StealOfTheDayClipless30
Sexy Hair

Sexy Hair Big Sexy Spray & Play Harder Hair Spray

Sexy Hair Big Sexy Spray & Play Harder is a firm volumizing hair spray that delivers extreme control giving hair extra shine. Fast drying formula.
$17.99
$15.99
Save 11%
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
 

Reviews

Based on 19 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sexy Hair Big Sexy Spray & Play Harder Hair Spray (19)
Show All 19 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Freshno,CA
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome!
    I tease my hair almost everyday and i use this hairspray and it really does work! it holds my hair through out the whole day! im not to crazy about the smell..
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 17, 2010
    Link to this post
  • CA, USA
    1 Star Rating
    Allergic!!
    I got a rash too and broke out in hives!!! i don't want this stuff anywhere near my body lol.
    6 out of 8 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 28, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Mid-Missouri
    Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Nothing Else Will Do For My "do".
    My hair is extemely fine, so without good quality hair products, I can be guaranteed that my funky little hairstyle is going to turn into a "boy"-cut within 15 minutes of walking out the door. Since I discovered Big Sexy Hair Spray & Play Harder about three years ago, I dont have to worry anymore about "boy" hair. People always tell me how great my hair looks... I try to keep one full extra bottle on-hand and I absolutely will not use anything else. If I accidentally run out, you can be sure that Ill drive an hour to the closest town to buy more. Living without B&S Spray & Play Harder is NOT an option for me. The good news is they are finally selling it at local discount stores which makes it easier to obtain in a pinch.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 1, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Not So Good
    when got it i teased my hair and used it wasnt so good it would just stay wet and i also ended up being alergic to it i got a big rash on my face
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 20, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Ohio
    5 Star Rating
    I Have Spray & Play!!
    wow!!!!! is what i can say wow really good hairspray i have thin fine hair very fine im black and i hvae layers and i tease my hair really big i have bed head hard head too, but this is by far the best voulme hairspray i have used the smell you have to get use to...the smell is pretty good but the hold is amazzing, i wonder what WOULD spray and play Harder would be like?really good hairspray!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 4, 2008
    Link to this post
  • San Diego, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Answer To Big Hair!
    I always wanted to be able to make that poof for certain hairstyles when going out. Using just regular hair spray and teasing would leave my hair a sticky, flaky mess and the "big" aspect of it would disappear within 30 min. or so. I thought I would try this based on the reviews and I love it! It does just the trick! Just spray and tease, and really the spray creates the volume all itself and teasing it just forms and shapes it to the way you prefer. I recommend this if youve always been looking to get big hair that lasts.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 25, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Richland, WA
    5 Star Rating
    Sexy Hair
    Luv, luv, luv this hair spray! It is just great for adding heighth to hair, seperating outpieces of hair and giving hair an updated sexy look!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 1, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Montana
    5 Star Rating
    Great Hairspray For Volume
    This hairspray leaves your hair with a lot of movement and avoids leaving you with the helmet head appearance. I have a lot of hair but it is fine and I need to use hairspray to keep my style throughout the day. This works great and gives tons of volume but yet brushes out and doesnt damage your hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 10, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Nyack, NY
    5 Star Rating
    Bigsexyhair - Great Stuff!
    This product was introduced to me by my hairdresser. It truly holds and your hair is still touchable. Nice stuff, and it doesnt dry out your hair - another plus. I have yet to find a hairspray I like as much as BigSexyHair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 13, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name