Free Shipping Over $50
25% off $50
ApHogee

ApHogee Intensive Two Minute Keratin Reconstructor 8 oz.

55 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
ApHogee Intensive Two Minute Keratin Reconstructor provides a weekly regimen that can be prescribed for home use between salon visits.
$8.99
$7.00
Save 22%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 55 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • ApHogee Intensive Two Minute Keratin Reconstructor 8 oz. (55)
Show All 55 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • New York
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great For Damaged Hair
    I use this product every four to five week and slowly but surly it is bring my hair back to the way i had it when i was a little girl before the bad relaxer incident.
    6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 8, 2011
    Link to this post
  • New York
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Extremely Dry And Damaged Hair
    I love this product. i use it once a week. First of all it smell really good i leave it in my hair for longer then 5 mins . Second it leaves my hair feeling super soft i can run my fingers thru it with no problem. Make sure to not overuse their products seeing how they are protein based and my cause your hair to fall out.

    But I will say again I love their products and have no complaints.
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 8, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Yuma AZ
    5 Star Rating
    Great For Fried Hair!!!!
    After leaving highlighting product on too long, my curly hair looked like hay. After one week, I used a nice Ion demipermanent hair color and soaked my hair in Aphogee for 1/2 hour under a plastic cap....no hear needed...My hair came out soft and silky....It is especially a good conditioner for dry enviornments and wonderful for naturally curly hair. Love this product!!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 3, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Adds Moisture And Smells Nice
    I use this in conjuction with the ApHogee shampoo for damaged hair and overall it works really well. Smell like coconuts. The best I have ever used? No, but for the price of ApHogee products I am impressed!
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 27, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Ummm Okay???
    did not exactly deliver. should b a little more thick.
    6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 24, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Montreal
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Frizzy
    Just a little disappointed. My hair was very soft after using this product, but still looked a bit frizzy. I have very thick color treated hair. The product went out beaautifully, nice smell, good texture.
    4 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 11, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome!
    I really like this stuff! The smell is nice, and it made my hair so soft and manageable. I have dyed, think and course hair. I dont straighten it a whole lot, but it is pretty damaged. I love the way this makes my hair feel though! I use my own regular shampoo, than the reconstructor, and than I comb it out after my hairs almost dry. Its amazing!!
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 2, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Spokane, WA
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Satisfactory But Leaves My Hair Terribly Tangled
    I need a product that strengthens and moisturizes. This product is a strengthener, but it leaves my hair terribly tangled. I will continue to use the bottle I purchased, but I won't buy it again. If your hair is already healthy and strong this product will probably be fine for you. It isn't for me.
    2 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 27, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Smells Good
    I love the smell of this! It works great when controlling breakage, will continue to use.
    5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 19, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Atlanta, GA
    Hair
    Black
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Speechless!!!
    After reading the reviews and talking to a few people I gave this product a try. The smell is not a winner, but after using and styling as usual I was SPEECHLESS. My hair was so soft and manageable. (I have thick coarse hair!) I decided to use this one week be applying my relaxer at home as a protein pretreatment. Again speechless. Ladies, I bought the small bottle first, but will purchase the larger bottle later. I also used the balancing moisturizer after as the bottle suggests. Give it a try!!
    6 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 1, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name