20OffSedu
Oscar Blandi

Oscar Blandi Pronto Style 3-Step System Gift Set

37 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Oscar Blandi Pronto Style 3-Step System Gift Set is for whenever your style needs refreshing on the go! This set gives you exactly what you need to rework ...
$64.00
$50.00
Save 22% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 37 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Oscar Blandi Pronto Dry Styling Heat Protect Spray (10)
  • Oscar Blandi Pronto Invisible Volumizing Dry Shampoo Spray (20)
  • Oscar Blandi Pronto Instant Glossing Cream (7)
Show All 37 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Oscar Blandi Pronto Dry Styling Heat Pro...
    Nj Usa
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    this product is just what i needed for my hair right now!i use hot tools everyday and with this protection i dont have to worry about my hair being damage!i love it
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 4, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Oscar Blandi Pronto Invisible Volumizing...
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Useless
    so far, this stuff is totally useless. I have long, fine hair, on the thinner side, so i need to wash it every day or it will look greasy and scraggly. I don't LIKE to wash it every day b/c it feels healthier to let the natural oils condition my hair once in a while. However, I can't go anywhere in public unless I feel ok looking like a wet rat. I really wanted to like this stuff. It was on the pricier side of dry shampoo sprays, and I read a ton of reviews of this one and others. I spent the money, and I have to say...it's totally useless. I have tried it 3x now, and that ought to be enough to tell that it's not doing ANYTHING but toxifying the air where I spray it. I will try it once more, beyond liberally, to see if spraying the entire bottle in my roots could actually change the greasy look one iota, but I'm not counting on it. Perhaps this is not so good for fine hair?
    I reiterate...I really wanted to like this one, especially given the price.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 24, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Oscar Blandi Pronto Invisible Volumizing...
    Atlanta
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    2 Star Rating
    A Dissapointment
    My hair is highlighted. What you would consider a warmer shade of blonde. I bought this dry shampoo due to the high star ratings & that it sprays on "clear" with no white residue. Who wouldn't like that? I have tried many other dry shampoo products. Always searching for a better product. Like many of us, busy days sometimes leave no time to wash & style my hair. Watched the impressive video of the Itaillian stylist demonstrating the use & result of the product. Followed the instructions on the can (shake it well) & also the technique used by the stylist on the video. It has a hairspray type scent. My next day hair looked virtuously the same after using. I was really shocked! Almost like I used a can of air. Completely dismayed how this product could get so many stars. Huge dissapointment & a waste of money. I search on for a dry shampoo that can deliver.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 23, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Oscar Blandi Pronto Invisible Volumizing...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Oily Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Didn't Live Up To The Hype
    This didn't work for me... I have dark hair that is fine & gets oily quick so I was looking for something that would allow me to go an extra day w/out washing my hair. This didn't absorb oil AT ALL in my hair. In fact, it made my hair feel more greasy. It's feels like you are just adding a product to your hair - directly on your roots.. so the outcome just looks gross. I was hoping it would be great b/c a spray on dry shampoo is genius.. unfortunately, I have to return.
    9 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 12, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Oscar Blandi Pronto Instant Glossing Cre...
    Castle ROck, Colorado
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Shining, Smoothing, Freez Control, Heat Protectant Product I Ever Try!
    This is the best product if you are looking to give Grade A natural looking shine and freeze control together with heat protection due to your hair tools EVER!! I'm very specific with what I like for my hair and I don't want less. This product reach all my expectations and I will recommend it to every one that is looking for all this fixings for their hair. Other than leaving my hair with great shine and all the things that I mentioned, It leaves my hair so smooth and it smell great(soft clean fragrant). My husband always make compliments on my hair after I use it and my sister started buying it after seeing the results in my hair
    9 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 3, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Oscar Blandi Pronto Invisible Volumizing...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Looks Clean, Feels Like Mousse
    I've always wanted to try a dry shamppo, so when I received the Oscar Blandi Pronto Invisible Volumizing Dry Shampoo Spray, I was quite excited to test it and let you know what I thought. Well... my reaction might be best described as "mixed". I used the dry shampoo in place of a regular one in the morning, already planning to tie my hair back into a ponytail, just in case this didn't work. My hair is dark brown, so when it does get oily, it makes a clear difference in its appearance. As it happens, the Oscar Blandi dry shampoo spray has an unusual effect on my hair.

    The directions explain that you hold the can 6to 8 inches away from your head, then spray for good coverage, especially along the scalp and roots of your hair. Close your eyes. Trust me. Once the air is clear, open your eyes and, according to the instructions, let the product dry, then shake out the "excess" product. I didn't see excess product at all, even though I went through nearly half of a 1.4-ounce can. As I brushed out my hair, I realized that it did not feel oily at all, so yes, it will either blot up or hide accumulated oils in your hair. However, it also felt and looked like I'd used mousse or a similar styling product, which I definitely did not want on my hair.

    The light and pleasant scent, the lack of residue, and the fairly good results bring this review up to 3 stars, but the added sensation that there was something layered over my hair was unpleasant. If you want a dry shampoo that will make your hair look clean AND add a light styling product effect at the same time, then this is a great choice. If you'd rather use a dry shampoo that leaves your hair feeling completely clean, you may be disappointed with this one.
    6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 22, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Oscar Blandi Pronto Invisible Volumizing...
    US
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Pricey, But Worth It
    I purchased this product because lately I've been straightening my hair a lot and I don't want to have to restyle it every other day. I do have dry hair so I can't comment on how well this product works for those with oily hair. I have only used one other dry shampoo before and I did not like it because it really dried my hair out and gave it a strange, unnatural texture. With this product, I can spray it on two days after washing my hair and my hair still looks fresh. The best part is that it doesn't look or feel like I've just put a bunch of product into my hair. After using this, I had gone three days without a wash and I got a comment about how nice my hair looked! I also love the fact that it doesn't leave any residue behind. My only complaint is that its kind of expensive, so I just hope I can get plenty of uses out of it. Also, the smell reminds me of lemon Pledge, which I'm not sure if that's good or bad but at least it's very light and not an overwhelming smell. Lastly, I like that it gives my hair a little bit of volume as well. Overall, I'm very satisfied with this shampoo. One final piece of information: I purchased the 5 oz. size and so far I've gotten about nine separate uses out of it, and each use I spray multiple times (roughly 6-8) at the roots. I would suggest this size as the 1.4 oz seems like you would barely get any uses from it. I plan on commenting again after this one is all gone just to give an idea of how long it lasted.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 21, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Oscar Blandi Pronto Invisible Volumizing...
    New York
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    No More White Residue!
    This is only the 2nd dry shampoo I've tried and I love it! The other dried shampoo I tried made my hair look dry and left white powder. This spray gave my hair volume, smells good, and no white residue. A little pricey but worth the many washes it will save you. I used to wash my hair every 2 -3 days when I wore it straight and now I can go 4 - 5 days. Highly recommended!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 12, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Oscar Blandi Pronto Invisible Volumizing...
    NY
    2 Star Rating
    Oscar Blandi Pronto Invisible Volumizing Dry Shampoo Spray Doesn't Work!
    The spray bottle doesn't work!!! Didn't notice any difference in my hair, then again I only got about two or three sprays out of it! Don't know if all the spray bottles are the same, but this definitely was a waste of my money!
    2 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 11, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Oscar Blandi Pronto Invisible Volumizing...
    Des Moines, IA
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wonderful Dry Shampoo!
    I decided to go ahead and order after purchasing a dry shampoo at the store. The other brand I really didn't like, I held the can far away and it still left white streaks at my roots and made it feel even more dirty? This product is super amazing, it left absolutely no white in my hair after I sprayed my roots and it smells soooo good! The night before I colored my hair and it smelled like the dye.. eck. It didn't need a wash or anything but I wanted to try it out so I sprayed some in and it kept my hair perfect for much much longer than it would have. I definately recomend this product!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 24, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name