20% off Site Wide

ApHogee Keratin & Green Tea Restructurizer 8 oz.

ApHogee Keratin & Green Tea Restructurizer is the ultimate one-step strengthening treatment that prevents hair breakage and split ends.
$10.50
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

ApHogee Keratin & Green Tea Restructurizer is the ultimate one-step strengthening treatment that prevents hair breakage and split ends.

  • SKU: P8312   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • One step formula combines the strengthening properties of keratin protein with the antioxidant benefits of green tea
  • Active ingredients bond into the hair shaft with natural body heat or heat from styling tools
  • Helps reduce breakage and split ends and adds body to limp, lifeless hair
  • Especially recommended for at home care of relaxed or permed hair
  • May be used between shampoos during touch up styling.
  • Protects hair color
  • Alcohol-Free formula

Directions

After shampooing with ApHogee Shampoo, spray liberally onto towel dried hair. Comb hair gentlywith a wide tooth comb. Style as usual. Body or styling heat locks-in treatment.Recommended after every chemical service.

Water, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Hydrolyzed Silk, Green Tea (Camellia Sinensis)Extract, Glycine Alanine, Cocamidopropyl Hydroxysultaine, Cetrimonium Chloride,PVP, Citric Acid, Fragrance, FD&C Red #40, D&C Green #5, FD&C Yellow#6.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • ApHogee Keratin & Green Tea Restructurizer 8 oz. (63)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • This Product Is Great. 5 Star Rating
    I was kinda iffy on trying this product because of the protein content. But after first use I am sold. It makes my hair so strong and soft. No breakage whatsoever. Definately a keeper.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 20, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Relaxed Hair
  • Great Product 5 Star Rating
    Love this stuff! It protects my hair (it's natural and VERY kinky) from heat without weighing it down or leaving a nasty residue. I recommend this for anyone!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 16, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Not For Me 1 Star Rating
    My hair is 4 b natural. I brought this product because I have read about all the great things it had done for many heads. I used it after I had washed my hair. My results were TERRIBLE, AWFUL, VERY BAD & just HORRIFYING. My hair got hard, stiff, I couldn't even get a comb through it. Once I rewashed & conditioned my hair I started combing my hair was just comming out like crazy. I returned the products to the store and got my money back. I am at work today setting at desk with a hat on(i am not a happy camper right now) I wouldn't recommend this product for natural hair at all.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 5, 2010
    / Richmond,Va
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Awesome 5 Star Rating
    My hair is sooooooo soft and much more managable with this! I have soo much less breakage also! Love it

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 29, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Platinum Blonde / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Fabulous Spray To Revive Your Locks!! 3 Star Rating
    I found this product works well I can feel the difference it made in my hair its softer healthier & stronger, but smells gross I also found after a few weeks it didn't work as well.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 9, 2010
    / Canada East Coast
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Happy 5 Star Rating
    This product is put on after shampooing and conditioning your hair. Immediately I noticed a difference. This product smells yum-my and it leaves my very fine hair soft and bouncy and NOT GREASY which is often a problem with products in my hair. I was hoping this line of products to reverse my damage completely, I do see a difference in strength and volume. I love it and I have only been using it for a week!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 1, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Daily Protein Treatment Is The Best 5 Star Rating
    I use this product to help maintain my hair, it is great for strengthening your hair on a daily bases instead of waiting for the next wash to use protein treatment. This product kind of dry out my ends over a period of time for some reason, but I by pass that wit using nu-gro moisturizer or profectiv growth oil to help put back the moisture in the hair....besides that it give my hair body and strength you can actually feel the difference and it does make it soft i don't use it everyday but i does use it every other day or when i feel that my hair needs it...its been part of my staples for a year now and I will continue using it PS FOR ALL THOSE WHO DON'T READ PROPERLY IT NEVER SAY IT WILL MEND BACK SPLIT ENDS..THERE IS ONLY ONE WAY TO GET RID OF THEM.. CUT THEM OFFF!!!STOP LOOKING WAYS TO KEEP DAMAGE ENDS, IT SAY IT WILL HELP PREVENT SPLIT ENDS NOT FIX THEM AFTER THE PROBLEM HAVE BEEN CREATED CLIP UR ENDS IF U WANT UR SPLIT ENDS TO BE GONE

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 20, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair
  • Does Nothing 1 Star Rating
    i had this for a while and used it a few times and just threw it away it doesnt make a difference in my hair at all is like im spraying water on my hair. i have frizzy curly dry hair maybe it doesnt work for this type of hair

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 19, 2010
    / SanAntonio,TX
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • 5 Star Rating
    I find using the product before using heat works better it leaves the hair with a shine ans seal moisture.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 17, 2010
    / Los Angeles
  • Helps Coarse Frizzy Hair! 5 Star Rating
    i absolutely adore this product. i have been using it for a week and a half and have seen some serious improvements!It protects your hair from heating tools and your hair feels so much softer. usually i have to straighten my hair in the morning, but with this product, i have no need for the straightener anymore. i love itttt!:)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 31, 2010
    / Louisville, KY
Server Name