ApHogee

ApHogee Keratin & Green Tea Restructurizer 8 oz.

62 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
ApHogee Keratin & Green Tea Restructurizer is the ultimate one-step strengthening treatment that prevents hair breakage and split ends.
$10.50
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 62 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • ApHogee Keratin & Green Tea Restructurizer 8 oz. (62)
Show All 62 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • New York, NY
    4 Star Rating
    Aphogee Keratin Green Tea Restructsurizer
    I have to say that I have been using this product for about 2-3 months now and so far I love the product. I have relaxed hair and it gives my hair shine AND body which is what I love. when I first began using the product my hair was damaged but it seems to be getting better and better. I recommend giving this product a try!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 10, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Lexington, MS
    4 Star Rating
    Works For Me
    Before the product my hair was coming out in the comb. Now, a smaller amount comes out. My split ends are not as bad. It even made my hair softer. I like it.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 12, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Connecticut
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!!!
    I have never used anything like this in my life. I use it as a daily conditioner. I just spray a little on every day and within one week my hair feels incredible. If you have tried everything else, give this a try. What have you got to loose. For 7.95, its worth every single penny. Dont spend money on anything else. The whole Aphogee line is fabulous. I wish they would advertise this on TV so the whole world would stop wasting thier money on Pantene and use this!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 10, 2005
    Link to this post
  • California
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    This product is still producing great results. I am still using this product on my daughters hair. There is little to no shedding as we are transitioning from relaxed to natural hair. We have been transitioning for 1yr now. There is enough new growth that we can begin to trim the relaxed ends. We will continue to use the entire product line.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 18, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great!
    My moms hair is very brittle, and she loves this stuff!!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 12, 2005
    Link to this post
  • California
    5 Star Rating
    Very Good Product
    I do like this product. I use it on my daughters hair evry morning and night. It makes it more management. In my opinion, it people with black hair would use this product, they would not be need to relax their hair. The product softens the roots and keep it strong.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 21, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Aurora, CO
    4 Star Rating
    It Works
    It seems to make my hair feel softer and more resiliant, I dye my hair regularly and it sometimes gets that "straw like" feeling, which is awful. This seemed to correct any problems and adds volume as well
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 18, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Maryland
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Product
    I have used many products but I really liked this one. My hair has more body and breaks less. I will continue to buy this product and other ApHOGEE products based on customer reviews. Great website! Thank you.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 16, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    Average
    neither good or bad, but dont notice a big difference in my hair after using it for 2 weeks.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 7, 2004
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Aphogee
    This stuff really works! Just try it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 25, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name