Take 25% off one hair tool with code TOOL25

TIGI Bed Head Maxxed-Out Massive Hold Hair Spray

Use Maxxed-Out non-aerosol hairspray with P.M.S complex (Pump. Massive. Style). This quick drying unisex formula guarantees massive hold and super shine.
$14.75
We're sorry, this product is no longer available. / GROUND SHIPPING ONLY

Use Maxxed-Out non-aerosol hairspray with P.M.S complex (Pump. Massive. Style). This quick drying unisex formula guarantees massive hold and super shine.

  • SKU: P9058   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Fine mist for even application
  • Super stiff hold: strong enough for any style
  • Enhances shine
  • Helps protect hair from sun damage
  • Perfect for any hair length or texture

Directions

Hold 10 to 12 inches away from head and apply to dry or styled hair. Layer for increased hold.

Alcohol Denat., Aqua, Octylacrylamide/Acrylates/Butyaminoethyl, Methacrylate Copolymer, Parfun, Amyl Cinnamal, Benzyl Alcohol, Benzyl Salicylate, Citral, Geraniol, Methylpropianal, Limonene, Linalool, Aminomethyl Propanol, Amodimethicone, Octoxynol-40, Isolaureth-6, Propylene Glycol, Benzophenome-3.


NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
NARROW BY PRODUCT
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Always Use This. 5 Star Rating
    I have used tis for years. I use it as final spray when I have my hair the way I want it. I tired the big sexy hair sprays and was not happy with them at all. Back with my Bedhead. Will not change again. This gives me hold and shine. Love it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 21, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Grey / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Works So Good! 4 Star Rating
    I bought this item because my friend has it and i loved the grapefruit scent. It keeps my hair in place and lasts all day. i love it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 1, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Curly Hair
  • Amazzzzing!! 5 Star Rating
    this stuff makes your hair stay! i use just a couple of spritzes after i tease my hair and it lasts from morning till night... it even kept my hair up through a rock concert ;)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 5, 2010
  • Alright 3 Star Rating
    This was ok, but there are alot of cheaper products that are much better. It left my hair really sticky and heavy and didnt hold that well. The smell is a really strong grapefruit smell. It goes on really wet because of the non-areosol container. Still looking for the best hair spray.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 31, 2009
  • Great Natural Hold! 5 Star Rating
    I love this hairspray! My mom recently came to visit and she loved it as well! Its strong without being stiff and it doesnt clog up like many of the aerosols do.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 6, 2008
    / Osan Air Base, South Korea (U.S. Air Force)
  • Best Strong Hold Hairspray! 5 Star Rating
    I love this product. I have tried MANY strongholds and this one lives up to its name, especially in humid weather!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 3, 2008
    / Pflugerville, Tx
  • Worth The Money 5 Star Rating
    This hairspray does just what it says. It holds but not too firmly so it still seems natural, it adds a nice sheen, and has a pleasant smell.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 6, 2008
    / Milwaukee, WI
  • Strongest Hold Hairspray 5 Star Rating
    Ive tried many different "strong hold" hairsprays over the years, and keep coming back to this one as my best yet. If strong hold is what you need like I do for my fine hair, Ill think you will be happy.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 1, 2007
    / Oxford, Michigan
  • Great Product! 5 Star Rating
    I love this stuff! I have very fine long hair and wear bangs...I can go boating or be in a major windstorm and my bangs are still fixed. And it brushes right out with no residue!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 7, 2007
    / Forked River, NJ
    HAIR TYPE
    Fine or Thin Hair / Long Hair
  • Love It! 5 Star Rating
    I just used this stuff for a photoshoot. It worked great, kept my hair curly and full, even after a couple hours of hard work! Definitely like it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 6, 2006
    / San Diego, CA
Server Name