Shop Sedu
ApHogee

ApHogee Keratin & Green Tea Restructurizer 8 oz.

62 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
ApHogee Keratin & Green Tea Restructurizer is the ultimate one-step strengthening treatment that prevents hair breakage and split ends.
$10.50
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 62 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • ApHogee Keratin & Green Tea Restructurizer 8 oz. (62)
Show All 62 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Seems To Tame The Fly Aways Which Is Hard For Me To Do!
    I just bought Inverto Shampoo and Conditioner and this and I don't know if it is the combination or just this product, but my fly aways are slowly disappearing. I am liking this product so far! I've been using it about a week now.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 22, 2014
    Link to this post
  • NYC
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Whips My Hair Back Into Shape
    I love everything about this product! It helps prevent damage, and in between relaxers helps to keep my hair healthy and easy to style when stretching my relaxer.

    The 2 min reconstructor, followed by a deep conditioner (i love ORS mixed with oils), and a few spritzes of this once a week strengthes my hair and allows me to stretch for longer periods of time, thus allowing me to retain more length. This is a staple product for me.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 20, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Doesn't Do Anything, And Has A Smell You Will Get Sick Of Fast.
    Sorry I'm not gonna lie, half the time you read reviews, you have to wonder whether it's real or not, well worry not, this is. It did absolutely nothing to the hair, it also came in a bottle which leaks, and evaporates fast. To be quite honest just thinking about how it smells, is literally turning my stomach. It was another purchase, which turned out a disappointment and waste of money.
    7 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 14, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Miracle Worker!!!!!!
    I will strart by saying my hair was severely damaged. I had it bleached and then back to brown and then relaxed all in a matter of 3 months. For the last 7 months I have been getting regular deep conditioning treatments and my hair cut every 4 weeks, but the damage was still horrible. I have tried about 20 different products on my hair in the last 7 months without any luck. Within 4 days of using this product my hair is nearly back to normal. You cant even tell where and how bad it was damaged. This product is a serious miracle worker. I will never by another product again. Its results are mind blowing. Thanks Aphogee, for giving me my hair back.
    13 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 1, 2012
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Ever!!
    Thank you so much girls!!! I read all the reviews before buying ApHogee, I used it last night and the result was excellent my hair was so fried now it feel soft & shiny! Awesome!!! thank you, thank you!! Will keep buying forever or until they discontinue it!
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 24, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Not Amazed
    this made my hair hard. my hair falls out when i use it. i dnt understand.lol but not good to my hair.
    10 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 24, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Southern NH
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Finally, Something That Really Works!
    If you have dry, damaged or frizzy hair...GET THIS! It is so lightweight, but works fantastic! I've been using it several weeks now, not only after I wash my hair, but between shampoos when needed. I have noticed a real improvement in my hair! I spray this on right before I flat iron, and the results are fantastic. My hair is silky, and has lots of shine, without feeling greasy or weighed down.
    10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 11, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Seattle
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Find!
    I have dyed dark brown hair, which definitely has some damage to it and I have been searching for something to help repair my hair as well as protect it from heat products (which I use daily).
    I've been curious about Keratin products because I hear great things about it and though I'd try the spray since I seem to be striking out with cr�¨me based products and holy batman do I love this stuff!
    Just spray on towel dried hair and on the bottle it says it is heat-activated, so I have had great results when I blow-dry and then straighten afterwards. I have had multiple comments at work about how my hair looks great and people are asking what I did do it. I also noticed more volume and it just feels softer and so light.
    This is just a great product in itself and an amazing product for the price. Recommended!
    9 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 18, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Worcester, Massachusetts
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great For Fine, Straight, Color-treated Hair!
    i dyed my hair at the salon several months ago, very dark on top and bleach blonde underneath, i couldnt stand the breakage and damage the bleach caused, so i went back to the salon to fix it. i had to bleach the dark color out and get it re-dyed. my hair is very fine and was very damaged, so i went to a beauty store nearby and bought this spray. i absolutely love it. it seals off the ends of my hair before i blow dry it, and it doesnt weigh it down or grease it up. it gives my usually flat hair some healthy shine and body, and protects it against the cold winter winds. i was advised by a friend to stop using it for a few weeks after about a month, and continue that pattern as too much keratin can dry your hair over time. i'd also like to add that i'd only use this if you have had your hair dyed, relaxed or permed- my sister has never dyed her hair or anything and it didn't work well for her when she used it, she has the same hair type that i do. but all in all i absolutely love this product, it's great and very affordable.
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 31, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Product Is Great.
    I was kinda iffy on trying this product because of the protein content. But after first use I am sold. It makes my hair so strong and soft. No breakage whatsoever. Definately a keeper.
    6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 20, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name