Get the Sedu Classic 1.5

Sally Hershberger Hyper Hydration Super Keratin Spray

Sally Hershberger Hyper Hydration Super Keratin Spray repairs damage, seals split ends and protects from heat and daily stresses for healthier hair that is easier to style and less prone to breakage.
$13.00

Sally Hershberger's Hyper Hydration Super Keratin Spray repairs damage, seals split ends and protects from heat and daily stresses for healthier hair that is easier to style and less prone to breakage.



  • SKU: 005289   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Light, leave-in moisturizing spray with powerful results.
  • Weightlessly tames frizz, static and flyaways with silk extract and super keratin.

Directions

Spray on damp hair and comb through for a daily dose of deep moisture. Spray on dry hair for instant manageability and softness or to reactivate style when on the go.

Water (Aqua), Amodimethicone, Butylene Glycol, PPG-26-Buteth-26, Silk Extract, Fragrance (Parfum), Hydrolyzed Keratin, Panthenol, Cetrimonium Chloride, Hydrolyzed Wool, Trideceth-12, Cyclotetrasiloxane, Cyclopentasiloxane, PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Polyquaternium-59, Propylene Glycol, Disodium EDTA, DMDM Hydantoin, Iodopropynyl Butylcarbamate

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Sally Hershberger Hyper Hydration Super Keratin Spray (12)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Hair Breakage Gone! 4 Star Rating
    My hair is very dry and coarse so I 'm always having to chemically relax it. Slowly, but surely, I noticed that my hair was getting weaker and starting to break. I bought this product about a month ago and already my hair is softer and thicker than before. My hair does NOT break when I put a comb or brush to it and I definitely will continue to use the Super Keratin spray on a daily basis. A few sprays and viola! Hair like new!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 11, 2014
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Best Surprise Find 5 Star Rating
    For something of this price to deliver absolutely everything it says on the bottle, I have nothing but a glowing review. it makes my hair soft, shiny, and it's so lightweight that i never break out from the product touching my face. I will say the only thing I wish I could change is the odd smell, it's not a bad smell, just not the conventional fruitiness. again, it's not a bad smell, just not what I prefer. but for this price and quality, i'd purchase five bottles at a time with no doubt that i'll finish every bottle to the last drop.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 19, 2014
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Thumbs Up! 4 Star Rating
    I LOVE the smell of this product. The spray does not leave my hair oily and from what I can tell it is providing heat protection while styling my hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 2, 2014
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • So Happy! 5 Star Rating
    I honestly love this spray! I am a " used to be tom-boy" now "girl-girl." I never cared what my hair looked like or felt like until recently. I just purchased this spray a month ago and I am already in love. It makes my hair so soft and smooth. I would recommend this product to anyone out there who wants nice, smooth, silky hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 20, 2014
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Amazing Product 5 Star Rating
    This is one of the greatest anti frizz, smoothing products I have ever used. Highly recommend!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 16, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair
  • Magic! A Big Gulp Of Life For My Dried Fried Broken And Brittle Barely-there Hair 4 Star Rating
    This was a last minute buy, it really stole the whole show and is one of my must have hair products! My hair: very damaged. Bleached and after moving from the west coast to middle America, my hair began BREAKING OFF! My once long hair is now a sad thin bob for many reasons - my sale point was the Keratin. Hearing great things i wanted to try it and the price was too low to resist. I got the item and after washing my hair sprayed it on focusing on my ends (still blonde. Growing my dark roots out) and then i let my hair air dry. It was very soft and made my brittle straw-like hair flexible and bouncy! I prepped for my extensions which i clip in, and noticed that theres a heat protector infused with this already impressive product, i spritzed a SMALL amount more and straightened as normal. My hair was healthy and shining, i was so excited!! I got great thick hair from this almost instantly its too good to be true! So why not 5*'s? Well, its been about 2 weeks and i failed to know that once the keratin fixes your issue its not good to keep using it.. if you use too much of this product theres a sticky buildup thats very noticeable the next day, almost waxy feeling? The line of too much is hard to tell but a great reconstructor for sure. Thanks for listening to my story :-)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 23, 2013
    / Springfield, MO
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great Stuff 5 Star Rating
    I absolutely love this, on my blonde/white baby fine hair.. feels just like silk

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 3, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Platinum Blonde / Normal Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Hair Changing Experience 5 Star Rating
    I absolutely love this stuff. My hair is now softer... I notice that I have less breakage after two weeks. I have never found a product that I was soooo happy with. I recommend this product to any woman of color with thick, dry, or non manageable hair

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 10, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • This Is Great 5 Star Rating
    I have had such a great time using this product, it is the only product that has kept my hair form getting frizzy!!!! BUY IT

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 19, 2012
    / New York
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Terrific For Baby Boomer Hair! 5 Star Rating
    Tried this product after seeing Sally on The Nate Berkus Show. Ordered it immediately and it did not disappoint! Smooths out my colored hair and leaves it silky and shiny. Will not be without this ever. Thanks Sally and Folica!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 29, 2012
    / South
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
Server Name