20% off ONE item. Use code: PICKONE

Oscar Blandi Pronto Style 3-Step System Gift Set

The Oscar Blandi Pronto Style 3-Step System Gift Set is for whenever your style needs refreshing on the go! This set gives you exactly what you need to rework it—instantly. Pronto Invisible Dry Shampoo, Heat Protect Spray, and Pronto Gloss.
$50.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

The Oscar Blandi Pronto Style 3-Step System Gift Set is for whenever your style needs refreshing on the go! This set gives you exactly what you need to rework it—instantly. Pronto Invisible Dry Shampoo, Heat Protect Spray, and Pronto Gloss.

  • SKU: 007272   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

For whenever your style needs refreshing on the go, this set gives you exactly what you need to rework it—instantly. Pronto Invisible Dry Shampoo sprays on clear, which means it’s completely undetectable and is ideal for all hair colors. When applied, it instantly boosts volume and cleanses the hair without water. Follow up with Heat Protect Spray to protect those strands from any type of hot tools. This dry spray is enriched with keratin proteins to nourish, strengthen, and protect. Both products contain refreshing benefits, allowing you to easily and effortlessly recharge your style with ease. Finally, finish off with Pronto Gloss to take hair to the next level by calming frizz and dry conditioning the hair. When used together, it’s like hitting restart: hair looks and feels freshly styled.

Set Includes:

  • Oscar Blandi Pronto Invisible Volumizing Dry Shampoo Spray
  • Oscar Blandi Dry Styling Heat Protect Spray
  • Oscar Blandi Pronto Instant Glossing Cream
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Oscar Blandi Pronto Invisible Volumizing Dry Shampoo Spray (20)
  • /
  • Oscar Blandi Pronto Dry Styling Heat Protect Spray (10)
  • /
  • Oscar Blandi Pronto Instant Glossing Cream (7)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Great Product 5 Star Rating
    I was hesitant to purchase this spray because it's not cheap and I have tried similar products in the past that did not work. However, I think this product really works! I use some serious heat on my hair everyday at temperatures of 325 to 450 degrees. My ends are always dry and brittle. I have been using this protectant for about 3 months now and my hair seems healthier and less brittle. My hair is also noticeably shiny. My friends have asked me what I am using on my hair. It smells like Pine Sol but the smell fades within minutes. I will continue to use and suggest this spray. It is well worth the money.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 26, 2013
    Oscar Blandi Pronto Dry Styling Heat Pro...
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • 450 Degree Heat Protection 4 Star Rating
    I purchased this because I use 400+ degree heat instruments on my hair. It seems to work; I like that I could spray it on after my hair is dry and before ironing. It feels a little like hairspray, so it adds a little extra weight to hair, if that is important to you (i wish it didn't personally), but am happy to find a product that truly protects from high heat; I also wish it wasn't so expensive.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 5, 2013
    Oscar Blandi Pronto Dry Styling Heat Pro...
    / CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Great Product! Love! 5 Star Rating
    This product makes my hair so soft and shiny - all while protecting it from heat damage. It also smells wonderful! All-around a great product!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 11, 2012
    Oscar Blandi Pronto Instant Glossing Cre...
    / NJ
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Best Heat Protectant Spray 5 Star Rating
    I have tried so Many different heat styling products over the years. But this is by far the best. My hair doesn't feel like straw after flat ironing. Has a lot of movement, and shine. Like all the Oscar blandi products this is a keeper, I hope they never stop carry this. Thank you folica

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 4, 2012
    Oscar Blandi Pronto Dry Styling Heat Pro...
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Yes, It Really Works. 5 Star Rating
    This product is well worth the expense. I have naturally dark brown wavy frizzy dry hair that has been keratin treated. I use this product extend the keratin effects and get a couple of additional days between shampoos. I have tried at least five other brands of dry shampoo and cannot use the others. This product really leaves my hair fresh and clean looking without any residue.
    I will keep buying this product even though it is quite pricey.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 14, 2012
    Oscar Blandi Pronto Invisible Volumizing...
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Best Product For Heat Styling 5 Star Rating
    I've used a flat iron (Sedu) on my hair for years....and experienced my fair share of damage from it. I used several products before this one, but this one takes the cake. This is an absolute must for anyone who is going to be heat styling their hair. Definitely a keeper!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 19, 2012
    Oscar Blandi Pronto Dry Styling Heat Pro...
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Effective Anti-frizz 5 Star Rating
    Great product for creating gloss and frizz-free, it is light and weightless.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 2, 2012
    Oscar Blandi Pronto Instant Glossing Cre...
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair
  • My New Favorite Product 5 Star Rating
    This heat protector is wonderful! Not only does it protect, it also holds so that your curly hair stays curly and your straight hair stays straight. It also kinda feels like it makes your hair stronger as well. I will keep using this product, it is the best one of its kind!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 15, 2011
    Oscar Blandi Pronto Dry Styling Heat Pro...
    / New York
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Oily Hair / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great Product For Heat Styling 4 Star Rating
    I have straight hair but curl it often with a heat iron. I tried this product and am very pleased with the results. It made a noticeable difference in that my curls hold better and my hair looks shinier. In the past, I would curl my hair first, then spray a little hair spray to hold the curls, but often times it resulted in stiff, almost "plastic to the touch" curls. However, this product not only protects my hair from the heat (so i dont feel so guilty overly frying my hair), but it also holds my curl without the stiffness of other hairsprays. I have tried other heat products in the past such as thermasilk, but it was too heavy both weight and scent wise. Initially I didnt like the lemony scent, but it fades in an hour or so. Overall, I am happy with this product!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 3, 2011
    Oscar Blandi Pronto Dry Styling Heat Pro...
  • Mixed Feelings 3 Star Rating
    I was excited to try this product because I have the powder version and didnt like how I had to be good about rubbing the powder in to make sure it didnt leave white spots in my hair (I have dark brown/black hair). I liked that the product went on clear and also that it was aerosol, allowing for more even coverage...but if I had to choose, I would go with the powder, since functionally it does the job better i.e. covering the oil. The aerosol made my hair feel stiff like I had put on hairspray...whereas the powder, it's just my actual hair with no grease.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 3, 2011
    Oscar Blandi Pronto Invisible Volumizing...
Server Name