StealOfTheDayClipless30
Davines

Davines NOUNOU Nourishing Repair Mask

Davines NOUNOU Nourishing Repair Maskheals dry, brittle hair with effective active ingredients that offer immediate action.
$28.00
$26.00
Save 7%
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
 

Reviews

Based on 13 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Davines NOUNOU Nourishing Repair Mask (13)
Show All 13 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • San Diego
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fantastic For The Price
    I saw this product recommended through a women's magazine (Elle?). Great purchase. Left my hair feeling super silky and shiny.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 10, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Seattle, Washington
    Hair
    Black
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Davines Haters
    If you are not happy with your Davines products you are using the wrong one for your hair type. I am a stylist who has only been using the line for 1 month. I tried them all and its texture and damage specific. Its like your hair diet proper ingridients for proper hair results. Also using Shampoo with Conditioner with the style products you IMPROVE your hair in the long run NOT OVER NIGHT. I have used every top line you can name and never have I fallen in love with a product line as fast as Davines. I have pouffy frizzy hair and I blow dry straight this line lets me do that and maintains my natural hair for my lazy days. LOVE DAVINES it will change your daily routine!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 9, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Tx
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Not What A Expected!
    i was soooo disappointed to get this product. i was hoping to get good results like keratase but instead this product did nnothing to my hair it still felt dried and brittle. i did what someone suggested on here which was to leave in my hair over night or even during the day before i shower, this was just a big let down.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 26, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dry Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Fix-it!
    After some lengthy, damaging salon visits (backcombing and bleaching should NEVER go together), my hair was FRIED! It was unmanageable, dry, breaking. I have never had hair in such bad condition.
    I was really excited to try this product out, but it must have frozen during shipping, because it exploded in the box! :( From what I could gather of the left-over goo, I had about one use. And it was AMAZING! My ends aren't as split and scary and the rest of my hair was more manageable straight out of the shower! I recommend this to anyone with severely damaged hair.
    The only reason I gave it 4/5 stars is that I didn't care too much for the smell. It was...interesting, just not for me.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 14, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Exceeded Expectations!
    This product EXCEEDED my expectations! I was ready to cut all of my hair off! It left my hair in better condition than it has been in years and years! I LOVE it!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 30, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Chula Vista Ca.
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Ok
    well i only have used for a copple of days and i havend see difference buts ok.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 27, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Smells Like Brute
    I didn't like the smell, product was good for thicker hair I liked it even tho my hair is fine helped condition it very well, I would definitely use it again.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 3, 2010
    Link to this post
  • South Richmond Hill, NY
    5 Star Rating
    Awesomeeeee!!!
    This product is AMAZIN!!! I had done the Brazilian KERATIN TREATMENT and it destroyed my hair. I could not control the brekage and hair loss with anything... i was surfing the internet and came across this hair mask... I have to say it saved my hair and restored body, shine, I have to say this mask is the best!!! Makes the hair srong, and at the sametime silky...
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 31, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Boston, MA
    Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Thank You Thank You Thank You
    Lm a 56 yo post menopausal women who colors her hair and who USED to have amazing shiny, smooth, silky hair. It has been dull, lifeless, brittle dry and unpleasant to the touch. I have tried EVERYTHING!! This stuff gave me my 25 yo hair back!! It is amazing. All I can say is thank you. I used to be known for my great hair and how I am once again.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 24, 2009
    Link to this post
  • CA
    5 Star Rating
    Really Works
    I had to wait so long for this product to arrive but it was worth the wait. I straighten my hair about 3 times a week and do touch ups in between and my ends have taken a lot damage. They were brittle and hard so i decided to try this deep conditioner and it really is amazing. It leaves my dry and damaged hair feeling really soft. I leave it on for a while and sometimes wrap my hair up in a towel while i have it on and it has turned out to be great.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 1, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name