Free Shipping Over $50
ApHogee

ApHogee Keratin & Green Tea Restructurizer 8 oz.

61 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
ApHogee Keratin & Green Tea Restructurizer is the ultimate one-step strengthening treatment that prevents hair breakage and split ends.
$10.50
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 61 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • ApHogee Keratin & Green Tea Restructurizer 8 oz. (62)
Show All 61 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    Love this stuff! It protects my hair (it's natural and VERY kinky) from heat without weighing it down or leaving a nasty residue. I recommend this for anyone!
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 16, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Richmond,Va
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Not For Me
    My hair is 4 b natural. I brought this product because I have read about all the great things it had done for many heads. I used it after I had washed my hair. My results were TERRIBLE, AWFUL, VERY BAD & just HORRIFYING. My hair got hard, stiff, I couldn't even get a comb through it. Once I rewashed & conditioned my hair I started combing my hair was just comming out like crazy. I returned the products to the store and got my money back. I am at work today setting at desk with a hat on(i am not a happy camper right now) I wouldn't recommend this product for natural hair at all.
    19 out of 29 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 5, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Platinum Blonde
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome
    My hair is sooooooo soft and much more managable with this! I have soo much less breakage also! Love it
    5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 29, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Canada East Coast
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Fabulous Spray To Revive Your Locks!!
    I found this product works well I can feel the difference it made in my hair its softer healthier & stronger, but smells gross I also found after a few weeks it didn't work as well.
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 9, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Happy
    This product is put on after shampooing and conditioning your hair. Immediately I noticed a difference. This product smells yum-my and it leaves my very fine hair soft and bouncy and NOT GREASY which is often a problem with products in my hair. I was hoping this line of products to reverse my damage completely, I do see a difference in strength and volume. I love it and I have only been using it for a week!!!
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 1, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dry Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Daily Protein Treatment Is The Best
    I use this product to help maintain my hair, it is great for strengthening your hair on a daily bases instead of waiting for the next wash to use protein treatment. This product kind of dry out my ends over a period of time for some reason, but I by pass that wit using nu-gro moisturizer or profectiv growth oil to help put back the moisture in the hair....besides that it give my hair body and strength you can actually feel the difference and it does make it soft i don't use it everyday but i does use it every other day or when i feel that my hair needs it...its been part of my staples for a year now and I will continue using it PS FOR ALL THOSE WHO DON'T READ PROPERLY IT NEVER SAY IT WILL MEND BACK SPLIT ENDS..THERE IS ONLY ONE WAY TO GET RID OF THEM.. CUT THEM OFFF!!!STOP LOOKING WAYS TO KEEP DAMAGE ENDS, IT SAY IT WILL HELP PREVENT SPLIT ENDS NOT FIX THEM AFTER THE PROBLEM HAVE BEEN CREATED CLIP UR ENDS IF U WANT UR SPLIT ENDS TO BE GONE
    19 out of 22 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 20, 2010
    Link to this post
  • SanAntonio,TX
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Does Nothing
    i had this for a while and used it a few times and just threw it away it doesnt make a difference in my hair at all is like im spraying water on my hair. i have frizzy curly dry hair maybe it doesnt work for this type of hair
    5 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 19, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Los Angeles
    5 Star Rating
    I find using the product before using heat works better it leaves the hair with a shine ans seal moisture.
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 17, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Louisville, KY
    5 Star Rating
    Helps Coarse Frizzy Hair!
    i absolutely adore this product. i have been using it for a week and a half and have seen some serious improvements!It protects your hair from heating tools and your hair feels so much softer. usually i have to straighten my hair in the morning, but with this product, i have no need for the straightener anymore. i love itttt!:)
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 31, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Ontario, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Great Shine
    This product is amazing, it left my hair with a great shine that I haven't had in awhile. The smell isn't that bad and definetily worth dealing with if it will make my hair look like this. I use the whole line of aphogee products so that might make a difference to, but I love it. In my before picture my hair looked nice but it was dull and it looked more brown, but now it has a great refined shine to it only after one week of using it, so image what my hair will look like afer using it for three months.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 7, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name