Spa and Body Sale 35% Off
ApHogee

ApHogee Keratin & Green Tea Restructurizer 8 oz.

62 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
ApHogee Keratin & Green Tea Restructurizer is the ultimate one-step strengthening treatment that prevents hair breakage and split ends.
$10.50
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 62 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • ApHogee Keratin & Green Tea Restructurizer 8 oz. (62)
Show All 62 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Maryland
    4 Star Rating
    I Love This Stuff!! Great When Your Hair Just Needs Protein.
    I tend to overcondition my hair and it gets too soft. This product is a great, easy product to use to fix that.I dont think it is great for badly damaged hair, though. The Aphogee Treatment for Damaged hair is better for that.If you hair is pretty healthy and just needs a little protein boost, this one is great. I used it before my regular leave in and it worked perfectly.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 29, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Toronto
    3 Star Rating
    Not The Greattest
    My hair is pretty damaged, an I love the aphogee line but this doesnt really do anything special.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 24, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    It's Alright, But
    dont be deceived. Ive been using the product for about a week now, and it hasnt produced any miracles in my case. My ends are extremely damaged though so, I guess you can take this review w/ a grain of salt. I thought by reading some of the other reviews that this would definetly make a significant improvement for my hair...it hasnt. It is somewhat softer right after I spray it on, but it doesnt seem to last. I think Ill keep searching for something w/ more impressive results.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 8, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Sugar Land, TX
    5 Star Rating
    Healthy Hair!
    The minute I used it I saw a change. My hair feels healthier and looks healthier. When blow drying or flat ironing there is no more breakage! Im so glad to have come across this product!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 18, 2006
    Link to this post
  • La Habra, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    I love this product, I have been using it for apprx 2 months and I love the way my hair feels. It is so soft and shinny. I would definetly recommend this product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 13, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Mobile, Al
    5 Star Rating
    Wonderful For Hair Breakage
    This product really works. My hair was really breaking out and it was everywhere even in my food. After one application I had little to no breakage. It really works.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 20, 2006
    Link to this post
  • NY
    4 Star Rating
    Like This Product
    I like this product having hair which is dyed and layered, it seems to help strengthen and smooth the ends.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 20, 2006
    Link to this post
  • North Little Rock,arkansas
    4 Star Rating
    Great Stuff!
    I have damaged hair and i must say i was very impressed with this product. i use it everyday and i have been using it for about 2 weeks and i can tell a big difference in my hair. I love it!! Thanks, allison
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 20, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Michigan
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome!
    What a great product. I bought it a local store and its like i have all new hair. I used to have unruley frizzy hair and this product made it smooth and healthy. I just go over it with a flat iron quickly and its perfect! Thankyou Aphogee!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 22, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Harlem, NY
    4 Star Rating
    Miracle Worker
    I brought this product at a local beauty store and its the best!!!!!!!!Ive only used it one time and can already see the difference. Before I would comb my hair and it will be all over the bathroom in my food everywhere now...ive seen maybe five strands since my first use. I will continue to use this product as well as other products they have on line. My hair is softer and fuller. I need a perm and it doesnt even feel like like..
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 15, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name