Free Shipping Over $50
$25 off orders over $75 use code 25JULY_072814
TIGI

Tigi Bed Head It Take Two Gift Set

We're sorry, TIGI has not authorized Folica to sell this product.

 

Reviews

Based on 28 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • TIGI Bed Head Manipulator Sculpting Putty (18)
  • TIGI Bed Head Hard Head Hair Spray (10)
Show All 28 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • TIGI Bed Head Manipulator Sculpting Putt...
    5 Star Rating
    Definitely A Great Product!
    Im a guy and I have short-medium, thin hair. This product provides excellent hold and texuture, and is the best product Ive found yet in comparison to retail store products. Other reviewers are right, try not to use too much or your hair will turn greasy. One con that I have about the product is the somewhat overwhelming vanilla scent it gives off. I guess its another reason why you should use it sparingly.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 8, 2007
    Link to this post
  • TIGI Bed Head Hard Head Hair Spray
    Ohio
    5 Star Rating
    <3 (could Hold Better Thou)
    i just got my hair cut into a choppy fashion mullet :] yeaand i love it and i tease my hair and spray this on my roots pretty good love every thing about it but it could hace a more strong hld but it does hold the hair just not to the max!! as i though but dont get me wrong YES IT DOES HOLD BETTER THEN DURG STORE HAITSPRAYS!! <3 want more
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 6, 2007
    Link to this post
  • TIGI Bed Head Manipulator Sculpting Putt...
    Florida
    5 Star Rating
    Great
    ive had this forever and i love it if u skeptical dont be this really works for even wavy hair
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 14, 2007
    Link to this post
  • TIGI Bed Head Manipulator Sculpting Putt...
    Dallas, Tx
    5 Star Rating
    Great For Short Hair
    The texture is super-goopy, and the product has just the right amount of "stick" that you want to given defition for short hair. It only takes a teeny bit because otherwise it will create a greasy look.Also, this product is not a good product for longer hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 22, 2007
    Link to this post
  • TIGI Bed Head Hard Head Hair Spray
    5 Star Rating
    Fabulous
    this hairspray is definately worth the money.it actually makes your hair stay the wayyou want it to.unlike alot of other hairsprays whereyoud need to bring along with youin your purse, you can leave this can at home. you rarely need any touch ups.i recommend this hairspray for all you scenekids that wanna keep your hair staying bigand poofy.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 24, 2007
    Link to this post
  • TIGI Bed Head Hard Head Hair Spray
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing
    great working hairspray.one spray makes your hair stay the way you want it.it dries quickly and holds the shape you want itin for a long time. great product and it actually smells pretty good for a hairspray.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 6, 2007
    Link to this post
  • TIGI Bed Head Hard Head Hair Spray
    5 Star Rating
    Great
    i love this hair spray, it goes on evenly and holds my crazy flippy textured style forever, and when i go straight and sleek i spray a little to prevent fly awaysgreat product worth the money
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 25, 2006
    Link to this post
  • TIGI Bed Head Manipulator Sculpting Putt...
    Dallas, TX
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent!
    I have unltra-short hair that, if Im not careful, can make me feel very boyish. When I use this product, I feel very stylish, and sexy... wonderful product for texturizing and really bringing out my cut. It does seem little pricey for the small container, but it lasts forever. Only a very little bit needs to be used, otherwise, hair can end up very greasy looking. Delicious smell! I wouldnt recommend it for anyone with longer hair than the pixie cut.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 15, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name