Free Shipping Over $50
30% off all Solia professional styling tools with code SOLIA
Global Keratin

GK Hair Deep Conditioner

Global Keratin Deep Conditioner is a professional in salon treatment that dramatically protects and restores the hair because of its concentrated dose of JUVEXI...
$36.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 12 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • GK Hair Deep Conditioner (12)
Show All 12 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Oily Hair
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Deep Conditioner
    Makes my hair super soft and silky and gets rid of almost all of my frizz. Easier to manage hair and style hair after using as well. I use a portable dryer bonnet I bought on this site since I don't have a cap dryer and it works great!! http://www.folica.com/tools/hair-dryers/hairware-portable-dryer-bonnet

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 11, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Love This Mask
    Hair feels so healthy after a few times usage. Smells great too.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 13, 2013
    Link to this post
  • NYC
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Secret In A Jar
    This little treasure made my hair soft, smooth and silky.
    I bought this to help restore my hair after a terrible BK experience that left me with broken and damaged ends. I do not have a hair dryer to help set as directed. I put a disposable plastic shower cap on and then wet a towel and heated it in the microwave for 1 minute. I then wrapped that on my head. I reheated the towel after 10 minutes and put it on again for another 10.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 24, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Ohio
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Try This One!
    I very fine, long, thin hair so I always worry about which deep conditioner will work on my hair and not weigh it down. This conditioner is great! The best I have ever used. It makes hair soft and shiny without weighing it down. It is thick and smells good. My hair styles great and looks salon perfect. I do not have a sitting dryer, I just put on a shower cap for the allotted time. I used products by Kerastase which worked fine, but cost double the price of GK. Try it!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 27, 2012
    Link to this post
  • MA
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Product
    I don't have a dryer so I used the tip from a previous reviewer with a wet hot towel and my hair came out amazing... It was a great boost for my keratin treatment.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 23, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Athens Ga
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Buy It
    Larger than I thought...great product..doesn't straighten but gets ALL friz out!
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 24, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Florida
    Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Worth The Money!
    I WISH I had a dryer to sit under for 20 minutes like the directions said. I don't ....so I wet a towel, heated it a bit in the microwave, and placed it on my hair, then placed a shower cap on top to seal in the heat. I left it on for about 45 minutes, and my hair is gorgeous!! Soft and silky. It has been about 3 months since my last keratin treatment, and has given my hair a much needed boost. My hair looks so good...I cannot imagine how good it would be if I could do it according to directions!
    10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 28, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Platinum Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Dissapointed
    After reading 5 star reviews from others, I had to try it. I was dissapointed.. I cant tell the difference between using this and using cheaper deep conditioners. For $35, it was not worth the money.
    8 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 21, 2011
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Amazing
    This is an excellent and amazing product. My hair was damaged due to too much heat. I have utilized olive oil products and cholesterol conditioners. None of them worked. However, I utilized this product ONE time and my hair stopped breaking immediately! This product is fantastic. I just can't say enough. It is expensive....save and buy it, it will save your hair from breakage and dryness. I washed my hair and then put a plastic cap on and sat under my dryer for about 25 minutes. Just amazing outcomes. Buy - it, you will not be disappointed.
    15 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 23, 2011
    Link to this post
  • USA
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Oily Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Just Like The Salon!
    I recently had a keratin treatment done at the salon, and it CHANGED my life! I have never had hair that I could let air dry. My dry frizzy curls/waves looked like untamed horse hair! No lie! After the treatment my hair was awesome! After about a month or so of just regular washing, it started to look a little dry. It was still straight, but a bit frizzy. I got this treatment (super fast shipping BTW!) and tried it at home. I let my hair dry naturally and it was smooth but really felt oily. I washed it again worried I hadnt got all of the product out then blow dried it... still oily. So day three I washed and blow dried and flat ironed it. It looks amazing! Just like I came from the salon after the first treatment! I think you need to flat iron your hair to get the product to "sink" into your hair, just like they do at the salon for the keratin treatment. I highly reccomend this!
    18 out of 19 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 18, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name