Get the Sedu Classic 1.5

ApHogee Intensive Two Minute Keratin Reconstructor 8 oz.

ApHogee Intensive Two Minute Keratin Reconstructor provides a weekly regimen that can be prescribed for home use between salon visits.
$7.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

ApHogee Intensive Two Minute Keratin Reconstructor provides a weekly regimen that can be prescribed for home use between salon visits.

  • SKU: 001390   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Restores softness and elasticity to dry, brittle hair
  • Repairs damaged caused by chemical and heat service
  • Repair damage caused by chlorine and hard water
  • Soothes the scalp and may be applied following each shampooing
  • Quick, easy and effective

Directions

Gently shampoo hair with ApHogee Shampoo. Rinse thoroughly and towel as usual. Squeeze 1/2 ounce into palm. Using fingertips, work evenly through hair and into scalp. For maximum penetration, cover hair with warm towel, or plastic cap, for two minutes. For extreme cases, leave on for 5 minutes. For severe breakage problems, we recommend as ApHOGEE Treatment service. Rinse thoroughly with lukewarm water. Dry and style as usual.

Water, Cetearyl Alcohol, Polysorbate 60, Behenamidopropylamine Behenatem Stearolkonium Chloride, Cetrimonium Chloride, Cocodimonium Hydrolyzed Hair Keratin, Hydrolzed Mucopolysac Charides, Sodium Coco Collagen Amino Acids, Wheat Germ Fatty Acids, Linoleic Acid, Linolenic Acid, Arachidonic Acid, Squalane, Avocado Oil, Acetimide MEA, Panthenol, Wheat Germ Oil, Jojoba Oil, Tocopherol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Sulfur, Amodimethicone, Polyquaternium 10, Linoleamidopropyl PG Dimonium, Chloride Phosphate, Tallowtrimonium Chloride, Nonoxynol 10, Cocoyl Sarcosine, Sorbitol, Fragrance, Imidazolidinyl Urea, Methylparaben, Propylparaben.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • ApHogee Intensive Two Minute Keratin Reconstructor 8 oz. (56)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Speechless!!! 5 Star Rating
    After reading the reviews and talking to a few people I gave this product a try. The smell is not a winner, but after using and styling as usual I was SPEECHLESS. My hair was so soft and manageable. (I have thick coarse hair!) I decided to use this one week be applying my relaxer at home as a protein pretreatment. Again speechless. Ladies, I bought the small bottle first, but will purchase the larger bottle later. I also used the balancing moisturizer after as the bottle suggests. Give it a try!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 1, 2011
    / Atlanta, GA
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • Excellent For Extra Dry, Natural Hair 5 Star Rating
    This is an AWESOME product! I have a very dry 4c type hair which tends to be quite fragile. I took out a sew in that I had had in like two months and my hair was BONE DRY. After using this product, I must say it was softer than its ever been. Highly recommended.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 16, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Good Product 5 Star Rating
    Helped to restore hairs at healthier condition

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 1, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Curly Hair
  • Thank You Ateeya! 5 Star Rating
    Thanks to watching Youtube and getting really tired of my hair breaking off, I ran across someone who introduced me to Aphogee. My hair was horribly dry and damaged from being over processed and in just one use this stuff completely turned my hair around! My hair loves protein so I use it before every deep condition which I do 2x a week.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 20, 2010
    / Illinois
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair
  • Immediate Results 4 Star Rating
    First use, my hair was soft, manageable, and I love it. My hair has grown trememdously since using aphoggee products and are more healthy. I used to hate doing my hair, but I love it now!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 15, 2010
  • I Love The Entire Line!! 5 Star Rating
    Ok first I just want to say I'm so glad that I found this product, cuz my hair was in very bad shape from me over flat ironing it and putting way to my heat daily and from permimg it as well. I like my hair bone straight but it paid the price dearly. I first started with the two step protein treatmnet and after you MUST and I mean MUST use a good deep moisturizer!!!! I bought the shampoo for damaged hair and the leave in pro vitamin conditiner as well as the green tea restructuizer. My hair was so soft afterwards and as of today the shedding has stopped. I'm also going back to purchase the 30 day vitamin supplment they were sold out. I can see and feel the difference already!!!!!!! VERY HAPPY customer whoo hoo!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 1, 2010
    / Elizabeth Nj.
  • Beware Of Protein Overload! 2 Star Rating
    A very good detangler, but I will no longer be using due to it causing immediate protein overload, so instead of this product helping to minimize breakage it cause more of it, so aphogee products are not for me ( I am black american).

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 25, 2010
  • Just Awesome!! 5 Star Rating
    I have been straightening and dying my hair for two years. After reading the reviews on here I ordered it. And I have to say its awesome! Makes my hair a lot softer and I didnt get split ends as easy. It also didnt build up like most heavier and think treatment.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 8, 2010
    / Washington
  • This Is Good Stuff 5 Star Rating
    My hair tends to get very knotty even after I condition my hair... even if my hair is completely detangled while the condition is in my hair. For some reason while I'm washing out the conditioner it gets extremely knotty. I have to say this stuff works a miracle!! I LOVE IT!! After I use it I never have a problem!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 3, 2010
    / MD
  • I Concur!!! 5 Star Rating
    I too, recently bought this product due to my last visit to my stylist of 5 years. Hours later after leaving the salon I never expecting to find out that my healthy hair I�ve worked so hard to keep strong and healthy was chemically damaged. Desperate the next day, I went to my local a beauty supply and searched for a hair treatment that might help me get my hair where it once was. Not having much time or much help on what to chose, I randomly grabbed this product in hopes that this would be exactly what I needed to fix my chemically damaged hair. It is! I followed the directions and left it in for five minutes instead of two. I am extremely pleased with this product, highly recommend it, will continue to use this product until my hair is in a better state and to upkeep the hard work I put into it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 28, 2009
    / Houston, Texas, USA
Server Name