Buy any flat iron over $50,  Get 1 Free Nth degree Shampoo

Oscar Blandi Pronto Dry Styling Heat Protect Spray

Oscar Blandi Dry Styling Heat Protect Spray is your best defense against heat styling. Offering 450 degree heat protection and safeguarding hair from all hot tools, the dry-spray formula is enriched with keratin proteins to nourish, strengthen and protect.
$23.00
Out of Stock / GROUND SHIPPING ONLY

Oscar Blandi Dry Styling Heat Protect Spray is your best defense against heat styling. Offering 450°F heat protection and safeguarding hair from all hot tools, the dry-spray formula is enriched with keratin proteins to nourish, strengthen and protect.

  • SKU: 006827   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Directions

Shake well, then evenly spray on dry hair prior to styling with any hot tool. For maximum heat protection, apply to damp hair before blow drying. If nozzle clogs, rinse with warm water.

Butane, Disiloxane, Propane, Aqua/Water/Eau, VP/DMAPA Acrylates, Copolymer, PVP, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Cetyl PEG/PPG-10/1 Dimethicone, Phenyl Trimethicone, DMDM Hydantoin, Propylene Glycol, Quarternium-26, Parfum.

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
NARROW BY PRODUCT
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Great Product 5 Star Rating
    I was hesitant to purchase this spray because it's not cheap and I have tried similar products in the past that did not work. However, I think this product really works! I use some serious heat on my hair everyday at temperatures of 325 to 450 degrees. My ends are always dry and brittle. I have been using this protectant for about 3 months now and my hair seems healthier and less brittle. My hair is also noticeably shiny. My friends have asked me what I am using on my hair. It smells like Pine Sol but the smell fades within minutes. I will continue to use and suggest this spray. It is well worth the money.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 26, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • 450 Degree Heat Protection 4 Star Rating
    I purchased this because I use 400+ degree heat instruments on my hair. It seems to work; I like that I could spray it on after my hair is dry and before ironing. It feels a little like hairspray, so it adds a little extra weight to hair, if that is important to you (i wish it didn't personally), but am happy to find a product that truly protects from high heat; I also wish it wasn't so expensive.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 5, 2013
    / CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Best Heat Protectant Spray 5 Star Rating
    I have tried so Many different heat styling products over the years. But this is by far the best. My hair doesn't feel like straw after flat ironing. Has a lot of movement, and shine. Like all the Oscar blandi products this is a keeper, I hope they never stop carry this. Thank you folica

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 4, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Best Product For Heat Styling 5 Star Rating
    I've used a flat iron (Sedu) on my hair for years....and experienced my fair share of damage from it. I used several products before this one, but this one takes the cake. This is an absolute must for anyone who is going to be heat styling their hair. Definitely a keeper!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 19, 2012
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • My New Favorite Product 5 Star Rating
    This heat protector is wonderful! Not only does it protect, it also holds so that your curly hair stays curly and your straight hair stays straight. It also kinda feels like it makes your hair stronger as well. I will keep using this product, it is the best one of its kind!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 15, 2011
    / New York
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Oily Hair / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great Product For Heat Styling 4 Star Rating
    I have straight hair but curl it often with a heat iron. I tried this product and am very pleased with the results. It made a noticeable difference in that my curls hold better and my hair looks shinier. In the past, I would curl my hair first, then spray a little hair spray to hold the curls, but often times it resulted in stiff, almost "plastic to the touch" curls. However, this product not only protects my hair from the heat (so i dont feel so guilty overly frying my hair), but it also holds my curl without the stiffness of other hairsprays. I have tried other heat products in the past such as thermasilk, but it was too heavy both weight and scent wise. Initially I didnt like the lemony scent, but it fades in an hour or so. Overall, I am happy with this product!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 3, 2011
  • Flat Iron Glides Through My Hair! 5 Star Rating
    This is amazing because when you apply to the section and use a flat iron, it really makes the iron glide through. The hair looks healthy shiny and it makes look last longer. I also use when I use curling iron and the curls look shier and also last longer. Great for hot rollers too or even when you just want to touch up your bangs on day 2 or 3. So many ways i use this product, even just to refresh the blowdry. I feel like I'm really protecting my hair and preventing breakage!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 27, 2011
    / New York
    HAIR TYPE
    Color Treated Hair
  • This Smells Like House Cleaner 2 Star Rating
    I was looking for a heat protectant to use because I curl my hair daily. I was highly recommended this product. It was okay as far as how it worked. It did make my hair feel a little dry and stiff but the smell is absolutely horrible. It smells exactly like a cleaning product I would use to clean my bathroom. I will never buy this again.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 11, 2011
    / PA
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • No More Sizzle! 5 Star Rating
    This dry spray is alcohol free and protects my hair from my flat iron that I like to crank up to 450! It actually helps my style last longer and sometimes I use it as a finishing spray. I love that it doesn't dry out my hair! I spray my hair by section and then either flat iron or curl. The keratin also gives your hair a softer feel. Its nice to have a product that makes me feel good about styling my hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 5, 2011
    / Illinois
    HAIR TYPE
    Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great Product 5 Star Rating
    this product is just what i needed for my hair right now!i use hot tools everyday and with this protection i dont have to worry about my hair being damage!i love it

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 4, 2011
    / Nj Usa
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Color Treated Hair
Server Name