Take up to 30% off

GK Hair Deep Conditioner

GK Hair Deep Conditioner is a professional in salon treatment that dramatically protects and restores the hair because of its concentrated dose of Juvexin.
$44.00

Global Keratin Deep Conditioner is a professional in salon treatment only, that dramatically protects and restores the hair because of its concentrated dose of Juvexin.

Juvexin is the only protein compound scientifically proven to protect and restore hair back to its youthful state. It nourishes and transforms hair inside and out to provide beautiful, smooth, healthy hair every day, with less time devoted to styling and maintenance.

  • SKU: 005245   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Restores resilience
  • Leaves hair soft and hydrated.
  • Protects from damaging effects of the environment
  • Sodium Chloride Free
  • No artificial ingredients or harsh chemicals

Directions

Apply after washing hair with Functional Keratin Hair Taming System Clarifying Shampoo.  Let stand for 20 minutes with cap under dryer.  Rinse well.

Water, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cetrimonium Bromide, Behentrimonium Chloride, Cetyl Alcohol, Stearyl Alcohol, Cetrimonium Chloride, Amodimethicone, Fragrance, Acetamide MEA, Functional Keratin, Panthenol, Propylene Glycol, Sorbitol, Sodium Cocoyl Collagen Amino Acid, Cocoyl Sarcosine, Wheat Germ Acid, Triticum Vulgare (Wheat) Germ Oil, Linolenic Acid, Sulfur, Polysorbate 80, Oleth-10, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, Hydrolyzed Glycosaminoglycans, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Methylparaben, DMDM Hydantoin, Polyparaben, Polyquaternium 37, Propyleneglycol dicaprylate dicaprate and PPG-1 Trideth 6, Citric Acid.

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • GK Hair Deep Conditioner (12)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Best Deep Conditioner 5 Star Rating
    Makes my hair super soft and silky and gets rid of almost all of my frizz. Easier to manage hair and style hair after using as well. I use a portable dryer bonnet I bought on this site since I don't have a cap dryer and it works great!! http://www.folica.com/tools/hair-dryers/hairware-portable-dryer-bonnet

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 11, 2014
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Oily Hair / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • I Love This Mask 5 Star Rating
    Hair feels so healthy after a few times usage. Smells great too.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 13, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Curly Hair
  • Secret In A Jar 5 Star Rating
    This little treasure made my hair soft, smooth and silky.
    I bought this to help restore my hair after a terrible BK experience that left me with broken and damaged ends. I do not have a hair dryer to help set as directed. I put a disposable plastic shower cap on and then wet a towel and heated it in the microwave for 1 minute. I then wrapped that on my head. I reheated the towel after 10 minutes and put it on again for another 10.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 24, 2013
    / NYC
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Try This One! 5 Star Rating
    I very fine, long, thin hair so I always worry about which deep conditioner will work on my hair and not weigh it down. This conditioner is great! The best I have ever used. It makes hair soft and shiny without weighing it down. It is thick and smells good. My hair styles great and looks salon perfect. I do not have a sitting dryer, I just put on a shower cap for the allotted time. I used products by Kerastase which worked fine, but cost double the price of GK. Try it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 27, 2012
    / Ohio
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Awesome Product 5 Star Rating
    I don't have a dryer so I used the tip from a previous reviewer with a wet hot towel and my hair came out amazing... It was a great boost for my keratin treatment.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 23, 2012
    / MA
  • Buy It 5 Star Rating
    Larger than I thought...great product..doesn't straighten but gets ALL friz out!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 24, 2012
    / Athens Ga
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Worth The Money! 5 Star Rating
    I WISH I had a dryer to sit under for 20 minutes like the directions said. I don't ....so I wet a towel, heated it a bit in the microwave, and placed it on my hair, then placed a shower cap on top to seal in the heat. I left it on for about 45 minutes, and my hair is gorgeous!! Soft and silky. It has been about 3 months since my last keratin treatment, and has given my hair a much needed boost. My hair looks so good...I cannot imagine how good it would be if I could do it according to directions!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 28, 2011
    / Florida
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Dissapointed 2 Star Rating
    After reading 5 star reviews from others, I had to try it. I was dissapointed.. I cant tell the difference between using this and using cheaper deep conditioners. For $35, it was not worth the money.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 21, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Platinum Blonde / Dry Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Amazing 5 Star Rating
    This is an excellent and amazing product. My hair was damaged due to too much heat. I have utilized olive oil products and cholesterol conditioners. None of them worked. However, I utilized this product ONE time and my hair stopped breaking immediately! This product is fantastic. I just can't say enough. It is expensive....save and buy it, it will save your hair from breakage and dryness. I washed my hair and then put a plastic cap on and sat under my dryer for about 25 minutes. Just amazing outcomes. Buy - it, you will not be disappointed.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 23, 2011
  • Just Like The Salon! 4 Star Rating
    I recently had a keratin treatment done at the salon, and it CHANGED my life! I have never had hair that I could let air dry. My dry frizzy curls/waves looked like untamed horse hair! No lie! After the treatment my hair was awesome! After about a month or so of just regular washing, it started to look a little dry. It was still straight, but a bit frizzy. I got this treatment (super fast shipping BTW!) and tried it at home. I let my hair dry naturally and it was smooth but really felt oily. I washed it again worried I hadnt got all of the product out then blow dried it... still oily. So day three I washed and blow dried and flat ironed it. It looks amazing! Just like I came from the salon after the first treatment! I think you need to flat iron your hair to get the product to "sink" into your hair, just like they do at the salon for the keratin treatment. I highly reccomend this!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 18, 2011
    / USA
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Oily Hair / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
Server Name