Free Shipping Over $50
25% off $50
TIGI

TIGI Bed Head Maxxed-Out Massive Hold Hair Spray

We're sorry, TIGI has not authorized Folica to sell this product.

 

Reviews

Based on 10 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
Show All 10 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Grey
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Always Use This.
    I have used tis for years. I use it as final spray when I have my hair the way I want it. I tired the big sexy hair sprays and was not happy with them at all. Back with my Bedhead. Will not change again. This gives me hold and shine. Love it.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 21, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Works So Good!
    I bought this item because my friend has it and i loved the grapefruit scent. It keeps my hair in place and lasts all day. i love it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 1, 2011
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Amazzzzing!!
    this stuff makes your hair stay! i use just a couple of spritzes after i tease my hair and it lasts from morning till night... it even kept my hair up through a rock concert ;)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 5, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    Alright
    This was ok, but there are alot of cheaper products that are much better. It left my hair really sticky and heavy and didnt hold that well. The smell is a really strong grapefruit smell. It goes on really wet because of the non-areosol container. Still looking for the best hair spray.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 31, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Osan Air Base, South Korea (U.S. Air Force)
    5 Star Rating
    Great Natural Hold!
    I love this hairspray! My mom recently came to visit and she loved it as well! Its strong without being stiff and it doesnt clog up like many of the aerosols do.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 6, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Pflugerville, Tx
    5 Star Rating
    Best Strong Hold Hairspray!
    I love this product. I have tried MANY strongholds and this one lives up to its name, especially in humid weather!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 3, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Milwaukee, WI
    5 Star Rating
    Worth The Money
    This hairspray does just what it says. It holds but not too firmly so it still seems natural, it adds a nice sheen, and has a pleasant smell.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 6, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Oxford, Michigan
    5 Star Rating
    Strongest Hold Hairspray
    Ive tried many different "strong hold" hairsprays over the years, and keep coming back to this one as my best yet. If strong hold is what you need like I do for my fine hair, Ill think you will be happy.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 1, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Forked River, NJ
    Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Long Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product!
    I love this stuff! I have very fine long hair and wear bangs...I can go boating or be in a major windstorm and my bangs are still fixed. And it brushes right out with no residue!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 7, 2007
    Link to this post
  • San Diego, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    I just used this stuff for a photoshoot. It worked great, kept my hair curly and full, even after a couple hours of hard work! Definitely like it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 6, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name