Sexy Hair

Sexy Hair Big Sexy Spray & Play Harder Hair Spray

Sexy Hair Big Sexy Spray & Play Harder is a firm volumizing hair spray that delivers extreme control giving hair extra shine. Fast drying formula.
$17.99
$15.99
Save 11%
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
 

Reviews

Based on 19 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sexy Hair Big Sexy Spray & Play Harder Hair Spray (19)
Show All 19 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Indiana
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It For Teasing
    One of my fave hair spays. Great hold, decent smell, and for such a strong hold not so uh "crunchy" or hard. This is my go to when teasing my hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 14, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    3 Star Rating
    It's A Little Too Powerful
    It's perfect for an up-do, like if you want all-day hold, but I wouldn't recommend it for hairstyles where your hair is down because this product is very powerful and it makes hair really stiff. But if you have annoying bangs that you just want to put up and not worry about, this hairspray is really good, it really holds your hair in the position you want. However, it makes the texture of your hair extremely coarse, which I do not like.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 14, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Sexy Hair? Definately!
    Best hairspray I ever tried. Love, love, love!!!!
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 21, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Stuff Is The Best!
    I've been using this hairspray for years and it's the only spray I'll use. It is fantastic! I don't know how they do it, but it really does pump up the volume in my hair if I want it to. I just scrunch my hair a bit after I spray it on and there you go. And it lasts all day too. Love the stuff!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 2, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Sticky
    This makes your hair really hard and stiff. I don't think it's a product you'd use everyday
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 27, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Fine or Thin Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Not For Everyday Use
    It's really sticky and makes your hard pretty stiff making it feel like a shell. It'd probably be good for important events when you need your hair to last all day but not for everyday use.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 27, 2010
    Link to this post
  • A Hospital Near You!!
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Lovin My Sexy Hair!!
    I work anywhere from 12 to 14 hour night shifts in a busy Medical Center, lasts all night long!!!! LOVE IT!!!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 25, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Missouri
    4 Star Rating
    Great Spray...
    I really like this product. My hair is extremely fine, color treated, and limp.
    This is the only hair spray that ever held up all day. Gives great volume and holds great! It is a little expensive here but I found it some where else for 10 bucks!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 23, 2010
    Link to this post
  • MomsHouse
    1 Star Rating
    Sucks
    The warranty on this product sucks. They will give you the run around.
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 31, 2010
    Link to this post
  • North Carolina
    5 Star Rating
    A Real Review
    I dont see how someone can leave a negative review about a product because they are allergic to it! The point of a review is to tell how it works, not your medical conditions.

    Anyways, fantastic hairspray! The scent isnt that great but what hairspray really smells great?! Totally worth the price and I highly recommend it!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 18, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name