Take up to 30% off

Davines NOUNOU Nourishing Repair Mask

Davines NOUNOU Nourishing Repair Maskheals dry, brittle hair with effective active ingredients that offer immediate action.
$26.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Davines NOUNOU Nourishing Repair Maskheals dry, brittle hair with effective active ingredients that offer immediate action.

  • SKU: 001597   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Repairs dry, damaged hair
  • Heals breakage
  • Restores softness and shine
  • pH 3.0

Directions

Apply a small amount to towel-dried hair. Comb through for even distribution. Leave on for 10 minutes (with or without heat) and rinse well.

Water, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glycerin, Behenyl Alcohol, Cetrimonium Chloride, Behentrimonium Chloride, Dimethicone, Cetyl Alcohol, Buxus Chinensis (Jojoba Seed Oil), Ethylene Propylene Styrene Copolymer, Butylene, Ethylene, Styrene Copolymer, Olea Europaea (Olive Butter), Prunus Cerasus (Bitter Cherry Seed Oil), Amodimethicone, Rhizobian Gum, Dicaprylyl Ether, Lauryl Alcohol, Tocopherol, Hydrogenated Palm Glycerides Citrate, Benzophenone 4, Citric Acid, Disodium EDTA, Potassium Sorbate, Phenoxyethanol, Methylparaben, Ethylparaben, Propylparaben, Butylparaben, Isobutylparaben, CI 19140 (Yellow 5), CI 15985 (Yellow 6), CI 16035 (Red 40), CI 42090 (Blue 1), Perfume (Fragrance)

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Davines NOUNOU Nourishing Repair Mask (13)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Fantastic For The Price 5 Star Rating
    I saw this product recommended through a women's magazine (Elle?). Great purchase. Left my hair feeling super silky and shiny.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 10, 2011
    / San Diego
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Davines Haters 5 Star Rating
    If you are not happy with your Davines products you are using the wrong one for your hair type. I am a stylist who has only been using the line for 1 month. I tried them all and its texture and damage specific. Its like your hair diet proper ingridients for proper hair results. Also using Shampoo with Conditioner with the style products you IMPROVE your hair in the long run NOT OVER NIGHT. I have used every top line you can name and never have I fallen in love with a product line as fast as Davines. I have pouffy frizzy hair and I blow dry straight this line lets me do that and maintains my natural hair for my lazy days. LOVE DAVINES it will change your daily routine!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 9, 2011
    / Seattle, Washington
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Curly Hair
  • Not What A Expected! 2 Star Rating
    i was soooo disappointed to get this product. i was hoping to get good results like keratase but instead this product did nnothing to my hair it still felt dried and brittle. i did what someone suggested on here which was to leave in my hair over night or even during the day before i shower, this was just a big let down.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 26, 2011
    / Tx
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Fix-it! 4 Star Rating
    After some lengthy, damaging salon visits (backcombing and bleaching should NEVER go together), my hair was FRIED! It was unmanageable, dry, breaking. I have never had hair in such bad condition.
    I was really excited to try this product out, but it must have frozen during shipping, because it exploded in the box! :( From what I could gather of the left-over goo, I had about one use. And it was AMAZING! My ends aren't as split and scary and the rest of my hair was more manageable straight out of the shower! I recommend this to anyone with severely damaged hair.
    The only reason I gave it 4/5 stars is that I didn't care too much for the smell. It was...interesting, just not for me.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 14, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Exceeded Expectations! 5 Star Rating
    This product EXCEEDED my expectations! I was ready to cut all of my hair off! It left my hair in better condition than it has been in years and years! I LOVE it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 30, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Relaxed Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Ok 3 Star Rating
    well i only have used for a copple of days and i havend see difference buts ok.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 27, 2010
    / Chula Vista Ca.
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Smells Like Brute 4 Star Rating
    I didn't like the smell, product was good for thicker hair I liked it even tho my hair is fine helped condition it very well, I would definitely use it again.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 3, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Fine or Thin Hair
  • Awesomeeeee!!! 5 Star Rating
    This product is AMAZIN!!! I had done the Brazilian KERATIN TREATMENT and it destroyed my hair. I could not control the brekage and hair loss with anything... i was surfing the internet and came across this hair mask... I have to say it saved my hair and restored body, shine, I have to say this mask is the best!!! Makes the hair srong, and at the sametime silky...

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 31, 2010
    / South Richmond Hill, NY
  • Thank You Thank You Thank You 5 Star Rating
    Lm a 56 yo post menopausal women who colors her hair and who USED to have amazing shiny, smooth, silky hair. It has been dull, lifeless, brittle dry and unpleasant to the touch. I have tried EVERYTHING!! This stuff gave me my 25 yo hair back!! It is amazing. All I can say is thank you. I used to be known for my great hair and how I am once again.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 24, 2009
    / Boston, MA
    HAIR TYPE
    Color Treated Hair
  • Really Works 5 Star Rating
    I had to wait so long for this product to arrive but it was worth the wait. I straighten my hair about 3 times a week and do touch ups in between and my ends have taken a lot damage. They were brittle and hard so i decided to try this deep conditioner and it really is amazing. It leaves my dry and damaged hair feeling really soft. I leave it on for a while and sometimes wrap my hair up in a towel while i have it on and it has turned out to be great.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 1, 2008
    / CA
Server Name