Take 20% off site wide with code FRIENDS20

CHI Infra Treatment Thermal Protective Treatment

CHI Infra Treatment with Cationic Hydration Interlink is a superior moisturizing and protective conditioning treatment. Hair will be left with the proper balance of moisture for silky manageable hair with incredible shine every time.
$13.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available. / GROUND SHIPPING ONLY

CHI Infra Treatment with Cationic Hydration Interlink is a superior moisturizing and protective conditioning treatment. Hair will be left with the proper balance of moisture for silky manageable hair with incredible shine every time.

  • Model#: CHI0112   /  
  • SKU: P9285   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Thermal protective treatment
  • Cationic Hydration Interlink softens and balances hair, locking in moisture
  • Reconstructs the inner structure of the hair
  • Improves strength and the elasticity
  • Adds manageability and shine
  • Can be used every day
  • Made in USA

Directions

After shampooing hair with CHI Infra Shampoo, apply generous amount of CHI Infra Treatment and work into the hair evenly. Leave on hair for 2 to 5 minutes and rinse thoroughly.

Deionized Water, Propylene Glycol and Diazolidinyl Urea and Methylparaben and Propylparaben, Ceterryl Alcohol, Ceteareth-20, Stearyl Alcohol, Dicetyldimonium Chloride, Mineral Oil, Olive Oil, Lauryl Methyl Gluceth 10 Hydroxipropyl Dimonium Chloride, Trimethysilylamodimethicone, Hydrolyzed Silk, Fragrance, Methylchloroisothiazolinone and Methulisothiazolinone, Acetamide MEA, Hydrolyzed Hair Keratin, Panthenol, Sorbitol, Sodium Cocoyl Collagen Amino Acid, Cocyl Sarcosine, Wheat Germ Acid, Wheat Germ Oil, LInolenic Acid, Sulfur, Polisorbate 80, Oleth 10, Jojoba Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, Hydrolized Glycosaminoglycans, Zinc Oxide, Titanium Dioxide, Mica, Boron Powder.

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • CHI Infra Treatment Thermal Protective Treatment (39)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Worst Experiance 1 Star Rating
    ihad done the chi straghting system,it was worst n its been 9 months from now but my hairs still falling out in bunches.Before than I had a very strong and healthy hair but now i have rough,dry and damage hair.i was using this shampoo and treatment after i did my straighting treatment but it was making more fall out.I stopped and using other treatments to reduced my hair fall out but still nothing is helping me...
    i have vey thin hairs now....never suggest these products to anyone.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 29, 2014
    / Usa
    HAIR TYPE
    Relaxed Hair
  • Amazing Product!! 5 Star Rating
    I just bought this product from my hairdresser today. I had an incident where my friend bleached all my hair and fried it badly. My hairdresser suggested this...and my hair is now silky, shiny, and the parts that were fried looks like it has completely disappeared. Definately going to continue to use this product. :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 8, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • I Never Straighten My Hair With Out It:) <333 5 Star Rating
    I love this product.! It smells so GOOOODD lile colougn? But I love it. And all the negitive Reviews You are not using it right. Its because you use to much. Only a small amount to your hair. I have Very Very thick hair AND ITS BEEN BLEACHED. And IT WORKS AMMAAZZINNNG:) It straightens it faster while protecting your hair. Its, pratically UNBELIVABLE:) Im 14 And my sister came and she had the Chi Straightener and the treatment. And At she is a A student at Paul Mitchel And they use these product all the time If your a costumer BUY THIS ITEM. Its amazing. ITS ALL IN THE AMOUNT. I love it and its Craazzzy how silky your hair is after its done :D Well have a nice day. Btw.. I have dark brown and bleach Blond on the bottom . <3 And my haor is always dry and when I straighten it its SILKY. Okay Okay Im done noow ! XD LOL

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 29, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Leave Some Hair For Me 1 Star Rating
    After using this product, it did completly opposite what is should have. My hair became really dry, dead feeling and came out in clumps when i combed after my shower. I used it with the treatment. Still weeks later, hair still coming out but not as much as first time. My hair is thick and curly and took a long time to grow and im just glad this product left some hair for me. Wish i had photos of the total hair loss, you'd think twice before using this product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 15, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Best Product Ever!!!!!!!!!!! 5 Star Rating
    This product is absolutely AMAZING!!!! I have long hair, I dye my hair every six to eight weeks and I straighten my hair everyday which has left my hair very dry and extremely damaged. I have tried every salon product on the market and nothing has worked.I recently purchased a CHI hair dryer, to go along with my CHI flat iron. As a bonus to the purchase there was a trial bottle of Chi Shampoo and conditioner. I absolutely loved it so much that I had to get the full size version. So I now have the Chi Infra shampoo, treatment, silk infusion, keratin mist, along with the hairspray and shine spray!!!!! After just one wash with my new CHI products my hair looked and felt great. My hair was super soft and oh so shiny!!!! For me I used the keratin mist while my hair was still damp. After I blow dried and straightened, I used a pea size of the silk infusion but only applied it to the ends of my hair. I did this because the hairstylist told me that applying this to your roots and bangs (if you have them) may make them look greasy!!!! After that I sprayed my hair with a small amount of the Shine spray!!!! The hairspray is also great!!! It holds well and is virtually weightless!!! I contemplated cutting my hair off because it looked horrible down!!! But since I found this system there's not a chance my hair will get cut!!!! Finally a product that I am truly impressed with!!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 8, 2011
    / Newfoundland, Canada
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Best Mistake I Ever Made 5 Star Rating
    'Thought I was getting Silk Infusion as I grabbed it from the shelf...turned out to be the Infra Treatment. I used it anyway and was very pleasantly pleased at the results!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 31, 2011
    / Florida
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Sdgads 4 Star Rating
    I don't know why I've read that this product is bad for thin/fine hair. I have baby fine, thin hair and this stuff worked excellently. Also, it smells divine.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 14, 2011
    / Texas
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Not A Good Product. 2 Star Rating
    I love chi products but this one sure did disappoint me. My $3 suave professionals works better than this. It made my hair really dry and stringy. It's horrible and a waist of 14 dollars=[

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 9, 2011
    / Illinois
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Straight Sexy Hair~ 5 Star Rating
    I read the reviews first then could not get in the shower fast enough. I was happy to discover this is an awesome product and DOES deliver what it says. My hair has never felt or looked healthier.

    Kudos to CHI!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 11, 2010
    / Dallas
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Stronger, Softer, And Shinier Than Ever 5 Star Rating
    I tried this, and it is PERFECT for me. I've been using CHI infra shampoo and infra treatment for about two months now and it has completely fixed my hair! I usually have very dry, thick, and limp hair(and color treated). The shampoo and conditioner seriously strenghtened my hair while making it softer at the same time. And it's really very shiny! (and I'm always really sceptical about products saying they add shine, but this really did for me!)
    I also LOVE the way it smells. A lot of people say it's like you're "dumping cologne on your head" but I don't feel that way at all! I can see where people get the cologne scent, but to me it's a very mature, professional smell. It smells like a professional product if you know what I mean :\ like..not fruity or like a store brand. It seems to be color friendly as well!

    Now, people need different types of shampoo and conditioner sets for different hair textures!(duh!) I can see why this wouldn't work for someone with thin hair! I'm no expert, but I've read reviews about it drying out people's hair.

    If you have a similar hair type to mine and you're thinking about trying this product I would definately reccomend it

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 3, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
Server Name