Sedu Professional Flat Iron $48

Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost

Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost from Sedu brings a new dimension to hair styling. Suitable for all hair types, it enhances the effectiveness of your blowdryer while protecting your hair from heat damage.
$12.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost from Sedu brings a new dimension to hair styling. Suitable for all hair types, it enhances the effectiveness of your blowdryer while protecting your hair from heat damage.

  • SKU: P9361   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Helps reduce friction and breakage for a faster, easier stress-free blow dry
  • Hair gets extreme volume and body
  • Crodosone W., Wheat proteins strengthen the hair
  • Hair is conditioned and protected from heat styling stress
  • Hair is transformed to a shiny, seductive finish

Directions

After shampooing apply 1-4  pumps evenly to towel dried hair. Leave-in and style with your favorite blow-dryer.

Water (Aqua), PVP, Polysorbate 20, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, PG-Propyl Silanetriol, Phenoxyethanol, Methylparaben, Propylparaaben, Fragrance (Parfum), PEG-40 Hydrogentated Castor Oil, PEG-60Almond Glycerides, Lactic Acid, Amino ethyl, Propanol, Panthenol.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost (33)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Don't Believe What You Read 1 Star Rating
    Almost every review listed on this product says how great it is. Well that is because they do not post all of the bad reviews that customers submit.I think the product is terrible.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 15, 2007
    / MD
  • Great! 5 Star Rating
    Ive noticed a lot more volume when using this with my regular hair gel. Highly recommended!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 26, 2007
  • Sedu Volume Boost 5 Star Rating
    My daughter has thick long curly-wavy hair that usually gets really weighed down with no volume at the root but is wild and wavy at the ends because its so heavy and thick. This proudct fixes this. I cant find any negatives to this product. It is really very amazing. It has turned her naturally thick and bouncy hair into thicker, bigger, and the most amazing hair. Its unbelievable. You notice that its working as soon as its sprayed on the hair at the root and then start blow-drying. I find I get the best results on her hair when I use a diffuser on it. If your hair is lifeless, whether fine or thick or straight or curly, use this, and your hair will be simply beautiful like my daugheters! world!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 19, 2007
  • Sedu Boost 5 Star Rating
    I have developed split ends all the way up my hair shaft. I am now in the processes of religiously getting trims every six weeks to help remove them. My stylist said I should use use a Thermal Heat Protectant on my hair however when applying Leave in Conditioners, or Heat Protectants they left a dull waxy film on my hair once the dryers hot air hits it. I have tried high and low end products and products that friends and stylists in salons swear and live by but they all left the same dull waxy film. I have even roller set my hair and blow dried with the leave in products to only get the same results. I used Sedu volume boost and it is the first protectant product that has not left my hair feeling waxy or or looking dull. This product is the only thing that seems to keep my hair shiny and bouncy. Since using it I have not had nearly as manye split ends. Highly recommned it for any one with split ends from using a hot dryer.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 28, 2007
    / Austin
  • Sedu Volume Boost 5 Star Rating
    This product is the best heat protection spray Ive ever used. I bought the moisturizing also and I like them both. The volumizing gives your hair more body especially for fine hair. The smell is great and the results are wonderful. Youre hair doesnt frizz even with the high humidity!I definitely recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 23, 2007
    / Amarillo,Tx.
  • Didn't Notice A Difference 3 Star Rating
    I dont love it, and I dont hate it

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 21, 2007
    / Wa
  • Not For Me I Guess.. 1 Star Rating
    I bought this product because I have a Sedy flat iron and i cant live without it, so I figured I would try out their styling products. Im sorry to say that this product worked about as well as water. I was very disappointed. I had no change in volume or shine.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 24, 2007
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost 5 Star Rating
    This product is the best thermal protectant I have used. I also purchased the moisturizing one since I got a perm, but I alternate between the two and like them both. They dont make your hair sticky when used as directed.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 14, 2007
    / PA
  • Surprisingly Good! 5 Star Rating
    Ive almost given up on this kind of product; thought, it would be an average product but since I was in need of something like that, I decided to try it. To my surprise, it left my very fine hair looking naturally full and shiny. I am a flat iron junky, and this product seemed to minimize the burning effect tremendously - it wasnt even noticeable, my hair looked shiny and healthy. I think, I am going to reorder it, it really works.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 14, 2007
  • Sedu Volume Boost 5 Star Rating
    I had never heard of it before but my hair looks great! helps make it easy to blow-dry my curly, medium length hair straight with nice volume. Makes my hair feel soft.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 25, 2007
Server Name