Sedu Professional Flat Iron $48

CHI Keratin Mist

CHI Transformation System Keratin Mist is a leave-in strengthening teatment with Cationic Hydration Interlink proteins. Specifically developed to work in conjunction with the CHI line. CHI Keratin Mist is an advanced leave-in spray designed to provide hair with strength, protection and softness, while leaving hair silky and shiny with incredible manageability.
$14.75 $12.00
18% OFF
In Stock / Ships within 24 hours / GROUND SHIPPING ONLY

CHI Transformation System Keratin Mist is a leave-in strengthening teatment with cationic hydration interlink proteins. Specifically developed to work in conjunction with the CHI line. CHI Keratin Mist is an advanced leave-in spray designed to provide hair with strength, protection and softness, while leaving hair silky and shiny with incredible manageability.

  • SKU: P9286   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Leave-in strengthening treatment
  • Reconstructs the inner structure of the hair
  • Improves strength
  • Adds protection and shine
  • Provides incredible manageability
  • Can be used every day

Directions

Spray CHI Transformation System Keratin Mist evenly throughout hair and leave in. Proceed with styling.

Rosewater, Dicetyldimonium Chloride, Cocodimonium Hydroxypropyl Silk Amino Acids, Acetamide MEA and Lactamide MEA, Lauryl Pyrrolidone, Panthenol, Propylene Glycol, Diazolidinyl Urea, Methylparaben, Propylparaben, Methylchloroisothiazoline and Methylisothiazolinone, Nettle, Chamomile Extract, Algae, Aloe Vera, Lavender Extract, Rosemary Extract, Parfum, FD&C Yellow 5, D&C Red 33, Zinc Oxide, Titanium Dioxide, Mica, Boron Nitride Powder.

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • CHI Keratin Mist (71)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Hello Silky Hair! 5 Star Rating
    I adore this product! My hair regime usually consists of taking a shower, putting in heat protectant, blow drying and straightening. I have a great straightener but a cheap blow dryer which I believe is the cause of my bad split ends and dullness. I also was having A LOT of breakage! This sounds gross, but if I didn't vacuum my room for a few days their would be dead hair all over the floor. This had me greatly concerned because my worst nightmare is going bald! . With that being said, the first day I used this Chi product my hair was super silky, tangle free, healthy looking, and no split ends! I highly recommend this product!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 4, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Oily Hair
  • Great Stuff!! 5 Star Rating
    When it comes to hair, I'm all about it, I already have sort of healthy hair BUT I use my blow dryer EVERYDAY so I need a heat protector with a leave in conditioner. But when I use this particular item, it made my hair bouncy and looked even HEALTHIER. I use it once I get out of the shower, then towel dry my hair and I just spray it mid way down to my ends of my hair. Excellent stuff.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 14, 2011
    / Cali.
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair
  • Leaves My Hair Feeling Great 5 Star Rating
    I have extremely thin hair so using product for the most part is a no-no ( too much causes my thin hair to become oily); however, I needed something to keep the frizz away and protect. My hairdresser recommended this product. I LOVE it. Not only does it tame the frizz but I noticed it cause my hair to look dense without any oil residue.

    I use this product with bosley and nioxin shampoo and scalp repair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 29, 2011
    / Lansing,MI
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Must Have For Me 5 Star Rating
    I have naturally straight and fine hair, but is usually in great condition. It gets oily very easily therefore I cannot use a lot of products.
    I started using this because my hair was damaged all over from the hair dryer and occasional flat iron. I now use it every day after I get out of the shower and LOVE IT. It doesn't leave a feeling of anything being in my hair and there is no scent I can smell, but it has made my hair sooooo much better with split ends and overall health from a hair dryer. My two must haves hair products - this and my Big Sexy hairspray! This stuff is the best and I use it daily.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 8, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Oily Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Dry...hard...crunchy Hair 1 Star Rating
    Read the reviews, great stuff. Not so much when I bought it. I have kinky curly hair, which surprisingly doesn't limit the products I can use. This stuff dries the heck outta my hair. I dye my hair black, that's it. No other chemical processes. This stuff, which I wanted to work so badly, simply didn't deliver. I'm talking hard, dry, and brittle. And it is this stuff. I tried drying my hair with and without this stuff and my hair is much smoother without this Keratin mist. I prefer the Aphogee Green Tea and Keratin Mist...much much more gentle on the hair, and smells better too. Just thumbs down all the way on this product, for my hair. Everything doesn't work for everybody and this is a miss for my hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 1, 2011
    / Wisconsin
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Beware!!! 1 Star Rating
    I had surgery 1 year ago, and I am on medications which resulted in thinning and breakage of hair, my dermatologist said reverses itself after 6-24 months. I usually streak my hair with hair paint every month or so, blends in great with some grey thats coming in. I have long, straight fluffy hair, but since hve thinning and breakage has become lifeless and dry. It has grown out (grey - yuk) about 4-5 inches so far and new hair was better, and I was reluctantly trimming bottoom to help look thicker. Someone advised that I should try CHI Oil Treatment, which I could'nt find, but I found CHI mist keratin treatment. This said on bottle helps frizzies and helps rebuild hair etc. Anyway my total head of hair turned out thick, super course, wavy, extremely frizzy and is all broken off every where including 1 inch from part on top of my head down. My hair is so weak and brittle, that it breaks off from putting hair behind my ear during the day!!! I am so frustrated, it had started to improve before this and now hair is worse than ever, and I have to start over - I'm afraid to color it and looks and feels so awful that I don't want to go anywhere, it looks like a frizzy bush. Does anyone know what I should do next. I don't want to go to hair dresser, because I'm afraid they will say to cut it all off. - depressed -

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 1, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair
  • Feels Like Theres Nothing In My Hair! 5 Star Rating
    I have pretty straight Asian hair, but (esp in winter) my hair can get dry and staticky--not quite frizzy. I spray this in (dry or wet, doesn't matter) concentrating on the ends, and it makes my hair feel SO SOFT. I always get compliments about how soft my hair is, even on second-day hair! I also get a LOT of compliments about how good I smell when I have this in.

    I've used this for about 5 months now, and have noticed a difference in the softness of my hair (even when I don't spray it in) and any dryness in my ends is gone as well.

    The best leave-in conditioner ever! Doesn't even feel like I've put anything in (no hard crunchiness or greasiness at all!)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 4, 2011
    / New York, USA
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair / Oily Hair / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Couldn't Live Without It! 5 Star Rating
    I absolutely love this product! I used to use "Its a 10 Miracle Leave In Product" and found the results were iffy in my fine, medium lengthed hair. When I ran out, my hairdresser suggested this. I flat iron my hair and colour it occasionally so I decided I need some sort of protecter. My hair is naturally pretty soft but when I started using this, it was literally silky smooth! I also find that my hair is growing faster which I am so excited for. I would recommend this to anyone!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 12, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • Buy It, You Can't Go Wrong 5 Star Rating
    Bought this product, and I could not wait to use. After the first use saw great results. This product is FABULOUS!!!!!.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 19, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Relaxed Hair
  • Watch Out Aphogee! 5 Star Rating
    love love loveeeeee this stuff , it smell amazing, makes the hair shine, stop hair from shedding. cant say enough, not as strong as aphogee but works just as good !

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 16, 2011
    / Il
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Relaxed Hair
Server Name