Free Shipping Over $50
Oscar Blandi

Oscar Blandi 3-Step Travel Kit

For whenever your style needs refreshing, Oscar's 3-step dry-styling regimen quickly and easily reworks your style - without the need for water.
$33.00
$23.00
Save 30%
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 21 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Oscar Blandi Pronto Dry Shampoo - Aerosol (4)
  • Oscar Blandi Pronto Dry Styling Heat Protect Spray (10)
  • Oscar Blandi Pronto Instant Glossing Cream (7)
Show All 21 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Oscar Blandi Pronto Dry Styling Heat Pro...
    PA
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    2 Star Rating
    This Smells Like House Cleaner
    I was looking for a heat protectant to use because I curl my hair daily. I was highly recommended this product. It was okay as far as how it worked. It did make my hair feel a little dry and stiff but the smell is absolutely horrible. It smells exactly like a cleaning product I would use to clean my bathroom. I will never buy this again.
    12 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 11, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Oscar Blandi Pronto Instant Glossing Cre...
    Florida
    Hair
    Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Feels So Light Weight!!
    I LOVE how it feels so light! The best part is...you can use this product wet or dry to style your hair...and never weighs it down : )
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 6, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Oscar Blandi Pronto Dry Styling Heat Pro...
    Illinois
    Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    No More Sizzle!
    This dry spray is alcohol free and protects my hair from my flat iron that I like to crank up to 450! It actually helps my style last longer and sometimes I use it as a finishing spray. I love that it doesn't dry out my hair! I spray my hair by section and then either flat iron or curl. The keratin also gives your hair a softer feel. Its nice to have a product that makes me feel good about styling my hair.
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 5, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Oscar Blandi Pronto Instant Glossing Cre...
    NY
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!!
    LOVE LOVE LOVE this product!!!! I flat iron my hair everyday (talk about damage) so I use the Instant glossing cream to smooth flyways afterwards and add a glossy shine to my hair. This has been my savior and I would highly recommend!!!I
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 5, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Oscar Blandi Pronto Instant Glossing Cre...
    New Jersey
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Product For Smoothing!
    I've always had challenges finding a smoother that does not weight my hair down. This product is the perfect weight and works wonderfully. I highly recommend it!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 5, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Oscar Blandi Pronto Dry Styling Heat Pro...
    Nj Usa
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    this product is just what i needed for my hair right now!i use hot tools everyday and with this protection i dont have to worry about my hair being damage!i love it
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 4, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Oscar Blandi Pronto Dry Shampoo - Aeroso...
    Indiana
    Hair
    Blonde
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Is A Great Dry Shampoo!
    This dry shampoo is WAY better than other brands...and I have tried a lot of them! I have very fine hair that gets oily very easily. This product not only removes oil and grease from my hair and allows me to skip washing my hair every other day but it also gives my hair body and volume and actually makes my style look better on the days I use it.

    If you are using the entire can or ending up with white stuff in your hair you are using WAY too much product. Follow the directions. Part hair in sections and spray it toward the root section holding the can approx 6" away. Make sure to spray a light mist! Allow product to dry for 10-15 seconds. (I actually let it dry much longer - while I do my make-up, etc) Massage Pronto in using fingertips. Follow with a natural bristle brush. Restyle hair as desired.

    Simple as that!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 31, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Oscar Blandi Pronto Dry Shampoo - Aeroso...
    United States
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Don't Like It At All!
    The bottle was empty after I used once and leave lot of white staff on my hair, which look like I didn't was my hair. I been use Klorane Extra Gentle Dry Shampoo and I was thinking to try the Oscar Dry Shampoo,but after all I will never gonna buy Oscar Dry Shampoo anymore. If u want to use Dry Shampoo try Klorane(it is much better then Oscar Dry Shampoo).
    3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 1, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Oscar Blandi Pronto Instant Glossing Cre...
    Castle ROck, Colorado
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Shining, Smoothing, Freez Control, Heat Protectant Product I Ever Try!
    This is the best product if you are looking to give Grade A natural looking shine and freeze control together with heat protection due to your hair tools EVER!! I'm very specific with what I like for my hair and I don't want less. This product reach all my expectations and I will recommend it to every one that is looking for all this fixings for their hair. Other than leaving my hair with great shine and all the things that I mentioned, It leaves my hair so smooth and it smell great(soft clean fragrant). My husband always make compliments on my hair after I use it and my sister started buying it after seeing the results in my hair
    9 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 3, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Oscar Blandi Pronto Dry Shampoo - Aeroso...
    NY
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Oily Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Dry Shampoo
    Amazing Dry Shampoo, I have tried all of them and this by far is the best. It is very light but really removes all oil without having to shampoo with water. Saves me 1 hour every morning! It's also great for volume:)
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 21, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name