 Star Rating
    I was looking for a hair conditioner/mask to revitalize my hair after 2 Caribbean vacations....and I am glad I chose this one!! After I placed the product in my hair, I put on my shower cap and left it in for oh 30 minutes or so...washed it out and I was left with silky shiny hair...I was floored more by the silkiness than the shine. After blow drying, my hair stayed in perfect shape for over 4 day. I cannot wait to use it again. Oh, by the way, I have thin, long, color treated, fragile hair...it was fabulous!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 29, 2011
    / Westport
    HAIR TYPE
    Platinum Blonde / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Hair Feels Great! 5 Star Rating
    I bought this mask after reading all the rave reviews from everyone else. I kept it on my hair for 5 mins the first time and didn't blow dry and the results were just ok. the second time i used it i kept it on for 20 min and did blow dry. The second time results were much better-- my hair felt like silk and was not frizzy at all. The shine was really noticeable which has not happened with any other products i have used. I have aging, frizzy, color treated dry hair, and this mask has really made my hair look great. I think the next time i use it i will dry putting it on dry hair and sleep overnight with it as one other reviewer did. I am sure my moisture starved hair will suck it right in

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 27, 2011
    / South Florida
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
Server Name