Take 25% off one hair tool with code TOOL25

TIGI Catwalk Curls Rock Curl Booster

Blast in massive, flirty curls with this spray-in booster. Curls will have tighter, more defined shape, shine and definition. Lose the frizz factor. Your hair will have it goin' on!
$13.95
We're sorry, this product is no longer available. / GROUND SHIPPING ONLY

Blast in massive, flirty curls with this spray-in booster. Curls will have tighter, more defined shape, shine and definition. Lose the frizz factor. Your hair will have it goin' on!

  • SKU: P9043   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Creates beautiful soft curls and tamed waves
  • Leaves hair soft and silky
  • Provides a natural hold
  • Fruit medley fragrance
  • Great as a second day refresher to help separate and define curls

Directions

Spray into wet hair. Follow with Catwalk Curls Rock Curl Amplifier and diffuse for massive curls. Or spray into dry hair and scrunch to reactivate curls

Aqua (water), dimethyl ether, methacryloyl ethyl, betaine/acrylates copolymer, parfum (fragrance), quaternium-52, PEG-12 Dimethicone, Isopropyl C12-15-Pareth-9 Carboxylate, phenoxyethanol, methylparaben, ethylparaben, propylparaben, butylparaben, PPG-5-Ceteth-20, Tetrasodium EDTA, Methyl Gluceth-20, Panthenol.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • TIGI Catwalk Curls Rock Curl Booster (17)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • The Best Ever! 5 Star Rating
    I love this product. I have tried everything out there and have spent tonns of money looking for something that would work with my fine hair. I found it " Curls Rock" Curl Booster. Now what am I going to do ???? I can't believe the company discontinued this product. Its the best of the line. Why can't we find a site or phone # to tell the manufacturers that we want them to bring it back. HELP!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 25, 2012
    / Steinbach, MB, Canada
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Curls Rock 5 Star Rating
    Hi, I am also very disappointed that I can no longer buy this product. I'm from Holland and looking all over the web to find a webshop that maybe still sells it.. No luck so far!
    I would be so happy if this product came back! I bought the mousse from the new line, but this is nothing compared to the curls rock spray! :(

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 18, 2010
    / Holland
  • Women Want Curls Rock "curl Booster" Back Asap 5 Star Rating
    I am also very disappointed to find out this product is no longer available. I have very fine hair and both your products curl booster and amplipher in junction with each other is the only thing that gives my hair body and curls..... :(

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 12, 2010
    / Usa
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Curls Rock The Best 5 Star Rating
    I am sooo disappointed that you would take this product off the market.

    I have never found any other product that would compare with curls rock.

    Please bring it back as l am sure other customers are also disappointed
    with bouncethat you have stopped making this hair spray. It is the best.

    Could you let me know if there is some where else that l could purchase
    Tigi Catwalk Curls Rock Curl Booster

    Thankyou Kindly
    Carolyn Karl

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 10, 2010
    / Las Vegas Nevada
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown
  • Catwalk Curl Booster----the Cat's Meow ! 5 Star Rating
    The Catwalk Curl is the Cat's Meow! Kinda pricey, have to eliminate a few meals to use this stuff but, it makes my long straight hair hold a curl, once I spray it dry and set it in Heat Rollers. I get compliments on how beautiful my hair looks. That's a switch. Glad to have found this stuff but am suffering the cost.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 1, 2010
  • Even Helps Straight Hair 4 Star Rating
    I have straight hair and use this spray before setting my hair in soft curlers. After taking off the curlers, the curls are nice and soft and hold thier shape.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 18, 2010
  • Smells Good, But Doesn't Work 1 Star Rating
    It smells really good but it was like putting water in my hair. I have thick, long, wavey/curls. I put it in my hair and blow dried my hair with a diffuser. It just left my hair fluffy, undefined and just not good. It didn't help with frizz. The only good thing was that it smelled good.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 21, 2009
    / Canada
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • Nice Firm Light Hold That Doesn't Harden!! 5 Star Rating
    I bought this product for someone who has curly hair and it worked great on their hair to hold the curls. But then I used it on my straight hair after I curled it and it gave the perfect hold to my hair. I was able to run my fingers through my hair. My hair was still soft to the touch without any stickiness residue nor hardness. The next day I could comb through my hair and i was like I never put anything in it. This is the perfect hair spray to hold your curls in a gentle way. The trick is to not use too much!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 2, 2009
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • Pretty Awesome Curl Booster... 4 Star Rating
    I dont really enjoy paying $15 for this stuff, but I was pretty happy with the results. It held my curls tight and into place without making them stiff like hairsprays will. I also felt like my curls stayed pretty bouncy throughout the day.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 31, 2009
    / Illinois
  • Not Worth It 1 Star Rating
    I bought this because of all the reviews. Unfortunately, I cant write a good review because this product wasnt what I was expecting. It felt sticky and made my hair stiff. I have thin natural curly hair and this product made it feel thicker but dried out and once again STIFF. Not worth it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 5, 2008
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
Server Name