Free Shipping Over $50
$25 off orders over $75 use code 25JULY_072814
Oscar Blandi

Oscar Blandi Pronto Style 3-Step System Gift Set

37 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Oscar Blandi Pronto Style 3-Step System Gift Set is for whenever your style needs refreshing on the go! This set gives you exactly what you need to rework ...
$64.00
$50.00
Save 22% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 37 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Oscar Blandi Pronto Dry Styling Heat Protect Spray (10)
  • Oscar Blandi Pronto Invisible Volumizing Dry Shampoo Spray (20)
  • Oscar Blandi Pronto Instant Glossing Cream (7)
Show All 37 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Oscar Blandi Pronto Dry Styling Heat Pro...
    New York
    Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Flat Iron Glides Through My Hair!
    This is amazing because when you apply to the section and use a flat iron, it really makes the iron glide through. The hair looks healthy shiny and it makes look last longer. I also use when I use curling iron and the curls look shier and also last longer. Great for hot rollers too or even when you just want to touch up your bangs on day 2 or 3. So many ways i use this product, even just to refresh the blowdry. I feel like I'm really protecting my hair and preventing breakage!
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 27, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Oscar Blandi Pronto Invisible Volumizing...
    New York
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Oily Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Makes My Hair Feel Cleaner For 3 Days
    You have to really massage this into the roots but once you do you will feel after a few minutes when the product dries you roots will feel fuller and your hair feels cleaner. It also lasts for a few days. I even use this when my hair is clean because I like how it lifts my roots. No white residue either. Great product!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 27, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Oscar Blandi Pronto Instant Glossing Cre...
    New York
    5 Star Rating
    Beautifull Gloss But Very Lightweight!
    This product is the best I have ever used. I use it before I blow dry and my brush glides through leaving a glossy shine blowout. I also use it on my dry hair for more shine and to cut down any flyways at the top. I also use this if I don't shampoo to refresh my ends and make them not look dull. It does not weigh my hair down like other glossing creams but it's amazing all around.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 27, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Oscar Blandi Pronto Dry Styling Heat Pro...
    PA
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    2 Star Rating
    This Smells Like House Cleaner
    I was looking for a heat protectant to use because I curl my hair daily. I was highly recommended this product. It was okay as far as how it worked. It did make my hair feel a little dry and stiff but the smell is absolutely horrible. It smells exactly like a cleaning product I would use to clean my bathroom. I will never buy this again.
    12 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 11, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Oscar Blandi Pronto Instant Glossing Cre...
    Florida
    Hair
    Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Feels So Light Weight!!
    I LOVE how it feels so light! The best part is...you can use this product wet or dry to style your hair...and never weighs it down : )
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 6, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Oscar Blandi Pronto Invisible Volumizing...
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great If Your Not Super Oily!
    I love this dry shampoo! I have long hair and it saves me so much time in the morning. It sprays out a little cold and feels very refreshing. However, I was reading the other reviews that said it didn't work. I wanted to let you all know that this dry shampoo is best for normal to dry hair. IF YOU ARE SUPER OILY PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE TRY THE Oscar Blandi PRONTO LOOSE POWDER. The powder absorbs more because it is more concentrated. My sister has super thin hair and had this problem. The pronto loose turns clear when it hits oil so it is just like this spray but absorbs more and is the answer to everyone who said this one did not work.
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 5, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Oscar Blandi Pronto Dry Styling Heat Pro...
    Illinois
    Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    No More Sizzle!
    This dry spray is alcohol free and protects my hair from my flat iron that I like to crank up to 450! It actually helps my style last longer and sometimes I use it as a finishing spray. I love that it doesn't dry out my hair! I spray my hair by section and then either flat iron or curl. The keratin also gives your hair a softer feel. Its nice to have a product that makes me feel good about styling my hair.
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 5, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Oscar Blandi Pronto Invisible Volumizing...
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Oily Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Product Saves My Life...
    I have really curly hair that takes me a long time to straighten. The Oscar Blandi Dry Shampoo adds at least 2 days to my blowout. I absolutley love it.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 5, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Oscar Blandi Pronto Instant Glossing Cre...
    NY
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!!
    LOVE LOVE LOVE this product!!!! I flat iron my hair everyday (talk about damage) so I use the Instant glossing cream to smooth flyways afterwards and add a glossy shine to my hair. This has been my savior and I would highly recommend!!!I
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 5, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Oscar Blandi Pronto Instant Glossing Cre...
    New Jersey
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Product For Smoothing!
    I've always had challenges finding a smoother that does not weight my hair down. This product is the perfect weight and works wonderfully. I highly recommend it!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 5, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Oscar Blandi Pronto Instant Glossing Cream

    Oscar Blandi Pronto Instant Glossing Cream

    Oscar Blandi Pronto Gloss Instant Glossing Cream controls frizz and flyaways while protecting hair from heat damage.

    New Price: $21.00
  • Oscar Blandi At Home Salon Glaze

    Oscar Blandi At Home Salon Glaze

    Oscar Blandi's Illuminating At Home Salon Glaze reinvents the salon color-preserving experience at home. Nourishing plant emollients and a protective paraben- free formula enrich hair with spectacular shine, lustrous conditioning and a silky touch.

    New Price: $27.00
  • Oscar Blandi Pronto Dry Styling Heat Protect Spray

    Oscar Blandi Pronto Dry Styling Heat Protect Spray

    Oscar Blandi Dry Styling Heat Protect Spray is your best defense against heat styling. Offering 450 degree heat protection and safeguarding hair from all hot tools, the dry-spray formula is enriched with keratin proteins to nourish, strengthen and protect.

    New Price: $23.00
Server Name