Free Shipping Over $50
20% off Tools
Alterna

Alterna Caviar Anti-Aging Rapid Repair Spray with Age-Control Complex 4 oz.

Minimize the visible signs of aging with Alterna Caviar Anti-Aging Rapid Repair Spray with Age-Control Complex, a supercharged finishing spray with the strength...
$30.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 9 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
Show All 9 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Edgewood, WA
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Instant Moisture Any Time Of Day!
    I just bought my second bottle and am happy with the results from it. I gives my hair instant moisture and shine, and I can use it any time of day. Usually, I just use it only once in the morning,after I blow dry. Love it! Plus, it really smells awesomely clean. Lightweight too.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 2, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Edgewood, WA
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My Favorite New Secret Weapon! Love This!
    Smells GREAT, gives my hair shine and reduces frizz! Love, love, LOVE this stuff! I got it on a customer rating sale, and gave it a chance. So glad I did! Thanks everyone, for giving it such a high rating and getting my attention! Using it every day after I blow dry, for added protection for my flat iron. Very happy with this product line!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 28, 2013
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    Good But Not Great
    This worked well enough but did not have the effect I was anticipating. Definitely helps fight frizz but didn't add as much shine as I had hoped. I much prefer the Alterna Bamboo Kendri Dry Oil Mist to this...that product eliminates frizz, adds briliant shine and does not weigh down your hair.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 19, 2012
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Nothing Else Like It!
    There's nothing else out there like it. At least not that I've tried and I've tried a lot of different products. Most products either don't work or make your hair look and feel greasy or just plain un-natural. I'd love to find something less expensive, though, as I can't afford to buy this on a regular basis :(
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 28, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Somewhere, California, USA
    3 Star Rating
    Makes Hair Very Soft
    I purchased this product about 2 months ago. When your hair is frizzy you'll try anything once and move on, right?. It is true. This spray will soften your hair, make it shiny, etc. for a few minutes after you've sprayed it into your hair but after it dries your hair will return to normal. This is the experience I had with this in my hair. You may find something different but one thing everyone who has used this product has in common is that it does smell very good!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 4, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Nashville, TN
    Hair
    Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Hair Product Ever Invinted
    Spray it on damp & comb through with a wide tooth comb to transform even the dryest hair into radiant silk as it dries. Spray it on dry to tame frizzies & smooth ends throughout the day. Smells good! My fine, thin blonde hair has been bleached & permed 5 times over 3 months time (Im in cosmetology school) and spritzing this on my towel dried hair, then air drying, made my hair feel like silk, look fabulous with high shine & even my regular hair dresser said wow your hair doesnt even feel like it has ever been damaged. I also hate the feeling of having a "coating" from anything on my hair & this is completely weightless. Everyone will think your hair is just naturally that awesome. Worth every penny!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 9, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Ahmazing
    this product is amazing!!!it locked in moisture making my hair friz free the whole day. and my dull hair is now super shiny!it doesnt weigh ur hair down and u can spray as much as u want. i got a free sample and now i cant wait to get more. it is a little pricy tho..but i think its worth it
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 6, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Cape Coral, FL
    5 Star Rating
    Omg!
    This Stuff is Amazing! Just Spray on After Styling and even after Hairspray and vola you look awesome. Im 50 and I cant say enough about the way this makes my old colored dryed out mop look!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 5, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Alterna Caviar Anti-aging Rapid Repair Spray With Age-control Complex 4 Oz. Review
    Amazing product. I have colored my hair for a very long time and it is dry and had changed from aging but this restored shine and it looks and feels healthy. Really a great product. Wonderful smell and you spray it on dry hair so you can touch up anytime.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 26, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name