CHI

CHI Keratin Mist 12 oz.

71 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
CHI Transformation System Keratin Mist is a leave-in strengthening teatment with Cationic Hydration Interlink proteins. Specifically developed to work in conjun...
$14.50
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 71 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • CHI Keratin Mist 12 oz. (71)
Show All 71 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Reston, Virginia
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome
    I love it so much I was getting ready to order some more but they actually "Out of Stock".I have African American hair slightly relaxed. i use it with the Chi Serum and my hair is silky and soft.I little mist, a quarter size of serum goes a long way.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 21, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Ney York
    4 Star Rating
    Smells Good
    i beleive this is the best smeling hair products ive ever used..
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 17, 2009
    Link to this post
  • CPH, Denmark
    5 Star Rating
    Must Must Must Have!
    This product is amazing. Easily the best leave in I have ever tried.My hair is type 4b/c and relaxed. I spray it on my wet hair before I use the Chi silk infusion and it leaves my hair strong, silky and shiny. On days when I wash my hair, I spray it on my dry hair in the morning and put my hair in a ponytail and let it work its magic until I wash it in the evening. My hair has never felt softer.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 20, 2008
    Link to this post
  • La
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Spray!
    im a big hair product junkie and i have to say this is one of the best things ive ever tried.it kinda has a mens cologne smell but a good one.it make my frizzy dry hair hair feels so good and it works very well with blowdrying and flat ironing hair.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 10, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Awesome
    this spray is a good addition if youre going to flat iron before. i noticed less breakage and my hair was soft and shiny =]
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 18, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Victorville, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Great For My Hair
    I use it before applying the Chi Silk Infusion and then straighten my hair and it leaves it silky smooth. I love it I would not go back to any other products. I used BedHead products for a while but the results were not as great as when I use the Mist and then the silk infusion before straightening my hair.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 1, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Illinois
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome!
    Im glad I bought this stuff, its awesome. It smells very good and it makes my hair shiny and soft even after Im done fixing it. I do not like the Chi iron but Im glad I bought the Chi keratin spray!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 21, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Chicago, IL
    5 Star Rating
    Wow
    I loved it! So far I have experienced, less beakage with my ends. My hair is protected from this harsh Chicago winter weather and its not heavy.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 13, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Salt Lake City, Utah
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent For Fine Hair!
    Does a beautiful job of moisturizing fine hair without weighing it down!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 28, 2008
    Link to this post
  • MD
    3 Star Rating
    All Right.
    This product is nothing special. It smells good and it helps a little bit with breakage, but nothing drastic.
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 28, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name