PlayTrickorTreat
CHI

CHI Keratin Mist 12 oz.

71 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
CHI Transformation System Keratin Mist is a leave-in strengthening teatment with Cationic Hydration Interlink proteins. Specifically developed to work in conjun...
$14.50
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 71 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • CHI Keratin Mist 12 oz. (71)
Show All 71 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Lansdale Pa
    5 Star Rating
    I Love It
    I have so many hair products. I use all salon products on my hair except for John Freida secret weapon. This stuff is amazing! First of all, it made my hair so soft, I had no static, very little fly aways, which is a big problem for me. I also had zero frizz! I have medium length wavy hair. I blow dry it straight, and once I finished blow drying, I had hardly no frizz. Then I use my chi. This product cut down on my styling time and I am just amazed at how soft and shiny my hair is and I have tried SO many things, this is by far the best yet. I used it on my daughter as well, her hair came out so nice and soft and looks healthy.
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 5, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Orlando, Fl Usa
    3 Star Rating
    So Far Not Sure
    my hair is frizzy and has no life without products, blow drying and flat iron. my goal is to strengthen first then work on the shaping/style. so i do not plan to look salon perfect for some time. my mistake was that I decided to get highlights on my already dyed red hair and it was a nightmare. my hair was burned and stripped, therefore for the next few trips to the salon i must snip off an inch from the ends to get rid of all the damage, this means i will have bangs for at least a year until all the damage is cut off. back to the point: i notice no difference in my hair yet but probably because it is so thirsty for proteins and may take another week. smells great though lol. top pic is the highlights the week i got them and next pic is after three weeks i had to put color on it again to make it look less straw-like
    Before Photo
    After Photo
    12 out of 19 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 23, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Cartersville Ga 30121
    5 Star Rating
    Df
    THE BEST EVER PRODUCT I have very curly thinning hair from lots of bleaching the Chi Products WORKs on my hair Contains all Ingridients to prevent and stop hair loss Hair feels soft and manageable LOVE IT I use this product with the Silk Infusion and Biosilk Silk all from Farouk Chi hair line Products Just can't say it enough I just LOVE IT
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 19, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Magickal USA
    5 Star Rating
    If You Don't Own This You Are Crazy!!!
    This product changed my life. It changed my hair on the first day that I used it and just got better and better. I had the trademarked bottle with rosewater as the first ingredient then bought a counterfeit mass market where water was the first ingredient. NOT THE SAME. BEWARE. This product is amazing at worst and life altering at best. It will transform your hair with one spray. It smooths strengthens and hydrates all in one. THE BEST!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 18, 2009
    Link to this post
  • El Paso, Texas-US
    5 Star Rating
    Loved It!!!
    I have curly hair and with the CHI Keratin Mist my curles look amaizing, very defined ans soft.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 9, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Not What I Expected.
    I bought this along with other CHI products. I have naturally curly hair, fat ringlets. This is a serious leave in straightening treatment. When i saw that it was chalk full of proteins, I decided to try it when I wore my hair naturally, i.e. curly. IT WAS TERRIBLE! My curls were stringy and lifeless and straight-ish. I hated it. So you might be wondering why i was so amazed that a straightening treatment straightened my hair? Well Ive done that before with different straightening treatments and they didnt effect my bouncy curls at all. Now I only use this before i straighten. But be sparse about the amount you use! After i spray it in my hair, my hair feels very chemically, and I hate it! But I think its because I use too much.
    7 out of 9 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 11, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    This Is Good Stuff.
    I use this product along with CHI silk infusion and CHI shine infusiono spray and it works very well to keep my hair healthy and wonderful.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 28, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Seattle,Wa
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    No Longer Need Chi Silk Infusion Anymore! This Is The Best!
    Today I got lazy and didn't put any Chi silk infusion in my hair before I blowed it dry and ironed. I just had the Chi keratin mist. Boy, I have discovered that I no longer need the silk infusion. My hair is so soft, feels like I had it thinned out which is exacly what I like. Its not frizzy, and boy do I have frizzy hair without product. I love this stuff!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 20, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Awesome Product
    I had only tried Chi silk infusion before and I absolutely loved it, so i decided to try the keratin mist. It is absolutely worth the money for me, I flat iron my hair a lot so the combination of the two is just perfect. I have seen a lot less breakage and my hair is super shiny and soft without being greasy, which definitely surprised me!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 3, 2009
    Link to this post
  • NY
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Leave-in Spray Conditioner!!
    I have to say that this is the best leave-in spray conditioner by far. My hair was so damaged by chemical services and when I used this product it repaired my hair in a short period of time.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 1, 2009
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name