30% off Sedu. 25% off Solia. Use code: HEAT3025

Tigi Bed Head It Take Two Gift Set

The Tigi Bed Head It Takes Two Gift Set provides ultimate texture and control.
$19.95
We're sorry, this product is no longer available. / GROUND SHIPPING ONLY

Get full control of any hair style with the Tigi Bed Head It Takes Gift Set.


Kit Includes:

  • Tigi Bed Head Hard Head Hard Hairspray 10.6 oz. - Relentless hold and control that dries  instantly.  The more you use, the harder it gets.
  • Tigi Bed Head Manipulator 2 oz. - Spike, twist or dread your hair.  This pomade adds body and texture to any style.  The more you use, the more texture you get.  Can be used on wet or dry hair.
  • SKU: 005834   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • TIGI Bed Head Manipulator Sculpting Putty (18)
  • /
  • TIGI Bed Head Hard Head Hair Spray (10)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • New Formulation --- Boo! 2 Star Rating
    Absolutely Loved the old formulation but this new "mother of pearl" shine STINKS! Got to find another product after 4 years of satisfaction....sigh... :(

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 11, 2013
    TIGI Bed Head Manipulator Sculpting Putt...
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair
  • Don't Like The New Formula 1 Star Rating
    Personally I do not like the new formula. It is difficult to get the correct amount and then it doesn't stay they way I want it to.

    I will be looking for a better product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 20, 2012
    TIGI Bed Head Manipulator Sculpting Putt...
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Works Great 5 Star Rating
    I have used this for years. i decided to try the Big sexy hairspray and came bad to the bedhead. So much better. I will stick to this. it has more shine and my hair does better.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 21, 2011
    TIGI Bed Head Hard Head Hair Spray
    HAIR TYPE
    Grey / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Most Excellent. 4 Star Rating
    Using too much of this product would be cataclysmic - sticky, greasy, knotty, et cetera. But in moderation, its a stellar texturizer.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 23, 2010
    TIGI Bed Head Manipulator Sculpting Putt...
  • Used This For Years 5 Star Rating
    I have used this on long hair to separate layers, and on short hair to spike/style. I use very little each time, one bottle lasts about 6 months. One of the best products on the market.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 11, 2009
    TIGI Bed Head Manipulator Sculpting Putt...
    / Atlanta GA
  • Can't Live Without This. 5 Star Rating
    i absolutely love this product. been using it for more than 8 years. I have thinning coarse hair. I keep it cut short and spiky. i love my style and this product keeps me looking great all day long. Dont use too much, and if you dont wash it daily, just dampen your hands and run through your hair to reactivate and avoid buildup. Wonderful product. I even had to go buy some when I went on a business trip and forgot it. The stylist was out but gave me hers as she had one that was nearly empty.Like I said, cant live without it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 5, 2009
    TIGI Bed Head Manipulator Sculpting Putt...
    / USA
    HAIR TYPE
    Fine or Thin Hair
  • Yuck! 2 Star Rating
    This stuff is gooey n sticky and not for african american at all it took so much for me to spread it through my hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 16, 2009
    TIGI Bed Head Manipulator Sculpting Putt...
  • Look No Farther! 5 Star Rating
    Im always doing something different with my hair- I started out with it all the way down my lower back, cut it to my earlobes, and now its about at my chin. Its been conservative, extreme, you name it. Ive been using manipulator through it all- almost 5 years. Its been a god-send. The "goop" can do wonders for all hair lengths/cuts as long as you adjust how much you use. I dab what is on the lid with my fingertips and gradually apply more and more until I get the desired effect. This, as with any product, will make your hair look nasty if you use way too much- as will any other beauty product. Use common sense and youll be more than pleased!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 29, 2009
    TIGI Bed Head Manipulator Sculpting Putt...
    / Louisiana
  • There's Better Hair Spray Out There? 4 Star Rating
    So ive had some pretty crazy hair styles, and this hairspray can do allot, but I must say, if you like this TRY Big Sexy Hairspray and Play Harder. It works allot better, makes your hair thicker, I found myself applying it to my hair to get it to stay less, ALSO, doesnt have as bad of a chemical smell like hard head does..

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 23, 2009
    TIGI Bed Head Hard Head Hair Spray
  • Not So Great For Short Hair 4 Star Rating
    My hair stylist recommended this to "separate" my shoulder length hair into long pieces. It worked when she did it, but since, I have not been able to replicate the effect. When I use it, it just makes my hair look greasy.It CAN be done, but if youre not a professional hair stylist, good luck.Oh, it smells great though.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 18, 2009
    TIGI Bed Head Manipulator Sculpting Putt...
    / San Diego, CA
Server Name