Shop Sedu
TIGI

Tigi Bed Head Masterpiece Hairspray

Tigi Bed Head Masterpiece Hairspray gives massive shine and serious hold all day long!
$17.95
$13.99
Save 22%
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
 

Reviews

Based on 9 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
Show All 9 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Grey
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great
    I have used bedhead sprays for years. I just now tried this. I like to use it after my hair is like I want it . It gives a good shine. I like it to toouch up between shampoos.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 21, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Montana
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Smelling Hair Spray
    I was looking for a hair spray that doesn't give me a headache or make my hair dull and this is my new favorite aeresol! It has a nice citrusy smell but not too strong and makes my hair really shiny! I'm using it as a finishing spray and it holds the style really well. Folica's price is less than the salon price so I got it here.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 10, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Mt. Morris, IL
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Can't Live Without
    I love this hairspray. I was buying it at the salon but it wasn't cheap. I found that Folica saves me a few bucks......It doesn't leave your hair sticky....love it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 28, 2011
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    The Best
    I have been hooked on Masterpiece spray for 3 or 4 years now. I have tried many and it really provides a great hold without weighting your hair down. I could buy it locally but it is $4.00-5.00 more per bottle! It is such a great deal on folica!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 26, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dry Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Must Have!!!
    My hair is REALLY dry, and frizzy. Nothing can control my frizziness and i've used many shampoos and conditioners. However, hairsprays tend to make my hair even more dry and dull. I got this as a gift for my birthday and i didnt even expect to use it but i had the travel size(or small bottle?idk lol) so i took it to school with me and put it in my locker so i could use it after P.E. OMG i was amazed! the smell was great! everyone loved the smell of it after i sprayed it but what i like most was that it gave my hair so much shine! My hair is NEVER shiny but after i applied this it was so shiny and it even calmed my frizz down! I will keep buying this forever! Its a must have.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 25, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hawaii
    Hair
    Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Hairspray I Have Found!
    I have used this product for over a year since my hairdresser hooked me up with it. I love the smell and the hold is amazing on my thin blonde hair. I spray it on after blowdrying, wait a minute for it to set and then style my hair. It gives me more volume and texture when styling without weighing my hair down. After styling, I give it one last spray to hold and I am good for the whole day! My hair looks thicker all day and it smells like I just walked out of my salon! My grown kids come over and use it up faster than I can buy it. So I buy from Folica in bulk. My Salon charges $20.00 a can and I save big time buying from Folica at only $13.99 a can. As a retired hairdresser, this is my "Go To" product. My hair, my kids and my pocketbook Thank you.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 8, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    My Favorite Hairspray!
    This is the best hairspray I've ever used. Fantastic smell, hold, and makes my hair volumious and shiny!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 27, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Meh.
    Gives my hair a nice shine, and smells pretty good, but doesnt really hold it.. at all.. That said, my hairs kind of rebellious. Once I get through the whole bottle I probably will look for another product, but for now its okay.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 11, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Baltimore, Maryland
    5 Star Rating
    Bed Head Masterpiece, Love It!
    This is the best hairspray, if you need a good hold! Works great on my thin blonde hair. Makes it thick and gives a healthy shine. I use it as a finishing spray. Spray when you are done and want to lock it in! Great tropical smell. This is rated as a medium hold but it is awesome! Highly recommend!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 19, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name