Free Shipping Over $50
TIGI

TIGI Bed Head Hard Head Hair Spray

We're sorry, TIGI has not authorized Folica to sell this product.

May we suggest:

 

Reviews

Based on 10 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
Show All 10 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Grey
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Works Great
    I have used this for years. i decided to try the Big sexy hairspray and came bad to the bedhead. So much better. I will stick to this. it has more shine and my hair does better.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 21, 2011
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    There's Better Hair Spray Out There?
    So ive had some pretty crazy hair styles, and this hairspray can do allot, but I must say, if you like this TRY Big Sexy Hairspray and Play Harder. It works allot better, makes your hair thicker, I found myself applying it to my hair to get it to stay less, ALSO, doesnt have as bad of a chemical smell like hard head does..
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 23, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Strong Hold
    im a dancer and i had to put my hair up and it really held my hair up all day! no flyaways at all! i recommend this if u r a dancer or perform onstage, i wouldnt get this for average everyday stuff because the hold is too strong for that.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 29, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    The Best Hair Spray Ever!!!
    this hairspray really works im very pleased with this product i luv it
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 20, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    The Best Hairspray
    luv it kant live without it recomend you this hairspray
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 20, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Worth It
    As all the other reviews say. It holds your hair in the shape you want for a really, really long time. It goes go a little hard (hence the name) so I wouldnt recommend it if youre just looking for a little hold cause this stuff is intense.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 28, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Ohio
    5 Star Rating
    <3 (could Hold Better Thou)
    i just got my hair cut into a choppy fashion mullet :] yeaand i love it and i tease my hair and spray this on my roots pretty good love every thing about it but it could hace a more strong hld but it does hold the hair just not to the max!! as i though but dont get me wrong YES IT DOES HOLD BETTER THEN DURG STORE HAITSPRAYS!! <3 want more
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 6, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Fabulous
    this hairspray is definately worth the money.it actually makes your hair stay the wayyou want it to.unlike alot of other hairsprays whereyoud need to bring along with youin your purse, you can leave this can at home. you rarely need any touch ups.i recommend this hairspray for all you scenekids that wanna keep your hair staying bigand poofy.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 24, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Amazing
    great working hairspray.one spray makes your hair stay the way you want it.it dries quickly and holds the shape you want itin for a long time. great product and it actually smells pretty good for a hairspray.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 6, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great
    i love this hair spray, it goes on evenly and holds my crazy flippy textured style forever, and when i go straight and sleek i spray a little to prevent fly awaysgreat product worth the money
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 25, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name