Take 25% off one hair tool with code TOOL25

Sexy Hair Big Sexy Spray & Play Harder Hair Spray

Sexy Hair Big Sexy Spray & Play Harder is a firm volumizing hair spray that delivers extreme control giving hair extra shine. Fast drying formula.
$15.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available. / GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
Sexy Hair Big Sexy Spray & Play Harder is a firm volumizing hair spray that delivers extreme control giving hair extra shine. Fast drying formula.

  • SKU: P9765   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Directions

Shake can well. Spray into dry hair for volume and a firm all day hold. Pick up hair and spray at the root for extra volume.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Sexy Hair Big Sexy Spray & Play Harder Hair Spray (19)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Awesome! 5 Star Rating
    I tease my hair almost everyday and i use this hairspray and it really does work! it holds my hair through out the whole day! im not to crazy about the smell..

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 17, 2010
    / Freshno,CA
  • Allergic!! 1 Star Rating
    I got a rash too and broke out in hives!!! i don't want this stuff anywhere near my body lol.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 28, 2009
    / CA, USA
  • Nothing Else Will Do For My "do". 5 Star Rating
    My hair is extemely fine, so without good quality hair products, I can be guaranteed that my funky little hairstyle is going to turn into a "boy"-cut within 15 minutes of walking out the door. Since I discovered Big Sexy Hair Spray & Play Harder about three years ago, I dont have to worry anymore about "boy" hair. People always tell me how great my hair looks... I try to keep one full extra bottle on-hand and I absolutely will not use anything else. If I accidentally run out, you can be sure that Ill drive an hour to the closest town to buy more. Living without B&S Spray & Play Harder is NOT an option for me. The good news is they are finally selling it at local discount stores which makes it easier to obtain in a pinch.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 1, 2009
    / Mid-Missouri
    HAIR TYPE
    Fine or Thin Hair
  • Not So Good 1 Star Rating
    when got it i teased my hair and used it wasnt so good it would just stay wet and i also ended up being alergic to it i got a big rash on my face

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 20, 2008
  • I Have Spray & Play!! 5 Star Rating
    wow!!!!! is what i can say wow really good hairspray i have thin fine hair very fine im black and i hvae layers and i tease my hair really big i have bed head hard head too, but this is by far the best voulme hairspray i have used the smell you have to get use to...the smell is pretty good but the hold is amazzing, i wonder what WOULD spray and play Harder would be like?really good hairspray!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 4, 2008
    / Ohio
  • Answer To Big Hair! 5 Star Rating
    I always wanted to be able to make that poof for certain hairstyles when going out. Using just regular hair spray and teasing would leave my hair a sticky, flaky mess and the "big" aspect of it would disappear within 30 min. or so. I thought I would try this based on the reviews and I love it! It does just the trick! Just spray and tease, and really the spray creates the volume all itself and teasing it just forms and shapes it to the way you prefer. I recommend this if youve always been looking to get big hair that lasts.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 25, 2008
    / San Diego, CA
  • Sexy Hair 5 Star Rating
    Luv, luv, luv this hair spray! It is just great for adding heighth to hair, seperating outpieces of hair and giving hair an updated sexy look!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 1, 2007
    / Richland, WA
  • Great Hairspray For Volume 5 Star Rating
    This hairspray leaves your hair with a lot of movement and avoids leaving you with the helmet head appearance. I have a lot of hair but it is fine and I need to use hairspray to keep my style throughout the day. This works great and gives tons of volume but yet brushes out and doesnt damage your hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 10, 2007
    / Montana
  • Bigsexyhair - Great Stuff! 5 Star Rating
    This product was introduced to me by my hairdresser. It truly holds and your hair is still touchable. Nice stuff, and it doesnt dry out your hair - another plus. I have yet to find a hairspray I like as much as BigSexyHair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 13, 2007
    / Nyack, NY
Server Name