Free Shipping Over $50
25% off $50
ApHogee

ApHogee Intensive Two Minute Keratin Reconstructor 8 oz.

55 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
ApHogee Intensive Two Minute Keratin Reconstructor provides a weekly regimen that can be prescribed for home use between salon visits.
$8.99
$7.00
Save 22%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 55 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • ApHogee Intensive Two Minute Keratin Reconstructor 8 oz. (55)
Show All 55 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • The Sandbox
    5 Star Rating
    It Saved My Hair
    I have relaxed, 4b/c hair that was severely damaged from relaxer overlap, direct heat abuse, and dryness. With weekly treatments of this product (and other healthy hair practices) until I finished the bottle, my hair made a complete 360. I recommend it to anyone with damaged hair. You will notice a difference with weekly treatments by the time you finish the bottle. But the rest of your regimen must be beneficial for your hair as well.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 20, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Charlotte, NC
    5 Star Rating
    This Is The Best Conditioner I Have Ever Used!!!
    This product line is so great. My hair had been damaged by a hair dresser and my hair has been falling out for months. The hair dresser was suppose to put a rinse in my hair and instead she did a mixture of something. My hair used to be so beautiful and healthy. Well after reading all the reviews I ordered all of the products from apohogee and my hair did an instant turn over.If you have damaged hair or want softness. Please buy this whole product line and follow the detailed instructions and you will be more than satisfied!!!!!! God Bless the person who made these products!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 17, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Cleveland Ohio
    5 Star Rating
    Must Have Along With All The Other Aphogee Products
    Okay i tried this product after watching videos on youtube from ateyaaa. I am hooked on aphogee now!!! I use the aphogee shampoo for damage hair then i use this as a conditioner for five min then i rinse and put on the APHOGEE keratin &green tea restructurizer and some chi silk infusin then blow dry my hair it looks so healhty shiny and NO BREAKAGE OR SHEDDING since using aphogee. Also i am a african american with relaxed hair and as we know our hair needs protein and moisture when we relax it and this product is the best ever. My hair is actually growing now!!! I got all my family and friends hooked. I would post some pictures but im shy so go to youtube and look for ateyaaa hair regimen video. you can tell how long and healthy her hair grew from aphogee.
    17 out of 17 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 5, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Pascagoula, MS
    5 Star Rating
    I've Been Searching For This
    My hair has been coarse and dry all of my life. Ive tried numerous "So Called" deep conditioners and they only feel like a conditioner as long as my hair is still wet. Well I went out and purchase the entire Aphogee product line because Ive heard very good things about it. This product works great. Two days ago I used it for the first time and no lie, it really works. I can see a very noticeable difference all ready. Buy it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 20, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Louisiana
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Conditioner!
    im a big deep conditioning freak and ive been using aphogee 2 step treatments for a few months now.in my last trip for more balancing moisturizer i saw this 2 minute stuff.i figure why not try it..omg!!!it is by far the best i have ever tried.i have used just about every conditioner out there from matrix to bumble and this stuff blows them outta the water!!!i have found my new fave!!i think im gonna switch all my products to aphogee!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 28, 2008
    Link to this post
  • San Diego
    5 Star Rating
    Aphogee Keratin Reconstructor
    My hair is natural and this is the best stuff Ive ever put in my hair...my hair is finally growing. I am elated!! Ive been natural for five years and my hair was so dry and brittle its beautiful now. I use the Damage Shampoo, 2 min reconstructor, leave in conditioner comb thru then i sprayed the green tea leave in and let it air dry. Then i put a little bit of CHI silk infusion then i press and curl. My hair is finally flawless
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 8, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Cleveland, Ohio
    5 Star Rating
    African Americans With Breakage!!!!!
    My hair was brittle and breaking in the crown area. No matter what I did I couldnt stop the constant shedding. Until I started using this product that is... This is only my second week using this product and I can run a comb through my hair with MAYBE 2 strands of hair. My regimine is simple really I start by shampooing with the Aphogee for Damage hair then follow with the Reconstuctor for 2 minutes except I let it stay for about 5 to 7. Next I apply the Moisturizer I let this sit for about 5 to 7 as well then I rinse rinse. Next I follow up with the Leave in conditioner. All products by Aphogee and let me tell you MY HAIR LOVES THIS STUFF! If you are experienceing hair breakage and you are African American with permed hair I would seriously advise trying this line You WONT regret it.. My only regret is I dont have pictures...sigh
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 9, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 2 Star Rating
    I Dont Like It
    i really dont like this product..i havent see any improve or any difference in my hair...
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 15, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Norfolk, VA
    5 Star Rating
    Love The Entire Line...
    I have naturally kinky, coily hair that is prone to split ends and dryness. I use the Aphogee treatment like four times a year, the reconstructor once a month, and the green tea spray when I straighten my hair. Since I have started using this line my hair is stronger and healthier, and as an added bonus all the rest of my products work even better. I am looking foward to trying other products from this line in the future.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 30, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Lusby, MD
    4 Star Rating
    Aphogee Rocks!!
    This is definitely a messy product. However, the results are worth the mess, especially since you only have to use it every other month.Ive been using the shampoo, green tea reconstructor, and 2-minute conditioner by Aphogee, and my hair has stopped breaking - its stronger, softer and smoother - and its growing faster. I love it!!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 17, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name