Take 25% off one hair tool with code TOOL25

Tigi Bed Head Masterpiece Hairspray

Tigi Bed Head Masterpiece Hairspray gives massive shine and serious hold all day long!
$13.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available. / GROUND SHIPPING ONLY

Tigi Bed Head Masterpiece Hairspray gives massive shine and serious hold all day long!

  • SKU: 000139   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Guards against dryness
  • Humidity resistant
  • Adds body

Directions

As a working hairspray hold 10 -12 inches from dry hair and spray evenly, layering as needed. If using with heat tools, spot spray each section with a light misting as you style, finish your look with a final layer to set.

Alcohol Denat - SD Alcohol 40-B , Hydrofluorocarbon 152A , Isobutane , Octylacrylamide/Acrylates/ Butylaminonethyl Methac , Aminomethyl Propanol , Fragrance - Parfum , Methyleugenyl PEG-8 Dimethicone , Triethyl Citrate , PEG/PPG-17/18 Dimethicone , Phenyl Trimethicone , Ampisostearoyl Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein , Pentaerythrityl Tetracaprylate/Tetracaprate , Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate , Quaternium-52
 

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
NARROW BY PRODUCT
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Great 5 Star Rating
    I have used bedhead sprays for years. I just now tried this. I like to use it after my hair is like I want it . It gives a good shine. I like it to toouch up between shampoos.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 21, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Grey / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Great Smelling Hair Spray 5 Star Rating
    I was looking for a hair spray that doesn't give me a headache or make my hair dull and this is my new favorite aeresol! It has a nice citrusy smell but not too strong and makes my hair really shiny! I'm using it as a finishing spray and it holds the style really well. Folica's price is less than the salon price so I got it here.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 10, 2011
    / Montana
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Can't Live Without 5 Star Rating
    I love this hairspray. I was buying it at the salon but it wasn't cheap. I found that Folica saves me a few bucks......It doesn't leave your hair sticky....love it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 28, 2011
    / Mt. Morris, IL
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • The Best 5 Star Rating
    I have been hooked on Masterpiece spray for 3 or 4 years now. I have tried many and it really provides a great hold without weighting your hair down. I could buy it locally but it is $4.00-5.00 more per bottle! It is such a great deal on folica!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 26, 2010
  • Must Have!!! 5 Star Rating
    My hair is REALLY dry, and frizzy. Nothing can control my frizziness and i've used many shampoos and conditioners. However, hairsprays tend to make my hair even more dry and dull. I got this as a gift for my birthday and i didnt even expect to use it but i had the travel size(or small bottle?idk lol) so i took it to school with me and put it in my locker so i could use it after P.E. OMG i was amazed! the smell was great! everyone loved the smell of it after i sprayed it but what i like most was that it gave my hair so much shine! My hair is NEVER shiny but after i applied this it was so shiny and it even calmed my frizz down! I will keep buying this forever! Its a must have.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 25, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair
  • The Best Hairspray I Have Found! 5 Star Rating
    I have used this product for over a year since my hairdresser hooked me up with it. I love the smell and the hold is amazing on my thin blonde hair. I spray it on after blowdrying, wait a minute for it to set and then style my hair. It gives me more volume and texture when styling without weighing my hair down. After styling, I give it one last spray to hold and I am good for the whole day! My hair looks thicker all day and it smells like I just walked out of my salon! My grown kids come over and use it up faster than I can buy it. So I buy from Folica in bulk. My Salon charges $20.00 a can and I save big time buying from Folica at only $13.99 a can. As a retired hairdresser, this is my "Go To" product. My hair, my kids and my pocketbook Thank you.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 8, 2010
    / Hawaii
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Fine or Thin Hair
  • My Favorite Hairspray! 5 Star Rating
    This is the best hairspray I've ever used. Fantastic smell, hold, and makes my hair volumious and shiny!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 27, 2009
  • Meh. 4 Star Rating
    Gives my hair a nice shine, and smells pretty good, but doesnt really hold it.. at all.. That said, my hairs kind of rebellious. Once I get through the whole bottle I probably will look for another product, but for now its okay.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 11, 2009
  • Bed Head Masterpiece, Love It! 5 Star Rating
    This is the best hairspray, if you need a good hold! Works great on my thin blonde hair. Makes it thick and gives a healthy shine. I use it as a finishing spray. Spray when you are done and want to lock it in! Great tropical smell. This is rated as a medium hold but it is awesome! Highly recommend!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 19, 2008
    / Baltimore, Maryland
Server Name