Free Shipping Over $50
20% off Tools
TIGI

TIGI Catwalk Curls Rock Curl Booster

We're sorry, TIGI has not authorized Folica to sell this product.

 

Reviews

Based on 17 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • TIGI Catwalk Curls Rock Curl Booster (17)
Show All 17 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Steinbach, MB, Canada
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Ever!
    I love this product. I have tried everything out there and have spent tonns of money looking for something that would work with my fine hair. I found it " Curls Rock" Curl Booster. Now what am I going to do ???? I can't believe the company discontinued this product. Its the best of the line. Why can't we find a site or phone # to tell the manufacturers that we want them to bring it back. HELP!!!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 25, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Holland
    5 Star Rating
    Curls Rock
    Hi, I am also very disappointed that I can no longer buy this product. I'm from Holland and looking all over the web to find a webshop that maybe still sells it.. No luck so far!
    I would be so happy if this product came back! I bought the mousse from the new line, but this is nothing compared to the curls rock spray! :(
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 18, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Usa
    Hair
    Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Women Want Curls Rock "curl Booster" Back Asap
    I am also very disappointed to find out this product is no longer available. I have very fine hair and both your products curl booster and amplipher in junction with each other is the only thing that gives my hair body and curls..... :(
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 12, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Las Vegas Nevada
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    5 Star Rating
    Curls Rock The Best
    I am sooo disappointed that you would take this product off the market.

    I have never found any other product that would compare with curls rock.

    Please bring it back as l am sure other customers are also disappointed
    with bouncethat you have stopped making this hair spray. It is the best.

    Could you let me know if there is some where else that l could purchase
    Tigi Catwalk Curls Rock Curl Booster

    Thankyou Kindly
    Carolyn Karl
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 10, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Catwalk Curl Booster----the Cat's Meow !
    The Catwalk Curl is the Cat's Meow! Kinda pricey, have to eliminate a few meals to use this stuff but, it makes my long straight hair hold a curl, once I spray it dry and set it in Heat Rollers. I get compliments on how beautiful my hair looks. That's a switch. Glad to have found this stuff but am suffering the cost.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 1, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Even Helps Straight Hair
    I have straight hair and use this spray before setting my hair in soft curlers. After taking off the curlers, the curls are nice and soft and hold thier shape.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 18, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Canada
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Smells Good, But Doesn't Work
    It smells really good but it was like putting water in my hair. I have thick, long, wavey/curls. I put it in my hair and blow dried my hair with a diffuser. It just left my hair fluffy, undefined and just not good. It didn't help with frizz. The only good thing was that it smelled good.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 21, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Nice Firm Light Hold That Doesn't Harden!!
    I bought this product for someone who has curly hair and it worked great on their hair to hold the curls. But then I used it on my straight hair after I curled it and it gave the perfect hold to my hair. I was able to run my fingers through my hair. My hair was still soft to the touch without any stickiness residue nor hardness. The next day I could comb through my hair and i was like I never put anything in it. This is the perfect hair spray to hold your curls in a gentle way. The trick is to not use too much!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 2, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Illinois
    4 Star Rating
    Pretty Awesome Curl Booster...
    I dont really enjoy paying $15 for this stuff, but I was pretty happy with the results. It held my curls tight and into place without making them stiff like hairsprays will. I also felt like my curls stayed pretty bouncy throughout the day.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 31, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Curly Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Not Worth It
    I bought this because of all the reviews. Unfortunately, I cant write a good review because this product wasnt what I was expecting. It felt sticky and made my hair stiff. I have thin natural curly hair and this product made it feel thicker but dried out and once again STIFF. Not worth it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 5, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name