Last Day For Shipping By XMAS
ApHogee

ApHogee Treatment for Damaged Hair 4 oz.

239 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
ApHogee Treatment for Damaged Hair stops hair breakage and rebuilds hair structure for six weeks. Ideal for permed, tinted or relaxed hair.
$10.50
Order now
Ships 12/27/2014
 

Reviews

Based on 239 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • ApHogee Treatment for Damaged Hair 4 oz. (239)
Show All 239 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • California
    5 Star Rating
    Baby Soft
    My sons hair was like straw from swimming on swim team almost daily for 5 months...this product worked wonders on his hair...used it on my hair also that was getting so dehydrated from hair dryers, flat irons, etc...both of our hair is baby soft now. Great product!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 22, 2004
    Link to this post
  • New Jersey
    4 Star Rating
    Aphogee Treatment For Damaged Hair
    Definitely noticed a difference with the texture of my hair. The smell was horrible, smelled like vinegar, but you take the good with the bad. I do plan on buying this again. I think using it consistently will make a big difference.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 12, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Baltimore, MD
    5 Star Rating
    I Love It!!!!
    My hair is starting to shed (thinning) and comes out in my comb. Ive tried every product I could find to reverse it. Nothing seemed to work. I found ApHOGEE Treatment for Damaged Hair last year and has sworn by it ever since. The application process for this product is messy but its worth the hassle. I use it at least twice a month. After each use, my hair gets thicker and it no longer come out in the comb.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 9, 2004
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Aphogee
    I had weight loss surgery and experienced hair loss. I used this product and my hair thicker, silker, and more health than before I had my surgery. I am glad that I used this product. I have a friend that had the same surgery and looks like she gets kemo. I am trying to get her to use it. She says that it smells bad, but I say the results are great!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 9, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Dayton, OH
    4 Star Rating
    My Hair Was Coming Out In Clumps
    My hair was so damaged and I dont know what the reason was. When I had been washing and conditioning my hair every week, it had been coming out in clumps. I was so scared because my hair has came out before and I had alopecia so I thought that it was happening again. I called my beautician and she told me to come in. Due to my weird work schedule, I couldnt make it in there and she was going on vacation for two weeks. Im thinking, two more whole weeks of my hair coming out like this is going to be bad. She suggested that I get ApHOGEE Treatment for Damaged Hair. I was desperate so I was willing to try anything. I couldnt get over the smell, it was terrible. I tell you this, my hair didnt come out one bit after I used this treatment. I was so glad that she told me to get it. After six weeks, I am going to use it again to keep my hair healthy. My room mate and my mother both told me that it looks so think and full. They also said that its growing. This product works for real. I bought some DOO GRO Hair Oil and Medicated Oil as well and that helps your hair grow back so fast. Thank God!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 29, 2004
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Excellent Product
    This product is absolutely fabulous. I was slightly weary due to the rather sour smell, but it is completely worth it. Immediately after I shampooed it out, i could run my hands through my hair with virtually NO breakage! It felt thicker and strong and had a very healthy shine. My hair has been colored and bleached and chemically straightened many times, yet a few weeks after I used this, I went in to have highlights put in and the stylists were raving about the strong and healthy condition my hair was in. It is actually as amazing as it proclaims to be, if not more!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 8, 2004
    Link to this post
  • New York
    5 Star Rating
    Restored My Confidence.
    ater giving birth to my first child my hair grew long and thick for the first time in my life. wanting to show off my newly aquired hair gain i went and relaxed my hair with a curly perm only 2 months after having had a straight perm, what a nightmare. my hair was falling out in clumps every time i tried combing it , i was so depressed about it. i didnt even want to comb it anymore so i wore a scarf all the time to hide my badly damaged now so short hair. i dicided to try extentions and that only made it worst because they were pulling out my hair. my hair was the lenght of my pinky finger in the back and half of that in the middle and even less in the front. then i remembered hearing about aphogee from a friend , i couldnt afford to buy the full line af products at the time but i said if i didnt do something fast i would be bald in a month . so i bought the hair treatment, the shampoo, the balance moisturizer, leave-in treatment ,and also the restructerizer. that was the day i saved my dignity and self esteem. ive had four treatments and my hair is looking the healthiest it ever has in my entire life {literally}. now i am not ashamed to show my hair , i dont wear scarfs anymore and im happy. i recomend aphogee products all the time to my friends.aphoggee products is the savior for the world of extremly damaged hair!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 18, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Houston, Tx
    5 Star Rating
    Treatment For Damaged Hair
    I just want to let everyone know that this product is worth every penny. I noticed a change in my hair right after the first treatment. My hair had alot of breakage and split ends. Know its really healty and as a natural sheen with lots of body. These are things I have been searching for in many products now with just my second treatment Iam so satisified with the results I cant wait to see what happens in the future.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 8, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Savannah
    5 Star Rating
    Hair Heaven
    If you want to eliminate hair breakage, and you want to grow your hair long, this is the product for you. I use this product one week before my relaxer, so that my hair is strong and can withstand the chemicals and as soon as my relaxer is taken out. It has an odor i will warn but it is worth the smell. Your hair feels stronger after the very first use. It really helps heal your hiar with its added proteins. i swear by this product. Before using this product i had so much breakage. After using it and combing my hair, hardly any hair came out. Now my hair is longer and stronger because there is less breakage.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 4, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name