25% off site wide. 35% off Theorie.

Tigi Bed Head It Take Two Gift Set

The Tigi Bed Head It Takes Two Gift Set provides ultimate texture and control.
$19.95
We're sorry, this product is no longer available. / GROUND SHIPPING ONLY

Get full control of any hair style with the Tigi Bed Head It Takes Gift Set.


Kit Includes:

  • Tigi Bed Head Hard Head Hard Hairspray 10.6 oz. - Relentless hold and control that dries  instantly.  The more you use, the harder it gets.
  • Tigi Bed Head Manipulator 2 oz. - Spike, twist or dread your hair.  This pomade adds body and texture to any style.  The more you use, the more texture you get.  Can be used on wet or dry hair.
  • SKU: 005834   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • TIGI Bed Head Manipulator Sculpting Putty (18)
  • /
  • TIGI Bed Head Hard Head Hair Spray (10)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Definitely A Great Product! 5 Star Rating
    Im a guy and I have short-medium, thin hair. This product provides excellent hold and texuture, and is the best product Ive found yet in comparison to retail store products. Other reviewers are right, try not to use too much or your hair will turn greasy. One con that I have about the product is the somewhat overwhelming vanilla scent it gives off. I guess its another reason why you should use it sparingly.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 8, 2007
    TIGI Bed Head Manipulator Sculpting Putt...
  • <3 (could Hold Better Thou) 5 Star Rating
    i just got my hair cut into a choppy fashion mullet :] yeaand i love it and i tease my hair and spray this on my roots pretty good love every thing about it but it could hace a more strong hld but it does hold the hair just not to the max!! as i though but dont get me wrong YES IT DOES HOLD BETTER THEN DURG STORE HAITSPRAYS!! <3 want more

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 6, 2007
    TIGI Bed Head Hard Head Hair Spray
    / Ohio
  • Great 5 Star Rating
    ive had this forever and i love it if u skeptical dont be this really works for even wavy hair

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 14, 2007
    TIGI Bed Head Manipulator Sculpting Putt...
    / Florida
  • Great For Short Hair 5 Star Rating
    The texture is super-goopy, and the product has just the right amount of "stick" that you want to given defition for short hair. It only takes a teeny bit because otherwise it will create a greasy look.Also, this product is not a good product for longer hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 22, 2007
    TIGI Bed Head Manipulator Sculpting Putt...
    / Dallas, Tx
  • Fabulous 5 Star Rating
    this hairspray is definately worth the money.it actually makes your hair stay the wayyou want it to.unlike alot of other hairsprays whereyoud need to bring along with youin your purse, you can leave this can at home. you rarely need any touch ups.i recommend this hairspray for all you scenekids that wanna keep your hair staying bigand poofy.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 24, 2007
    TIGI Bed Head Hard Head Hair Spray
  • Amazing 5 Star Rating
    great working hairspray.one spray makes your hair stay the way you want it.it dries quickly and holds the shape you want itin for a long time. great product and it actually smells pretty good for a hairspray.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 6, 2007
    TIGI Bed Head Hard Head Hair Spray
  • Great 5 Star Rating
    i love this hair spray, it goes on evenly and holds my crazy flippy textured style forever, and when i go straight and sleek i spray a little to prevent fly awaysgreat product worth the money

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 25, 2006
    TIGI Bed Head Hard Head Hair Spray
  • Excellent! 5 Star Rating
    I have unltra-short hair that, if Im not careful, can make me feel very boyish. When I use this product, I feel very stylish, and sexy... wonderful product for texturizing and really bringing out my cut. It does seem little pricey for the small container, but it lasts forever. Only a very little bit needs to be used, otherwise, hair can end up very greasy looking. Delicious smell! I wouldnt recommend it for anyone with longer hair than the pixie cut.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 15, 2006
    TIGI Bed Head Manipulator Sculpting Putt...
    / Dallas, TX
Server Name