ExpressShipping
GLOSS Moderne

GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Masque

GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Masque is a superior moisture treatment to smooth, soften and add shine to damaged, frizzy hair.
$65.00
Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 58 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Masque (58)
Show All 58 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Chicago
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wins My Vote For Best Deep Conditioning Treatment!
    I really love the shampoo and conditioner that goes along with this masque, but I probably love this masque even more than anything I've ever tried before :) Right from the first scoop, I love how rich and creamy it feels in my hands, and then when I massage on to my hair it makes my hair feel instantly moisturized, and leaves my hair tangle free and magically soft. Love it!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 1, 2011
    Link to this post
  • New Hampshire
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Happy! Happy!
    Received the masque, shampoo and conditioner yesterday, couldn't wait to use it, my hair is normally very frizzy and dry. Just had it colored, trimmed and highlighted - so it is in the best condition, but this stuff is awsome..smells great, silky shiny hair..just like it says..what a surprise because I have been disappointed soooo many times. Expensive, but I don't mind paying for something that really is great. Planning to order the serum next.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 17, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Way To Spoil Your Hair
    I read the other reviews and decided to try this product out, and I'm so happy to say that it really works! I have naturally wavy hair that I straighten every morning, so my ends are super damaged and frayed. Usually when I come out of the shower and let my hair air dry, the ends are frizzy and poofy, but using this once a week has really made a difference. I can let my hair air dry without worrying about fixing it with a straightener afterward, because it stays so silky and smooth! People are always complimenting me on my "beautiful asian hair," but they don't know that I use this baby to get my hair looking great.
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 25, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Platinum Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Everyone Needs This!
    The product is perfect for every hair type, it's unbelievable. Every person should try this masque at least once. Although if you try it once you'll be using it all the time. It is the best way to replenish dry strands or simply make healthy hair shine even more! It can do something for every person.
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 25, 2011
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    My Go To Product
    I have recently been using more products in my hair. This masque is one I will ALWAYS stick with. Smells amazing, and moisturizes my hair just enough wear it's not weighing my hair down.
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 24, 2011
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Stunning
    This masque is great. The fragrance they created is perfect and not overpowering, and it leaves your hair shiny and healthy. My hair tends to get oily very easily, but I don't see this product making it more oily than it already is.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 24, 2011
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Must Have!
    There is nothing negative I can say about this masque. First of all, it smells amazing! Second, it leaves your hair so soft and healthy looking, and lastly, it just smells so amazing! Definitely something I will be adding to my morning routine of getting ready.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 24, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dry Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Very Easy To Use, And Very Effective
    I have really dry hair, but a lot of gels and different products I have used made my hair really oily, not hydrated. This masque definitely hydrates my hair and leaves it smelling beautiful!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 24, 2011
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Smells So Good!
    I LOVEEE their personal fragrance! Everyone notices how amazing my hair smells now!
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 24, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    From Fragile To Simply...amazing
    I have thin and brittle hair, so I find myself with lots of split ends and damage at the ends of my hair. Ever since I used this masque, it helped control it and made my hair stronger. I love this product!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 24, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name