Buy any flat iron over $50,  Get 1 Free Nth degree Shampoo

ApHogee Keratin & Green Tea Restructurizer 8 oz.

ApHogee Keratin & Green Tea Restructurizer is the ultimate one-step strengthening treatment that prevents hair breakage and split ends.
$10.50
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

ApHogee Keratin & Green Tea Restructurizer is the ultimate one-step strengthening treatment that prevents hair breakage and split ends.

  • SKU: P8312   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • One step formula combines the strengthening properties of keratin protein with the antioxidant benefits of green tea
  • Active ingredients bond into the hair shaft with natural body heat or heat from styling tools
  • Helps reduce breakage and split ends and adds body to limp, lifeless hair
  • Especially recommended for at home care of relaxed or permed hair
  • May be used between shampoos during touch up styling.
  • Protects hair color
  • Alcohol-Free formula

Directions

After shampooing with ApHogee Shampoo, spray liberally onto towel dried hair. Comb hair gentlywith a wide tooth comb. Style as usual. Body or styling heat locks-in treatment.Recommended after every chemical service.

Water, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Hydrolyzed Silk, Green Tea (Camellia Sinensis)Extract, Glycine Alanine, Cocamidopropyl Hydroxysultaine, Cetrimonium Chloride,PVP, Citric Acid, Fragrance, FD&C Red #40, D&C Green #5, FD&C Yellow#6.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • ApHogee Keratin & Green Tea Restructurizer 8 oz. (63)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Re-virginized Hair, No - Miracle, Yes 5 Star Rating
    Having spent $300 or more on a single treatment for my chemically tortured Caucasian hair, I am blown away by the Aphogee line, including this Restructurizer. While a bit sticky when applied, it vanishes once dried leaving hair softer, smoother and shinier -- blow dried or air dried! It is never sticky, crunchy or greasy. Not sure if my hair is healthier, but it certainly looks and feels healthier.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 29, 2015
    / Bellevue, WA
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Seems To Tame The Fly Aways Which Is Hard For Me To Do! 5 Star Rating
    I just bought Inverto Shampoo and Conditioner and this and I don't know if it is the combination or just this product, but my fly aways are slowly disappearing. I am liking this product so far! I've been using it about a week now.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 22, 2014
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Whips My Hair Back Into Shape 5 Star Rating
    I love everything about this product! It helps prevent damage, and in between relaxers helps to keep my hair healthy and easy to style when stretching my relaxer.

    The 2 min reconstructor, followed by a deep conditioner (i love ORS mixed with oils), and a few spritzes of this once a week strengthes my hair and allows me to stretch for longer periods of time, thus allowing me to retain more length. This is a staple product for me.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 20, 2013
    / NYC
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Relaxed Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Doesn't Do Anything, And Has A Smell You Will Get Sick Of Fast. 1 Star Rating
    Sorry I'm not gonna lie, half the time you read reviews, you have to wonder whether it's real or not, well worry not, this is. It did absolutely nothing to the hair, it also came in a bottle which leaks, and evaporates fast. To be quite honest just thinking about how it smells, is literally turning my stomach. It was another purchase, which turned out a disappointment and waste of money.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 14, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Oily Hair / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Miracle Worker!!!!!! 5 Star Rating
    I will strart by saying my hair was severely damaged. I had it bleached and then back to brown and then relaxed all in a matter of 3 months. For the last 7 months I have been getting regular deep conditioning treatments and my hair cut every 4 weeks, but the damage was still horrible. I have tried about 20 different products on my hair in the last 7 months without any luck. Within 4 days of using this product my hair is nearly back to normal. You cant even tell where and how bad it was damaged. This product is a serious miracle worker. I will never by another product again. Its results are mind blowing. Thanks Aphogee, for giving me my hair back.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 1, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Best Ever!! 5 Star Rating
    Thank you so much girls!!! I read all the reviews before buying ApHogee, I used it last night and the result was excellent my hair was so fried now it feel soft & shiny! Awesome!!! thank you, thank you!! Will keep buying forever or until they discontinue it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 24, 2012
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Not Amazed 3 Star Rating
    this made my hair hard. my hair falls out when i use it. i dnt understand.lol but not good to my hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 24, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair / Relaxed Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Finally, Something That Really Works! 5 Star Rating
    If you have dry, damaged or frizzy hair...GET THIS! It is so lightweight, but works fantastic! I've been using it several weeks now, not only after I wash my hair, but between shampoos when needed. I have noticed a real improvement in my hair! I spray this on right before I flat iron, and the results are fantastic. My hair is silky, and has lots of shine, without feeling greasy or weighed down.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 11, 2011
    / Southern NH
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Great Find! 5 Star Rating
    I have dyed dark brown hair, which definitely has some damage to it and I have been searching for something to help repair my hair as well as protect it from heat products (which I use daily).
    I've been curious about Keratin products because I hear great things about it and though I'd try the spray since I seem to be striking out with cr�¨me based products and holy batman do I love this stuff!
    Just spray on towel dried hair and on the bottle it says it is heat-activated, so I have had great results when I blow-dry and then straighten afterwards. I have had multiple comments at work about how my hair looks great and people are asking what I did do it. I also noticed more volume and it just feels softer and so light.
    This is just a great product in itself and an amazing product for the price. Recommended!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 18, 2011
    / Seattle
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Great For Fine, Straight, Color-treated Hair! 5 Star Rating
    i dyed my hair at the salon several months ago, very dark on top and bleach blonde underneath, i couldnt stand the breakage and damage the bleach caused, so i went back to the salon to fix it. i had to bleach the dark color out and get it re-dyed. my hair is very fine and was very damaged, so i went to a beauty store nearby and bought this spray. i absolutely love it. it seals off the ends of my hair before i blow dry it, and it doesnt weigh it down or grease it up. it gives my usually flat hair some healthy shine and body, and protects it against the cold winter winds. i was advised by a friend to stop using it for a few weeks after about a month, and continue that pattern as too much keratin can dry your hair over time. i'd also like to add that i'd only use this if you have had your hair dyed, relaxed or permed- my sister has never dyed her hair or anything and it didn't work well for her when she used it, she has the same hair type that i do. but all in all i absolutely love this product, it's great and very affordable.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 31, 2011
    / Worcester, Massachusetts
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
Server Name