25% off site wide. 35% off Theorie.

Sexy Hair Big Sexy Spray & Play Harder Hair Spray

Sexy Hair Big Sexy Spray & Play Harder is a firm volumizing hair spray that delivers extreme control giving hair extra shine. Fast drying formula.
$15.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available. / GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
Sexy Hair Big Sexy Spray & Play Harder is a firm volumizing hair spray that delivers extreme control giving hair extra shine. Fast drying formula.

  • SKU: P9765   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Directions

Shake can well. Spray into dry hair for volume and a firm all day hold. Pick up hair and spray at the root for extra volume.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Sexy Hair Big Sexy Spray & Play Harder Hair Spray (19)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Love It For Teasing 5 Star Rating
    One of my fave hair spays. Great hold, decent smell, and for such a strong hold not so uh "crunchy" or hard. This is my go to when teasing my hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 14, 2011
    / Indiana
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Oily Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • It's A Little Too Powerful 3 Star Rating
    It's perfect for an up-do, like if you want all-day hold, but I wouldn't recommend it for hairstyles where your hair is down because this product is very powerful and it makes hair really stiff. But if you have annoying bangs that you just want to put up and not worry about, this hairspray is really good, it really holds your hair in the position you want. However, it makes the texture of your hair extremely coarse, which I do not like.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 14, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde
  • Sexy Hair? Definately! 5 Star Rating
    Best hairspray I ever tried. Love, love, love!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 21, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • This Stuff Is The Best! 5 Star Rating
    I've been using this hairspray for years and it's the only spray I'll use. It is fantastic! I don't know how they do it, but it really does pump up the volume in my hair if I want it to. I just scrunch my hair a bit after I spray it on and there you go. And it lasts all day too. Love the stuff!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 2, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Sticky 3 Star Rating
    This makes your hair really hard and stiff. I don't think it's a product you'd use everyday

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 27, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair
  • Not For Everyday Use 3 Star Rating
    It's really sticky and makes your hard pretty stiff making it feel like a shell. It'd probably be good for important events when you need your hair to last all day but not for everyday use.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 27, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Lovin My Sexy Hair!! 5 Star Rating
    I work anywhere from 12 to 14 hour night shifts in a busy Medical Center, lasts all night long!!!! LOVE IT!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 25, 2010
    / A Hospital Near You!!
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair
  • Great Spray... 4 Star Rating
    I really like this product. My hair is extremely fine, color treated, and limp.
    This is the only hair spray that ever held up all day. Gives great volume and holds great! It is a little expensive here but I found it some where else for 10 bucks!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 23, 2010
    / Missouri
  • Sucks 1 Star Rating
    The warranty on this product sucks. They will give you the run around.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 31, 2010
    / MomsHouse
  • A Real Review 5 Star Rating
    I dont see how someone can leave a negative review about a product because they are allergic to it! The point of a review is to tell how it works, not your medical conditions.

    Anyways, fantastic hairspray! The scent isnt that great but what hairspray really smells great?! Totally worth the price and I highly recommend it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 18, 2010
    / North Carolina
Server Name