Free Shipping Over $50
15%, 20% or 25% off Your Order
ApHogee

ApHogee Intensive Two Minute Keratin Reconstructor 8 oz.

55 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
ApHogee Intensive Two Minute Keratin Reconstructor provides a weekly regimen that can be prescribed for home use between salon visits.
$8.99
$7.00
Save 22%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 55 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • ApHogee Intensive Two Minute Keratin Reconstructor 8 oz. (55)
Show All 55 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent For Extra Dry, Natural Hair
    This is an AWESOME product! I have a very dry 4c type hair which tends to be quite fragile. I took out a sew in that I had had in like two months and my hair was BONE DRY. After using this product, I must say it was softer than its ever been. Highly recommended.
    13 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 16, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Good Product
    Helped to restore hairs at healthier condition
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 1, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Illinois
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Thank You Ateeya!
    Thanks to watching Youtube and getting really tired of my hair breaking off, I ran across someone who introduced me to Aphogee. My hair was horribly dry and damaged from being over processed and in just one use this stuff completely turned my hair around! My hair loves protein so I use it before every deep condition which I do 2x a week.
    11 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 20, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Immediate Results
    First use, my hair was soft, manageable, and I love it. My hair has grown trememdously since using aphoggee products and are more healthy. I used to hate doing my hair, but I love it now!
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 15, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Elizabeth Nj.
    5 Star Rating
    I Love The Entire Line!!
    Ok first I just want to say I'm so glad that I found this product, cuz my hair was in very bad shape from me over flat ironing it and putting way to my heat daily and from permimg it as well. I like my hair bone straight but it paid the price dearly. I first started with the two step protein treatmnet and after you MUST and I mean MUST use a good deep moisturizer!!!! I bought the shampoo for damaged hair and the leave in pro vitamin conditiner as well as the green tea restructuizer. My hair was so soft afterwards and as of today the shedding has stopped. I'm also going back to purchase the 30 day vitamin supplment they were sold out. I can see and feel the difference already!!!!!!! VERY HAPPY customer whoo hoo!!!!!!!!
    12 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 1, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 2 Star Rating
    Beware Of Protein Overload!
    A very good detangler, but I will no longer be using due to it causing immediate protein overload, so instead of this product helping to minimize breakage it cause more of it, so aphogee products are not for me ( I am black american).
    11 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 25, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Washington
    5 Star Rating
    Just Awesome!!
    I have been straightening and dying my hair for two years. After reading the reviews on here I ordered it. And I have to say its awesome! Makes my hair a lot softer and I didnt get split ends as easy. It also didnt build up like most heavier and think treatment.
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 8, 2010
    Link to this post
  • MD
    5 Star Rating
    This Is Good Stuff
    My hair tends to get very knotty even after I condition my hair... even if my hair is completely detangled while the condition is in my hair. For some reason while I'm washing out the conditioner it gets extremely knotty. I have to say this stuff works a miracle!! I LOVE IT!! After I use it I never have a problem!!
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 3, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Houston, Texas, USA
    5 Star Rating
    I Concur!!!
    I too, recently bought this product due to my last visit to my stylist of 5 years. Hours later after leaving the salon I never expecting to find out that my healthy hair I�ve worked so hard to keep strong and healthy was chemically damaged. Desperate the next day, I went to my local a beauty supply and searched for a hair treatment that might help me get my hair where it once was. Not having much time or much help on what to chose, I randomly grabbed this product in hopes that this would be exactly what I needed to fix my chemically damaged hair. It is! I followed the directions and left it in for five minutes instead of two. I am extremely pleased with this product, highly recommend it, will continue to use this product until my hair is in a better state and to upkeep the hard work I put into it.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 28, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Houston, Texas, USA
    5 Star Rating
    I Concur!!!
    I too, recently bought this product due to my last visit to my stylist of 5 years. Hours later after leaving the salon I never expecting to find out that my healthy hair I�ve worked so hard to keep strong and healthy was chemically damaged. Desperate the next day, I went to my local a beauty supply and searched for a hair treatment that might help me get my hair where it once was. Not having much time or much help on what to chose, I randomly grabbed this product in hopes that this would be exactly what I needed to fix my chemically damaged hair. It is! I followed the directions and left it in for five minutes instead of two. I am extremely pleased with this product, highly recommend it, will continue to use this product until my hair is in a better state and to upkeep the hard work I put into it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 28, 2009
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name