Steal Of The Day PINK50
TIGI

Tigi Bed Head It Take Two Gift Set

The Tigi Bed Head It Takes Two Gift Set provides ultimate texture and control.
$33.90
$19.95
Save 41%
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 28 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • TIGI Bed Head Manipulator Sculpting Putty (18)
  • TIGI Bed Head Hard Head Hair Spray (10)
Show All 28 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • TIGI Bed Head Manipulator Sculpting Putt...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    2 Star Rating
    New Formulation --- Boo!
    Absolutely Loved the old formulation but this new "mother of pearl" shine STINKS! Got to find another product after 4 years of satisfaction....sigh... :(
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 11, 2013
    Link to this post
  • TIGI Bed Head Manipulator Sculpting Putt...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Don't Like The New Formula
    Personally I do not like the new formula. It is difficult to get the correct amount and then it doesn't stay they way I want it to.

    I will be looking for a better product.
    5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 20, 2012
    Link to this post
  • TIGI Bed Head Hard Head Hair Spray
    Hair
    Grey
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Works Great
    I have used this for years. i decided to try the Big sexy hairspray and came bad to the bedhead. So much better. I will stick to this. it has more shine and my hair does better.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 21, 2011
    Link to this post
  • TIGI Bed Head Manipulator Sculpting Putt...
    4 Star Rating
    Most Excellent.
    Using too much of this product would be cataclysmic - sticky, greasy, knotty, et cetera. But in moderation, its a stellar texturizer.
    9 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 23, 2010
    Link to this post
  • TIGI Bed Head Manipulator Sculpting Putt...
    Atlanta GA
    5 Star Rating
    Used This For Years
    I have used this on long hair to separate layers, and on short hair to spike/style. I use very little each time, one bottle lasts about 6 months. One of the best products on the market.
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 11, 2009
    Link to this post
  • TIGI Bed Head Manipulator Sculpting Putt...
    USA
    Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Can't Live Without This.
    i absolutely love this product. been using it for more than 8 years. I have thinning coarse hair. I keep it cut short and spiky. i love my style and this product keeps me looking great all day long. Dont use too much, and if you dont wash it daily, just dampen your hands and run through your hair to reactivate and avoid buildup. Wonderful product. I even had to go buy some when I went on a business trip and forgot it. The stylist was out but gave me hers as she had one that was nearly empty.Like I said, cant live without it.
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 5, 2009
    Link to this post
  • TIGI Bed Head Manipulator Sculpting Putt...
    2 Star Rating
    Yuck!
    This stuff is gooey n sticky and not for african american at all it took so much for me to spread it through my hair.
    5 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 16, 2009
    Link to this post
  • TIGI Bed Head Manipulator Sculpting Putt...
    Louisiana
    5 Star Rating
    Look No Farther!
    Im always doing something different with my hair- I started out with it all the way down my lower back, cut it to my earlobes, and now its about at my chin. Its been conservative, extreme, you name it. Ive been using manipulator through it all- almost 5 years. Its been a god-send. The "goop" can do wonders for all hair lengths/cuts as long as you adjust how much you use. I dab what is on the lid with my fingertips and gradually apply more and more until I get the desired effect. This, as with any product, will make your hair look nasty if you use way too much- as will any other beauty product. Use common sense and youll be more than pleased!
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 29, 2009
    Link to this post
  • TIGI Bed Head Hard Head Hair Spray
    4 Star Rating
    There's Better Hair Spray Out There?
    So ive had some pretty crazy hair styles, and this hairspray can do allot, but I must say, if you like this TRY Big Sexy Hairspray and Play Harder. It works allot better, makes your hair thicker, I found myself applying it to my hair to get it to stay less, ALSO, doesnt have as bad of a chemical smell like hard head does..
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 23, 2009
    Link to this post
  • TIGI Bed Head Manipulator Sculpting Putt...
    San Diego, CA
    4 Star Rating
    Not So Great For Short Hair
    My hair stylist recommended this to "separate" my shoulder length hair into long pieces. It worked when she did it, but since, I have not been able to replicate the effect. When I use it, it just makes my hair look greasy.It CAN be done, but if youre not a professional hair stylist, good luck.Oh, it smells great though.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 18, 2009
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name