Free Shipping Over $50
How lucky is your summer? Get up to 25% off.
CHI

CHI Keratin Mist 12 oz.

71 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
CHI Transformation System Keratin Mist is a leave-in strengthening teatment with Cationic Hydration Interlink proteins. Specifically developed to work in conjun...
$14.50
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 71 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • CHI Keratin Mist 12 oz. (71)
Show All 71 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Las Vegas
    3 Star Rating
    Just Fine
    I have used this product once, but usually you see results almost inmediately with good products. I did not see nothing fantantic. I will try several times since the bottle is big. As I said I did not noticed a huge change in my hair
    2 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 9, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    Smells great . Had very damaged hair my hair stylist said & it did wonders made my hair very silky , shiny .
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 25, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Beaumont, TX
    5 Star Rating
    Great For My Hair
    I did read the other reviews before placing my order. I read both good and bad. I do like to make my own decision and Im glad I tried this. I was looking for a product that offered protection and this seems to do the job for me.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 25, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Beaumont, TX
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great For My Hair
    I have very curly hair and use the chi every day. I use the mist before applying the infusion. They both work great together!
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 25, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Wow
    I PURCHASED THIS PRODUCT AFTER READING THE REVIEWS WHILE SHOPPING THE BEST ONLINE HAIR CARE SITE IN THE WORLD(FOLICA). IT MADE MY HAIR SOFT AND BOUNCY. IT REALLY LOOKED HEALTHY. I HAVE A NICE GRADE OF HAIR AND WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT AS A LEAVE IN CONDITIONER. THE ONE THING THAT IS NEED PRIOR TO FLAT IRONING. IT IS A LOT BETTER THAN INFUSIUM23.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 24, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Las Vegas
    5 Star Rating
    I Love It
    I cant get over how good it smells!!! since using it my hair has become much softer and shinnier.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 16, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Massachusetts
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!!!!!!!
    I bought this product, and could feel a difference the first time I used it. My hair was so soft and shiny.Also noticed after using it twice, my ends arent as brittle as they used to be. Thank you for making this miracle product!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 9, 2007
    Link to this post
  • New York
    5 Star Rating
    Great Hair Strengthening Product
    This product is a great way to strengthen your hair on a daily basis. It has a light, clean smell and does not leave you hair feeling gunky at all. Use and as a leave in after washing hair and then spray a bit daily before styling to add moisture and strength. Your hair is made of keratin and this replaces protein loss that results from styling.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 24, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Atlanta, Georgia
    5 Star Rating
    Chi Keratin Mist
    The Chi Keratin Mist is a great product that has a very pleasant scent and leaves the hair feeling really soft and light. Its a great product to use on any hair type.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 29, 2007
    Link to this post
  • MADISON, AL
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent
    THIS STUFF IS GREAT. I STARTED USING IT A COUPLE OF MONTHS AGO AND MY HAIR HAS NEVER LOOKED BETTER. I GET COMPLIMENTS ALL THE TIME ABOUT HOW SOFT AND SHINY MY HAIR IS......NOW MY FRIEND AND HUSBAND PLAY WITH MY HAIR ALL THE TIME!!!!!!!! KEEP MAKING IT AND I WILL KEEP USING IT....AMBER
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 3, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • CHI Straight Guard Smoothing Styling Cream

    CHI Straight Guard Smoothing Styling Cream

    CHI Straight Guard Smoothing Styling Cream easy brush-glide formula is an ideal styling tool for all your smooth, sleek styles. It also provides your hair with incredible control and smoothness while helping to eliminate frizz and create superior shine.

    New Price: $14.50
  • CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing Spray

    CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing Spray

    CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing Spray is an innovative weightless thermal active shine spray that provides an instant polished shine to all hair styles.

    44 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $14.50
Server Name