Best of Folica - Save Up To 50%
GLOSS Moderne

GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Masque

GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Masque is a superior moisture treatment to smooth, soften and add shine to damaged, frizzy hair.
$65.00
Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 58 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Masque (58)
Show All 58 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Auburn
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Frizz? Fear No More!
    This masque is such a great product. It is heavier than the conditioner, but it rinses out completely leaving your hair feeling smooth and glossed unlike most masques that leave a slimy residue. For my wavy, thick hair this product tames the frizz without weighing down my texture. I only use it 1-2 times a week to help make sure and keep my hair healthy.
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 12, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    A Necessary Step To Achieving Soft Hair
    This product has been extremely beneficial in putting a stop to my hair's dry, rough nature. Having curly hair, its prone to extra dryness but since using this masque I've noticed a miraculous change in the way my hair looks and feels. This product gave my hair the "can't keep my hands of it" feel I've been needing for a long time!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 12, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    A Tub Of Love
    this little tub of love is my favorite. i know my hair is happy because after i use it its silky smooth!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 10, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    A Must Have
    i could no longer live with out this product.i color treat my hair, blow dry and curl it so i use this product i shampoo and condition and i feel like my hair loves me again!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 10, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Miracle Worker And Smells Delicious
    Seriously...this is the masque of all hair masques! It is so luxuriously rich and moisturizing, there is no other deep conditioner that I would even want to try. My hair has been feeling dry and brittle lately, because of the highlights I've been getting, and this masque has repaired my brittle ends, and brought back so much softness and shine. I actually use it every time I wash my hair, about every 2-3 days, because my hair is so thick, and it feels amazing!
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 9, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Smooth But Not Heavy
    Gloss Moderne products keep my hair moisturized, polished and smooth. But, usually the more hydrating the products, the heavier it feels, weighing hair down so it actually starts to look dirty. Not with Gloss Moderne. It makes my hair soft AND light!
    My hair feels full and bouncy, whether it is flat ironed or curled, I love the texture I get from their line. In my shower I have so many shampoos and conditioners, but I always seem to be reaching for this!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 9, 2011
    Link to this post
  • California
    Hair
    Auburn
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    From A Not So Girly Girl
    so i have looong looong hair. i hate getting it cut but its hard to keep my ends looking healthy. i have never been a girly girl who has really cared about my hair but after getting so much slack from my hair stylist i decided to change my ways. lets just say im glad i did. after i wash my hair and condition it, i leave this product on the ends while i finish up my shower. normally when i let my hair air dry and i still get a bit of frizz (tells you how damaged my hair is) and with this product, my ends feel moisturized and super silky. i love this stuff!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 5, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Is My Secret Weapon From Straightening & Curling Irons
    I've been fighting a secret battle with my hair, from all the torture it gets from me on a daily basis. The coloring, blowdrying, curling, then straightening I do leads me to damaged and split ends. Ugh! I've used moroccan deep conditioners in the past, and they were ok. But after trying Gloss Moderne shampoo and conditioner, i decided to try out the hair masque/deep conditioner, and I couldn't be happier! It smells sooo wonderful, like a yummy coconut pineapple concoction, that I've often caught my husband sniffing my hair. LOL! My hair is soft and bouncy, without feeling heavy, or leaving a strange residue. I use it once a week and keep it on for 10-20 minutes and it does wonders!
    27 out of 29 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 5, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name