Free Shipping Over $50
$25 off orders over $75 use code 25JULY_072814
TIGI

Tigi Bed Head It Take Two Gift Set

We're sorry, TIGI has not authorized Folica to sell this product.

 

Reviews

Based on 28 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • TIGI Bed Head Manipulator Sculpting Putty (18)
  • TIGI Bed Head Hard Head Hair Spray (10)
Show All 28 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • TIGI Bed Head Hard Head Hair Spray
    5 Star Rating
    Strong Hold
    im a dancer and i had to put my hair up and it really held my hair up all day! no flyaways at all! i recommend this if u r a dancer or perform onstage, i wouldnt get this for average everyday stuff because the hold is too strong for that.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 29, 2008
    Link to this post
  • TIGI Bed Head Hard Head Hair Spray
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Hair Spray Ever!!!
    this hairspray really works im very pleased with this product i luv it
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 20, 2008
    Link to this post
  • TIGI Bed Head Hard Head Hair Spray
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Hairspray
    luv it kant live without it recomend you this hairspray
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 20, 2008
    Link to this post
  • TIGI Bed Head Hard Head Hair Spray
    5 Star Rating
    Worth It
    As all the other reviews say. It holds your hair in the shape you want for a really, really long time. It goes go a little hard (hence the name) so I wouldnt recommend it if youre just looking for a little hold cause this stuff is intense.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 28, 2008
    Link to this post
  • TIGI Bed Head Manipulator Sculpting Putt...
    2 Star Rating
    Not That Great For Baby Hair/flyaways
    I have long, layered ASIAN hair. I have a bunch of baby hair/flyaway hair at the top of my head and where my bangs are. I wanted to get it controlled without having to use hairspray or other products that would leave my hair "crunchy." Heard about this stuff. Bought it and used it for a couple of weeks. HATE IT! It leaves my hair looking dirty and greasy. Plus, it "tamed" the flyaway for a good 15 minutes before it goes back to crazy flyaway. This is better for people with really short hair or minimal flyaway.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 9, 2008
    Link to this post
  • TIGI Bed Head Manipulator Sculpting Putt...
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    A couple years ago I cut my hair pretty short, and my hairstylist (who is also my aunt) suggested this to me! OH MY GOSH! I love it. I bought the small size and it lasted me like two years, because it just takes a little bit. And the smell I LOVE!! My hair is longer now but it still works good to give a little lift (rub it into your fingers and massage into your roots and then lift your roots) and also to smooth down my side bangs! Definitely would recommend to anyone and everyone!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 6, 2008
    Link to this post
  • TIGI Bed Head Manipulator Sculpting Putt...
    CA
    5 Star Rating
    This Stuff Is Pretty Great.
    I have mid-length hair with extreme layers, after I flat iron and i use this and peice up my hair to give it texture. Although this doesnt harden as someone suggested here, its really pliable/remoldable even after a couple of hours after initial use. When its summer I love to just run this trough my hair for beach waves. Plus this stuff smells sooo good. Ive been using this for quite awhile now, expecially over the summer. Manipulator, on the down side, is messy (but you could always just wash your hands)I love this stuff.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 26, 2008
    Link to this post
  • TIGI Bed Head Manipulator Sculpting Putt...
    Greenwich, Connecticut
    2 Star Rating
    So-so Play Doh
    This putty works OK. I get up in the morning for school, and my hair looks like a bouffant without product in my hair. So I tried this Manipulator putty, and think its a little mediocre. First of all, it smells horendous. Its scented with this cheap coconut aroma, and it totally makes me sick. Trust me, you DONT want to be putting slutty smelling crap in your hair at 7:00 every morning. It also clumps up in your hair, which looks like you have blue gum wads all over your head. I had to mix it with water to make it relativly usable. But besides its maloderous stench and annoying clusters of cerulean stuck in your hair, it works like an average clay and gives average results, nothing more.
    17 out of 18 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 23, 2008
    Link to this post
  • TIGI Bed Head Manipulator Sculpting Putt...
    Salt Lake City, UT
    5 Star Rating
    A Little Goes A Long Way
    first if all im asian so if your not you probably wouldnt understand asian hair...lol...its super straight stuper thick and super heavy so its hard to get a good product that can give you the natural look. (not all greasy n hard like gel) The manupulator works wonders just make sure you dont use alot or like what the others said it gets way greasy. I found that just take a little and rub it in ur hands then work it threw your hair and it shows off the layers n gives your hair a really good texturized look. If you look at any of the asian guys hairstyles its really feathered n textured and this product was the best thing i found that gives good hold n just really works good with my hair definatly recommended for any1 with short layers or really textured hair!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 31, 2007
    Link to this post
  • TIGI Bed Head Manipulator Sculpting Putt...
    Ohio
    5 Star Rating
    My Love For You For Taming My Flaywayzzz!!
    ok i have shor choppy layers and with this you only do need a little bit today i use it cause my hari was lookingreally dull and so i today i though ill add a little MOREI DID WAY TO MUCH BUT I WAS all good but you only need a tad bit!!!think i want more bed head products really good and very light weight.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 24, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name