Free Shipping Over $50
Customer Appreciation Sale
ApHogee

ApHogee Intensive Two Minute Keratin Reconstructor 8 oz.

56 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
ApHogee Intensive Two Minute Keratin Reconstructor provides a weekly regimen that can be prescribed for home use between salon visits.
$8.99
$7.00
Save 22%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 56 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • ApHogee Intensive Two Minute Keratin Reconstructor 8 oz. (56)
Show All 56 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Houston, Texas, USA
    5 Star Rating
    I Concur!!!
    I too, recently bought this product due to my last visit to my stylist of 5 years. Hours later after leaving the salon I never expecting to find out that my healthy hair I�ve worked so hard to keep strong and healthy was chemically damaged. Desperate the next day, I went to my local a beauty supply and searched for a hair treatment that might help me get my hair where it once was. Not having much time or much help on what to chose, I randomly grabbed this product in hopes that this would be exactly what I needed to fix my chemically damaged hair. It is! I followed the directions and left it in for five minutes instead of two. I am extremely pleased with this product, highly recommend it, will continue to use this product until my hair is in a better state and to upkeep the hard work I put into it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 28, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Houston, TX
    5 Star Rating
    Yes, This Works
    I am Hispanic with tons of coarse, super thick hair ... very long too. Last year after one bad experience w/my stylist of eight years, my hair was damaged. The cut was horrible -- and it made my hair look damaged. Seeking for a new stylist didn't help -- one bad experience after another .. and highlights were added all over to cover the bad cut... yet, this process damaged my hair horrible and split end were evident. It didn't look damaged, it was damaged. I bought this product (my husband referred it) and results were immediate. The split end ceased. I bought the vitamins this line has and my hair grew soo fast.. many cuts, trims -- I have great hair. Though a year later, I am actually greatful because my hair has never looked this healthier. It's not just looking better... it's the best.. I straighten, blow dry and have color and highlights... yes, my hair is healthy. thanks aphogee. I also use the keratin great tea spray.... If your hair is not damaged, don't use this product. Even though my hair is healthy now, I still use it once a week as a deep treatment. love it!!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 7, 2009
    Link to this post
  • New Jersey, U.S.
    4 Star Rating
    My Second Review Of The Product
    I had written a review earlier after using the conditioner couple of times.It did help my frizz and roughness a lot but after using it a couple of times I think it's kind of strong coz my hair fall seems to have increased everytime I wash my hair..there could be other reasons responsible like change of season too..but I'm going to go easy with this product for a while.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 15, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Jersey City, NJ, U,S,
    4 Star Rating
    Awesome Product
    This conditioner is one of the best ive used in a long time.Ive been desperately trying to find a suitable one for ages and now ive finally found what I was looking for in this product.It has not helped my hair fall (which I think is the same as before and prob normal), but thats not why I tried this product either.I wanted a conditioner that would soften my hair and remove the frizz, since I swim a lot and chlorine makes it rough and very frizzy (esp in the monsoons).Ive used this product a couple of times and absolutely love it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 27, 2009
    Link to this post
  • VIRGINIA BEACH, VA
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Products!
    MY HAIR WAS DRY AND BREAKING FROM COLOR AND BLEACH. MY FRIEND TOLD MY ABOUT APHOGEE. I BROUGHT THE SHAMPOO FOR DAMAGE HAIR AND THE TWO MIN KERATIN AND GLOSS THERAPY> MY HAIR IS SO.... HEALTHY NOW, I LOVE THIS PRODUCT IT BROUGHT MY HAIR BACK TO HEALTH. PLEASE BUY IT IF YOU HAVE ANY KIND OF COLOR IT WORKS! THANKS APHOGEE KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 23, 2009
    Link to this post
  • New Jersey
    5 Star Rating
    Wow!
    This Product us AMMMAAAAAZING! My hair has never felt so soft and silky, including my split ends are completely repaired after 1 use!!!! I used this product after using the Aphogee shampoo. My hair came out extremely soft and managable so then I sprayed the Aphogee green-tea stuff and used my Chi silk, blew my hair dry and flat-ironed with my Solia. I LoVE folica.com and HIGHLY recommend this product to any/everyone with damaged hair regardless of the texture. This product will definitely be in the rotation of things I use on my hair every week! Thanks again Folica (:
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 11, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Brooklyn, Ny
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Aphogee Is The Truth!
    I am a college student of Haitian American and European descent. My hair is extremely curly (I think 3b/3c). Being a college student and living on my own, I had to learn how to budget and I just couldnt afford going to the salon to treat my color treated curls. Not to mention, I didnt trust anyone else but my stylist back home to treat my hair. Because I have color, my hair needed to be taken care of, or else! This product not only saved my hair but its low price saved my budget. Its affordable, it grows your hair and did I forget to mention its the bizzy bomb?? This product right here is the truth! Thanks Aphogee :-)
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 17, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Virginia
    5 Star Rating
    Aphogee Hair Products Where Have You Been Hiding!
    I am a 50+ female that have had some hair issues over the past several years that have been costly and not resulting what I was looking for. Visits to my Primary Care Physician and Dermatolgist and buy hair strengthening shampoo and conditoner from the dermatologist. Taking Organic antioxidants for Hair, Skin, and Nails. I have tried every thing from Motions, Dr. Mircale, Organic Root Stimular Olive Oil, to Design Essentials products.FINALLY, I found Aphogee products after going on to website and reading up on some products. I decided to give your product(Aphogee) a try. I have now been using the products for approximatley two month and Im see a difference already. My hair is softer, Im not coming out comes full of hair, it appears to be healthier, and growing. THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 24, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Bronx, Ny
    5 Star Rating
    The Best There Is
    im african american and always had breaking hair problems and my hair could never grow past my shoulders. now my hair is down to my bra strap--no lie. i saw ateeya on utube use the aphogee regimen and started it about 8 months ago. now my hair is healthy and long and so soft after using these products. i still go to dominican hairdressers to wash and blow out my hair but i make sure i bring my own aphogee products for them to use. its great. worth the money and not even expensive compared to other hair lines.
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 19, 2009
    Link to this post
  • New York Ny
    5 Star Rating
    I Love It
    i started an ApHOGEE regimant it leaves my hair feeling sliky when i raise it out. i so glad i found out about it
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 7, 2009
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name