Free Shipping Over $50
20% off All Orders + Sedu Travel Dryer with $100+
Oscar Blandi

Oscar Blandi Pronto Style 3-Step System Gift Set

37 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Oscar Blandi Pronto Style 3-Step System Gift Set is for whenever your style needs refreshing on the go! This set gives you exactly what you need to rework ...
$64.00
$50.00
Save 22% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 37 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Oscar Blandi Dry Styling Heat Protect Spray (10)
  • Oscar Blandi Pronto Invisible Volumizing Dry Shampoo Spray (20)
  • Oscar Blandi Pronto Instant Glossing Cream (7)
Show All 37 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Oscar Blandi Dry Styling Heat Protect Sp...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    I was hesitant to purchase this spray because it's not cheap and I have tried similar products in the past that did not work. However, I think this product really works! I use some serious heat on my hair everyday at temperatures of 325 to 450 degrees. My ends are always dry and brittle. I have been using this protectant for about 3 months now and my hair seems healthier and less brittle. My hair is also noticeably shiny. My friends have asked me what I am using on my hair. It smells like Pine Sol but the smell fades within minutes. I will continue to use and suggest this spray. It is well worth the money.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 26, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Oscar Blandi Dry Styling Heat Protect Sp...
    CA
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    450 Degree Heat Protection
    I purchased this because I use 400+ degree heat instruments on my hair. It seems to work; I like that I could spray it on after my hair is dry and before ironing. It feels a little like hairspray, so it adds a little extra weight to hair, if that is important to you (i wish it didn't personally), but am happy to find a product that truly protects from high heat; I also wish it wasn't so expensive.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 5, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Oscar Blandi Pronto Instant Glossing Cre...
    NJ
    Hair
    Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product! Love!
    This product makes my hair so soft and shiny - all while protecting it from heat damage. It also smells wonderful! All-around a great product!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 11, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Oscar Blandi Dry Styling Heat Protect Sp...
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Heat Protectant Spray
    I have tried so Many different heat styling products over the years. But this is by far the best. My hair doesn't feel like straw after flat ironing. Has a lot of movement, and shine. Like all the Oscar blandi products this is a keeper, I hope they never stop carry this. Thank you folica
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 4, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Oscar Blandi Pronto Invisible Volumizing...
    United States
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Yes, It Really Works.
    This product is well worth the expense. I have naturally dark brown wavy frizzy dry hair that has been keratin treated. I use this product extend the keratin effects and get a couple of additional days between shampoos. I have tried at least five other brands of dry shampoo and cannot use the others. This product really leaves my hair fresh and clean looking without any residue.
    I will keep buying this product even though it is quite pricey.

    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 14, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Oscar Blandi Dry Styling Heat Protect Sp...
    United States
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Product For Heat Styling
    I've used a flat iron (Sedu) on my hair for years....and experienced my fair share of damage from it. I used several products before this one, but this one takes the cake. This is an absolute must for anyone who is going to be heat styling their hair. Definitely a keeper!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 19, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Oscar Blandi Pronto Instant Glossing Cre...
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Effective Anti-frizz
    Great product for creating gloss and frizz-free, it is light and weightless.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 2, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Oscar Blandi Dry Styling Heat Protect Sp...
    New York
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Oily Hair
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My New Favorite Product
    This heat protector is wonderful! Not only does it protect, it also holds so that your curly hair stays curly and your straight hair stays straight. It also kinda feels like it makes your hair stronger as well. I will keep using this product, it is the best one of its kind!
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 15, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Oscar Blandi Dry Styling Heat Protect Sp...
    4 Star Rating
    Great Product For Heat Styling
    I have straight hair but curl it often with a heat iron. I tried this product and am very pleased with the results. It made a noticeable difference in that my curls hold better and my hair looks shinier. In the past, I would curl my hair first, then spray a little hair spray to hold the curls, but often times it resulted in stiff, almost "plastic to the touch" curls. However, this product not only protects my hair from the heat (so i dont feel so guilty overly frying my hair), but it also holds my curl without the stiffness of other hairsprays. I have tried other heat products in the past such as thermasilk, but it was too heavy both weight and scent wise. Initially I didnt like the lemony scent, but it fades in an hour or so. Overall, I am happy with this product!
    7 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 3, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Oscar Blandi Pronto Invisible Volumizing...
    3 Star Rating
    Mixed Feelings
    I was excited to try this product because I have the powder version and didnt like how I had to be good about rubbing the powder in to make sure it didnt leave white spots in my hair (I have dark brown/black hair). I liked that the product went on clear and also that it was aerosol, allowing for more even coverage...but if I had to choose, I would go with the powder, since functionally it does the job better i.e. covering the oil. The aerosol made my hair feel stiff like I had put on hairspray...whereas the powder, it's just my actual hair with no grease.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 3, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Oscar Blandi Pronto Instant Glossing Cream

    Oscar Blandi Pronto Instant Glossing Cream

    Oscar Blandi Pronto Gloss Instant Glossing Cream controls frizz and flyaways while protecting hair from heat damage.

    New Price: $21.00
  • Oscar Blandi At Home Salon Glaze

    Oscar Blandi At Home Salon Glaze

    Oscar Blandi's Illuminating At Home Salon Glaze reinvents the salon color-preserving experience at home. Nourishing plant emollients and a protective paraben- free formula enrich hair with spectacular shine, lustrous conditioning and a silky touch.

    New Price: $27.00
  • Oscar Blandi Dry Styling Heat Protect Spray

    Oscar Blandi Dry Styling Heat Protect Spray

    Oscar Blandi Dry Styling Heat Protect Spray is your best defense against heat styling. Offering 450 degree heat protection and safeguarding hair from all hot tools, the dry-spray formula is enriched with keratin proteins to nourish, strengthen and protect.

    New Price: $23.00
Server Name