Shop Sedu
GLOSS Moderne

GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Masque

GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Masque is a superior moisture treatment to smooth, soften and add shine to damaged, frizzy hair.
$65.00
Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 58 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Masque (58)
Show All 58 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Newport, CA
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Curly Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great Stuff
    My hair is soooo incredibly shiny after I used this stuff. AND my hair is so much less frizzy! I just rub in a small amount into my hair and voila! Perfection! Love this stuff so much! Highly recommended!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 2, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wow!
    My hair has a life of its own. I alwaya buy quality hair products. This hair treatment is great. What I did was shampoo my hair and then put this product into my hair. I kept it in until the next morning. I washed it out the next morning. I then styled and blow-dryed it. My hair looked like I came out of a salon. It was amazing. I had to put this review in.
    Try it the way I suggested. Keep it in overnight and wash it out the next morning - shampoo a little if you want to (I did). I love this product!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 28, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Platinum Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Stuff Works
    This is the real deal. I style my hair a lot. And I mean I torture it and fry it on a daily basis. But this repairs it very well. my hair has a luster and shine that is great!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 27, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    I saw all the outstanding reviews on this product here on folica so I decided to give it a try! I am soooo glad I did because it is amazing!!! Everyone notices how healthy my hair has become! :)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 25, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    A Great Product!!!
    LOVE! LOVE! LOVE! THIS IS A GREAT HAIR MASK...HAVE TRIED MANY, AND THIS IS A STANDOUT! SMELLS GREAT, AND A LITTLE GOES A LONG WAY. LEAVES MY HAIR SHINY AND SILKY, WORTH THE PRICE!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 23, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Smells Sooooooooooo Good!!!
    This masque makes my hair smell sooo good! My boyfriend noticed the first time I used it because it has a sugary scent to it that is amazing! Probably the best smelling hair product out there!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 20, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    So Luxurious!
    This masque makes my hair so soft, smooth and luxurious after every time I use it! Love it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 13, 2011
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Auburn
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Hair Spa In A Jar
    This masque will leave your hair soft,supple,shiny, and deeply conditioned. The light scent of creme' brulle or sugared vanilla can't be beat. If your looking for a wonderful treat for your hair this the item to splurge on.
    Wanted to leave a pic but file is to large.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 8, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Connecticut
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Frizz Be Gone!
    Oh my goodness, my hair was a frizzy, puffy MESS before I used this product. It works wonders, I promise! I started getting my friends to use the masque too, and they're just as crazy about it as I am!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 5, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Life Saver For My Curls!
    My hair is naturally curly and I have been coloring it for the past 5 years, straightning it, and blowdrying it, leaving my hair crispy and frizzy. Some days it looks like I got eletricuted because the frizz is that bad! After using this masque, OMG it saved my hair!!! My hair is so lucious, moisturized and not dry! Thanks Gloss Moderne for this beautiful product!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 5, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name