Take up to 30% off

ApHogee Keratin & Green Tea Restructurizer 8 oz.

ApHogee Keratin & Green Tea Restructurizer is the ultimate one-step strengthening treatment that prevents hair breakage and split ends.
$10.50
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

ApHogee Keratin & Green Tea Restructurizer is the ultimate one-step strengthening treatment that prevents hair breakage and split ends.

  • SKU: P8312   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • One step formula combines the strengthening properties of keratin protein with the antioxidant benefits of green tea
  • Active ingredients bond into the hair shaft with natural body heat or heat from styling tools
  • Helps reduce breakage and split ends and adds body to limp, lifeless hair
  • Especially recommended for at home care of relaxed or permed hair
  • May be used between shampoos during touch up styling.
  • Protects hair color
  • Alcohol-Free formula

Directions

After shampooing with ApHogee Shampoo, spray liberally onto towel dried hair. Comb hair gentlywith a wide tooth comb. Style as usual. Body or styling heat locks-in treatment.Recommended after every chemical service.

Water, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Hydrolyzed Silk, Green Tea (Camellia Sinensis)Extract, Glycine Alanine, Cocamidopropyl Hydroxysultaine, Cetrimonium Chloride,PVP, Citric Acid, Fragrance, FD&C Red #40, D&C Green #5, FD&C Yellow#6.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • ApHogee Keratin & Green Tea Restructurizer 8 oz. (63)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Great Shine 5 Star Rating
    This product is amazing, it left my hair with a great shine that I haven't had in awhile. The smell isn't that bad and definetily worth dealing with if it will make my hair look like this. I use the whole line of aphogee products so that might make a difference to, but I love it. In my before picture my hair looked nice but it was dull and it looked more brown, but now it has a great refined shine to it only after one week of using it, so image what my hair will look like afer using it for three months.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 7, 2010
    / Ontario, CA
  • Amazing! Soft, Bouncy, Shiny And Cheap! 5 Star Rating
    I love this stuff! I used the Green Tea in combination with the Aphogeee Leave-In Conditioner and it was wonderful. Even though it did not make my hair soft while it was wet, after blow drying and straightening it, thats when the change occurred. I was so excited and thankful since I had been trying product after product. Now this is a staple. Amazing enough, it isnt even expensive so I can afford it on my college budget. lol My hair is now fuller, shinier, and lighter. As an african american, it is hard to find products that hydrate your hair but doesnt make it greasy, this gets the job done!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 10, 2010
    / Muncie, Indiana
  • This Product Is A Must! 5 Star Rating
    I have been using this product relgiously for about six months and it made my hair overall stronger and shinier than ever before.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 28, 2009
    / New York
  • Do You Need It? 3 Star Rating
    I see so mant reviews of folks complaining that the Aphogee keratin treatment left thier hair hard or strawlike. 1st off it helps to know your hair. Hair needs 2 things in life: Protein and Moisture. These are 2 very different ways to nurture your hair and you should only use them when you need them!! Now everyone needs moisture at some point, which can be gotten from conditioners/oils/masks, etc. If you hair is not chemically/thermally/mechanically damaged, than your hair is probably not starving for protein and therefor don't need this treatment(yet). You are most likely the person with healthy hair, maybe a little frizz and some split ends, but overall healthy hair. If your hair IS chemically/thermally/mechanically damaged, you should benefit from this treatment. Don't overload it, a little goes a long way and it is a leave in. And if you find your hair getting too dry or hard from using this, it's probably because you are using too much or too often. Even with badly damaged hair treatments like this should be used once per week, alternating with some moisture of some sort.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 24, 2009
    / Fort Walton Beach FL USA
  • This Product Works 4 Star Rating
    I bought this product because I was curious about how well it works. After a month of using it, I noticed that my hair is stronger and it doesn't shed like it used to. Be sure not to spray a lot of it on the hair and make sure that you comb it through with a wide toothed comb. That way the product will be evenly distributed through the hair. I believe that healthy hair is the best hair and this product really works!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 9, 2009
    / Johnston, South Carolina, United States
  • Prevents Heat And Styling Damage And Great For Porous Hair 5 Star Rating
    I have very curly, dry, mixed hair that tends to be fragile. When I look for a product, I look for something that not only reduces breakage from daily styling but helps my hairs moisture retention.I tried ApHogee Keratin & Green Tea Restructurizer nearly a month ago on wet hair (not conditioned) before mild blow out (since the product is activated by heat). My hair was instantly stronger during the blow dry and I didnt have any breakage or hair pieces laying everywhere.A month later, I decided to blow dry and flat iron my hair and the results were great once again when using this product. It seems as though each time I use it, my hair gets stronger. It makes me happy that now I can straighten my hair without guilt that I could be damaging it, now that I have this product.The trick is that I dont use a conditioner or any other additional leave-ins when using this product since it already contains PVP and silicones, which are heat protecting agents. Using any other conditioners or leave-ins would just coat the hair and the keratin wouldnt penetrate to the hair shaft like it should. Use it alone on freshly-washed hair and with a heated appliance for best results.Also, ladies with dry, porous hair: This product reduces that issue as well. Great product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 20, 2009
    / Tennessee
  • Keratin & Green Tea Restructurizer + Whole Line 5 Star Rating
    Aphogee hair products are great. Ive only been using it for a week,and already my hair just feels so much better. I cant wait to see how my hair is going to be in a couple of months. Aphogee will do what it says on the bottles, but you have to give the product time, you have to stick to it, you cant just use it once and then say it did nothing for you, believe me I have seen what Aphogee has done for two people, and now since I have seen their results, it will be my new hair regimen.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 11, 2008
    / Illinois
  • This Product Is Ok 3 Star Rating
    I have trouble with split ends, so I decided to use the product to see if it would work for me. I noticed my hair began to get stronger however, it makes my hair hard after I blow dry it. This product decreases the length of the split end which is better than having and inch of a split end. If you continue to get your ends trimmed and use this product your hair will be fine.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 6, 2008
    / Charlotte NC
  • Can't Figure Out The Hype 3 Star Rating
    I dont know why this product got such high ratings. I am indian so maybe it just doesnt work well on my type of hair. But it def made it feel dry and stick-like after I would spray it in. THe smell wasnt great. As for Split end treatment, I am HUGE on really getting rid of split ends...not just making it seem like they are gone (when they are actually still there). This product did neither! (it didnt even temporarily get rid of split ends).

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 19, 2008
    / Las Vegas, NV]
  • I Am African American With Natural Hair. This Product Rocks! 5 Star Rating
    Steps 1 Aphogee Shampoo Damaged HairSteps 2 Aphogee 2 min reconstructorSteps 3 ApHOGEE Keratin & Green Tea Restructurizer & Leave in Conditioner and I used Chi SerumMy hair looks like a million dollars so healthy!!!Thanks Apohgee

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 28, 2008
    / San Diego
Server Name